Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consitently wonderful experience As with all the other Intercontinental properties I've had the pleasure of staying at the Montreal Intercontinental was indeed a wonderful and rewarding experience. the staff, the hotel and the concierge lounge, restaurant on lounge were superb. I will definitely stay there again the next time my travels have me in Montreal. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel No complaints at all! Outstanding stay. The staff was accommodating and helpful. Food is available around the clock for late flight arrivals. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience From checkin to checkout, it was a fantastic stay. The entire hotel experience from staff, my room, the bar 20 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Nightmares I had a good experience in the surrounding area, but I had a HUGE problem with their billing system. I was overcharged multiple times, and it took me weeks to resolve the matter. Part of the billing problem, was pre-authorizations on my credit card over and over again as well as numerous extra transactions. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and location. I recently stayed at this location for a bachelorette party. We had three rooms total and they were all a great size with comfortable beds. The service staff was phenomenal. I cannot give them enough praise. We had an issue arise with a cab driver and they handled it for us, so we could stick with our plans. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Montreal. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Exceptional When travelling to Montreal we always stay at this fabulous hotel. Great location. The staff are always courteous and helpful. The rooms are great. We have stayed in everything from standard to family suite. The lounge is lovely. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Montreal for business or leisure. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay I was very comfortable, I felt welcomed and quite secure in my room. A few noises could be heard from neighbours every once in a while, but on the the whole the stay was quite restful and relaxing. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room Impeccable service from the moment I checked in. Room was extremely comfortable and very quiet. This will be my "go to" hotel when I visit Montreal. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:27:47.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    7:36 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking