Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1019 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable, Clean and Beautiful

By

27 May 2017

club

This hotel stands out from other hotels I have recently visited. It is in a very nice location, walking distance to the market and part of underground shopping area.

The hotel is beautiful from inside and out. The room is clean and comfortable.

I would recommend this hotel 100%.

The only thing I would say negative is the breakfast offering. It is not worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Montreal - needs an refresh

By

25 May 2017

club

My recent stay at the hotel was fine, without incident. However the furnishings, carpeting and general amenities need an upgrade. The fitness center is so small that I did use it. That said, the overall experience was adequate. Not memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Pésima experiencia en Intercontinental Montreal

By

25 May 2017

club

Pésima habitación, vieja, sin luz, anticuada, sin servicios en la habitación. Precio altísimo para el servicio ofrecido

Read More
Read Less

An Once Grand Hotel that Requires Facelift

By

24 May 2017

Intercontinental is a prestigious brand name. This one in Montreal keeps the image but the decor is very outdated and some serious renovations are needed. The ambient lighting is too dark and this is made worse by the dark colored wood panels and furniture. The sink in my room was not draining. Though they fixed it, it only worked for a little while and blocked again. That is why I say renovaton is needed.

The customer service is superb. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 May 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Intercontinental. Montreal. The staff were very friendly and courteous, and the facilities/amenities first class.

Read More
Read Less

Высокий уровень

By

20 May 2017

club

Соответствует ожиданиям.
При выборе в будущем буду отдавать предпочтение.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

19 May 2017

club

Concierge was great and location excellent. Within easy walking distance of Notre-Dame and restuarants/shoping
Requested room was not initially provided until after a complaint was made. This was well rectified but a shame that the complaint had to be made in the first place. Stocked bar fridge was supposed to be provided but didnt have a fridge at all. Just the empty space. After this was provided it was placed into the room against the wall, not in the proper position and Empty. It was not stocked at all during our stay.
Found the pillows too soft and the room too warm and unable to alter the temperature so sleep quality was poor.
Room was always clean and well attended.
Bar staff not very friendly but good experience in the restuarant and its friendly staff.
Would prefer milk to be provided rather than the creamer sachets.

Read More
Read Less

Good located

By

16 May 2017

club

The hotel is very good located in downtown Montreal. Walking distance to old port of Montreal. Very close by of Intetnational Civil Aviation Organization building, Airport Council International building and IATA building. Good hotel if you are visiting Montreal for vacation or business.

Read More
Read Less

Great location... only great location

By

15 May 2017

club

Terrible service and staff. I was not greeted nor acknowledged as a member. I brought a group of 10 international journalists there. I was ashamed of the service. I had to apologize to them. They all complained. We were all treated like cheap customers.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 May 2017

convenient for walking destinations...................................

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Montreal

By

13 May 2017

The hotel facility was excellent, the location was great, my room and bath were clean and modern, but what made my stay at the InterContinental Montreal memorable in the best way was hotel staff's manifest commitment to hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 May 2017

club

Excellent location for a conference. The conference area was great and the food served at the conference was wonderful. The hotel is perfectly located in downtown Montreal - easy walk from there to lots of great things to see, do and eat.

Read More
Read Less