Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 997 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    33

Fantastic

By

27 April 2017

Everything was simply outstanding. Thank you for the good and warm welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great location

By

27 April 2017

I come to this hotel everytime I come to Montreal. The location is unbeatable and the service is impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Birthday getaway

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Such a great location close to old Montreal, love the area. We were here to celebrate a 40th birthday and received a nice treat in the room thank you!

Read More
Read Less

First time to Montreal

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Great trip. First time to Montreal and we were welcomed with a professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

23 April 2017

club

This was a disappointing experience, not on par with other Intercontinental Hotel experiences during my travels for business or leisure. There is nothing distinctive about the hotel rooms, facilities, location or service. The physical facilities are worn. The staff is courteous, which saved our stay (it was a leisure trip, and the hotel was selected to accommodate the needs of both an 86-year-old and a 10-yr old). The hotel was quite empty, but we were nonetheless given a room within view (and hearing) of construction. The pool was chilly and closed quite early each evening. The dining and bar facilities were closed. All in all, not a good experience. Tolerable, but not up to par with a worldclass hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre service

By

22 April 2017

club

Room was without towels and had to call twice to get some and waited 4 hours before being brought.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location and excellent service

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in center of the down town, so it is very convenient to go to shopping and sightseeing.
The hotel staff is very supportive and pleasant with excellent service. Definitely, I will stay it again for next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay in downtown Montreal

By

21 April 2017

club

Great location, walking distance to downtown and the Old Port. Pool hours could be extended. Had a great family weekend over the Easter weekend. Was able to spend some quality time with the family to reconnect.

Read More
Read Less

neat

By

20 April 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Everything is nearby and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel was good, room was a little dark. TV worked fine, wall paper in lobby was neat.

Read More
Read Less

Würde wiederkommen

By

20 April 2017

Gute Lage, nette, große Zimmer mit bequemen Betten. Die Badezimmer könnten modernisiert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

17 April 2017

club

From the exterior to the interior and the fantastic staff at this hotel, everything was wonderful. Will definitely stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less