Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 927 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent stay and location

By

19 January 2017

club

We stayed over the Christmas and New Year period. Our room had an excellent view of the river and fireworks! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service was quick and the food was good. We enjoyed the resturant at the hotel which was excellent - quality of food and service. Every evening when we returned to our room, it was fresh and clean. Excellent location, easy to walk to most museums, restaurants, etc. We really liked that the hotel directly connected to the underground city - especially when it was cold and windy. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great city

By

16 January 2017

Great stay for the world juniors......everything was excellent at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Robert13131313, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the InterContinental Montréal. Your review of the hotel is greatly appreciated and we are delighted to read your comments. We strive to provide a genuine and personalized service and we are more than happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vieux Montreal

By

12 January 2017

Absolutely loved this Hotel. In walking distance to Old Montreal and all of the charm this city has to offer. Our first time here...will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Squishies, Thank you very much for the kind comments. You captured the essence of what this hotel is all about. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope you enjoyed your time in tMontreal. With best regards, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

So enjoyed our stay - yet again

By

12 January 2017

Lovely hotel and staff. Facilities and buffet breakfast are excellent. Good location near 2 metro stops and Old Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Adventure Lady, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with our team. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, which allowed you to discover Montreal. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Ausgemalt

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Sauberes Zimmer, freundliches Personal.
Leider waren die Früchte die man als Ambassador bekommt schon etwas älter und nicht genießbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with our team. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the location. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our facilities. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Montreal during 2016 Holidays

By

10 January 2017

The perfect location to visit Montreal!
Many amenities with a wonderful restaurant and bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Judy Texas, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with our team. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, which allowed you to discover Montreal. Also we are glad to hear that you appreciated our restaurant and bar. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

06 January 2017

Check in was friendly and efficient. The location was excellent for visiting Vieux Montreal. The hotel lobby and rooms were stylishly decorated and well maintained. We used the Club Lounge and were glad we did. It was conveniently located on the ground floor and the staff were extremely helpful. We enjoyed a couple of delicious meals in Osco. I would definitely recommend the Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear CMGK, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments. We value very much your expertise as we always strive to give the best customer service. We will pass on your good comments to our teams. And we do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future. Sincerely Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Weekend Stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Room was just ok but no room service to clean the room on 2nd day even though we were back and removed the DnD sign at 2PM. Valet parking was a joke, everytimr the wait is 20-30 mins to get my car out.

Worst of the worst, we had 2 dogs with us and the dog snack given in check in was expired on May 26 2015 (YES 2015, not even 2016), luckily we didn't give the snacks to my boys. Totally disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Phyoe, I thank you for taking the time to call us and share that terrible news. I am extremly sorry to hear that your experience with us was disappointing and I would like to extend my most sinceres apologies. My staff went through the dogs bites to make sure this does not happen again. We are pet lover in our hotel and your experience shoked us all. I wanted to confirm to you that our team is known for creating great memories for our guests, by providing high quality service, and I am sorry to hear that your statement does not reflect your experience. Best regards Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club room is not worth the $40 per day

By

04 January 2017

You'd be better off eating in the coffee shop downstairs. They probably don't run out of food, have hot coffee, a place to sit and won't charge you $40.00 a day.

It was crowded and poorly staffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear guest, We thank you for your review on the InterContinental Montréal. However, we are sorry to read that you experience didn't met your expectations. We hope having the chance to welcome you back at InterContinental Montréal. Sincerely, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

04 January 2017

Beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms and courteous staffs. Hotel located central downtown. Old Montreal sight seeing, convenience to banks, restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Cho2017, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments. We value very much your expertise as we always strive to give the best customer service. We will pass on your good comments to our teams. And we do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future. Sincerely Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep quality

By

04 January 2017

club

Conveniently located close to a metro station and downtown Montreal The Intercontinental has everything you need for a perfect business or leisure stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear jonathanb69, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all of your criteria for a great hotel stay and giving us 5 stars ;)!!! It was a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in Montreal

By

03 January 2017

club

We had a wonderful time during our stay. We were given an excellent room on a high floor with south and west-facing views. The room was clean and comfortable; a perfect start to our vacation in Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear D_Rogs, It is a great pleasure to read your comments following your recent stay with us!! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the warm service provided by our staff, as well as our wonderful location, in the heart of the city. Most of all, we are thrilled you rated us 5 stars. Again thank you for sharing that we made this Montréal business trip comfortable and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. Sincerely, Melanie Simard
Read More
Read Less