Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 418 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff and beautiful bungalow

By

17. April 2016

I have already mentioned at the beginning all the impressions the hotel made on us. Beautiful tropical grounds designed in such a way to look like a Polynesian village. Very friendly and attentive staff at all times, and always treated with respect even at our older age. We are not as fast as we used to be. Well maintained and clean grounds was a plus. It was nice to have a swim up bar by a pool, plus sand in the feet in the bar area/tables, chilling out. Very quiet grounds as well. An overall peaceful and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your visit and your wonderful comments. I have posted them in every department and everyone was very happy to see that you enjoyed the beauty of our Hotel and that their efforts made a real difference. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location, beautiful grounds, great service

By

12. April 2016

I loved everything about our stay except the comfort of the bed, which was too firm for me to sleep well. Otherwise, the Intercontinental on Moorea is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this great comment. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is with pleasure that we will pass your message at all staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our small piece of paradise. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great resort in Paradise

By

09. April 2016

The Intercontinental Resort and Spa exceeded our
expectations. Wonderful food, great polynesian shows,
and beautiful pool and beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your very encouraging comments and your kind message. I am so happy that we managed to work everything out exactly as you wanted it! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location, Peaceful and relaxing

By

07. April 2016

club

Very friendly staff, Especially Josieanne who is the concierge, She remembered me from a couple of years ago and went out of her way to be helpful. Absolute treasure this lady. Felt very safe, was advised during the night that my door was open. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for this wonderful comment. We are indeed priviledged to be in such a beautiful property and this is further enhanced by our staffs' efforts to make our guests feel special. I will pass your compliments to Josiane! She has been with us for over 10 years and take great care of our clients. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

性价比一流,服务态度好

By

31. März 2016

一流的环境,位置。 整洁的房间和酒店设施。 一流的服务和个性化的安排,尤其为我们这次的蜜月之旅带来了很多惊喜。 非常不错的礼宾待遇和相对适中的价格。

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Personnel au petit soin

By

31. März 2016

Le bungalow plage est très agréable.
La cuisine es très bonne et diversifiée.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour votre si gentil commentaire. C'est un plaisir pour nous de savoir que vous avez vraiment aimé votre séjour parmi nous et je vais immédiatement transmettre votre message à l'ensemble du personnel. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

cadre de l hotel

By

30. März 2016

club

Voyageant régulièrement en tourisme, pour un accès plus facile à vos établissements, il serait souhaitable de recevoir des offres promotionnelles.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Cher Client, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Je vous recommande de prendre contact avec notre Centrale de réservations, laquelle sera en mesure de vous donner les informations dont vous avez besoin. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau. Sincérement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Setting

By

30. März 2016

Great beach front huts and awesome front desk service. Slow bar service, and the buffet is not worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Hotel and we are very happy to see that you have envoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Tout était parfait

By

28. März 2016

L'accueil est toujours aussi chaleureux. Le personnel est très sympathique et toujours à l'écoute, voire l'anticipation sur nos désirs.
Continuer dans cette direction !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour ce merveilleux commentaire. C'est avec plaisir que je vais transmettre vos compliments à l'ensemble du personnel, lequel sera ravi de voir combien vous avez aimé leur gentillesse et leur attention. Merci encore pour vos encouragements. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. Très sincérement La Direction
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, room was ok, staff very nice

By

26. März 2016

The hotel was very nice upon arrival, the staff very friendly, the concierge would bend over backward to help you. Our hut was nice, Pool area was nice, restaurants had decent food, grounds were clean and nice.

Complaints
Room had no fridge(only mini bar that was sealed)
We had a few small(2-4") gecko inside the hut at night- they woke us one night by knocking some cups off the tables.
A/C didn't get very cold
Ceiling fan above bed wasn't working properly
Roosters would wake you up at 4-5 AM.
We like to walk to local shops and restaurants, but this hotel is a little further out than the rest, however it seems like everything on Moorea is pretty spread out.

Overall a nice hotel with very friendly staff. I would recommend people to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you with us and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time in Moorea. I will pass your compliment at all staff. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Cadre/chambre

By

23. März 2016

Superbe séjour dans l'ensemble.
Ma petite famille a bien apprécié.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour votre magnifique commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez aimé votre votre séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau avec votre petite famille. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

beau bungalow

By

23. März 2016

très bon rapport qualité /prix seulement quand on est plusieurs; NON accessible à toutes les bourses pour les solitaires

Posted byHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Cher Client, Je vous dis un grand merci pour ces quelques lignes. C'est avec plaisir que je lis combien vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et je ne manquerai de partager votre commentaire avec l'ensemble du personnel. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less