Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 802 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good in Montreal

By

28 April 2016

Hotel was pretty good. Staff generally friendly.

Front desk forgot to bring car up a few times and left us waiting in the cold under a heater outside.

Sometimes no one was there at front-desk for 10 minutes.

Some difficulties re-stocking coffee/tea/creamer/sweetener causing us to have to call up for refills.

Generally okay though.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

27 April 2016

club

There on a celebration of my birthday. Enjoyed the hotel very much. Needed some updating especially the bathroom, but overall clean and schwany.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear VisitorApril16, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. We keep in head your comments for our bathroom. On another note, we would like to thank you for your patronnage to InterContinental Group. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confort e buona posizione

By

27 April 2016

club

Camera ampia e confortevole, ho potuto riposare e lavorare bene ndurenate il mio soggiorno.
Otiima colazione, anche se poco varia

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear gab-65, Please accept my apologies to reply to you in english ... We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our service and room. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. We will pass your comment on the breakfast offer to our Chef. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 April 2016

I appreciate the responsiveness of hotel staff. Most are welcoming and cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Amman, Jordan, We are more than happy to read that you had a great experience at the InterContinental Montréal. Through out the InterContinental brand, we are truly dedicated to provided a personalized service and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Thank you for your kind review regarding our guestrooms and our club InterContinental. As an Spire Elite Member, we value your patronnage and are honoured to be part of one of your favorite hotel chains! Kindly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

Awesome Hotel, staff, room, amenities and location

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear Atassi, It is such a pleasure to read your comments like yours. Thank you for sharing them and knowing that you had an enjoyable moment with us make us happy as we are dedicated to providing a personalized and warm service. It will be an absolute pleasure to welcome you on your next visit to Montréal. As you made InterContinental group your home away from home! Thank you for your patronnage and being one of the top level of fidelity of your group. Kindly Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Montreal Stay

By

19 April 2016

club

I came to Montreal for a purpose: to see an exhibit.

The Intercontinental was recommended on the Museum website and so I went ahead and booked. I am happy that I did. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.

The room was comfortable and felt fresh. Travelling on my own safety is a consideration and I felt safe and secure throughout.

The buffet breakfast is one of the nicest I have had and the staff were super attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Travel4Joy, It is a great pleasure to read your comments following your recent stay with us!! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the warm service provided by our staff, as well as our wonderful location, in the heart of the city. Most of all, we are thrilled to know that we made this Montréal getaway memorable. Your expertise is even more valuable as it feels your are a frequent guest to us and we hope you will visit us in a near future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

19 April 2016

club

My room service order was missing an item and the room service staff quickly got me the missing item even though I said that was not necessary. He was very apologetic and did not charge me for the item (a coke). This was unexpected.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear GWWG, We are humbled by your kind words of our property, friendly staff. Providing guests with experiences that are memorable, personalized and genuine are of the upmost importance to our team and we couldn’t be happier to know our mission was of a great success. Rest assured that we will share your kind words with the entire team. Thank you again and it will be an absolute pleasure to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Florence Audinos
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

16 April 2016

club

Unfortunately, we did not consider our stay to be as anticipated. The price of the room did not equate to the quality of the service or the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Reubin's, We thank you for your review on the InterContinental Montréal. However, we are sorry to read that you experience didn't met your expectations. If you would like to discuss this futher, you can contact me directly in a private message at : florence.audinos@ihg.com. . We hope having the chance to welcome you back at InterContinental Montréal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Montreal

By

14 April 2016

Great location, nice rooms, parking is a challenge and expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear 'the best boats', Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the InterContinental Montréal. We are thrilled you enjoyend our service and location. On another note, we apologize you found our parking a challenge. We have addressed those issues with the parking owner and we wanted to take this opportunity to inform you about it. We value your guest experience and we will take every steps necessary to make your stay memorable stays after stays. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

14 April 2016

club

The hotel was very well presented, both in the rooms and the communal areas. Slept like a log with a dark room and minimal noise. Breakfast was delicious and generous and all staff extremely polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear gfdfgdsgfdsgfdsg, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our service and room. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Warmly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

ON SE SENT CHEZ-NOUS...

By

12 April 2016

club

LE PERSONNEL EST ACCUEILLANT ET SOURIANT...
LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT CONFORTABLE AVEC DEUX BELLES FENÊTRES DONNANT UNE VUE SUR LE PORT DE MONTRÉAL. ET, UN ESPACE DÉGAGEANT LES MEUBLES FAVORABLES AU DÉPLACEMENT DANS LA CHAMBRE.
LES ASCENSEURS UTILISÉS ÉTAIENT RAPIDES ET NON BRUYANTES.
LE PETIT DÉJEUNER SERVI À LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT APPÉTISSANT, TOUS LES ÉLÉMENTS DE LA COMMANDE Y ÉTAIENT. LE TOUT A ÉTÉ LIVRÉ À L'HEURE REQUISE.
UNE EXPÉRIENCE TRÈS INTÉRESSANTE À VIVRE LORS D'UN SÉJOUR À MONTRÉAL.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Chère Jackie Libre, Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour votre très aimable courriel et surtout d'avoir pris le temps de nous livrer vos impressions sur votre séjour à l'InterContinental Montréal. Je suis très heureuse que notre hôtel vous aient fait si bonne impression. L'excellence de notre service est notre principale préoccupation et les commentaires de nos clients nous aident à maintenir notre niveau de qualité de service et à leur offrir un séjour inoubliable. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt dans notre hôtel. Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay but nice

By

07 April 2016

Nice place to stay in Old Montreal. Service was lovely. Although my stay was very short this time. I appreciate how IHG makes you feel welcome. (would like if they offered more ways to earn points though:)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear 1Shelby1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments from our guest especially from our Elite Club Members. We value very much your expertise as we always strive to give the best customer service. On the other hand, I will forward your comments about your arrival to our Front Office Manager and his team - the will be delighted to know they welcomed you in a sense that created great memories . We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future, Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less