Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 569 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing hotel in great location

By

17 January 2017

Loved our stay here. The hotel really appreciates their loyal guests and is exceptional in their reliability and attentiveness compared to all IC hotels in French Polynesia.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 January 2017

We stayed at the intercontinental Moorea for 5 nights and this completely met our expectations and more. Very pleased with the resort and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Might Be Best Location on Moorea

By

16 January 2017

club

I liked the property very much, the size of it and the way it is laid out. It is an old property and the rooms are not maintained as well as they should be, but I liked the property so much I was willing to overlook this. The staff were mostly delightful. It so happened I met the general manager, briefly, and the assistant manager, a nice lady. Both were very attentive to the property and interested in the guest having a good experience. Nice to see. I would go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit and your wonderful comments. We have posted them in every department and everyone was very happy to see that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that their kindness made a real difference. Looking forward to welcome you one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

premium beach front bungalow

By

15 January 2017

club

The hotel and grounds were exceptional. The food never disappointed. Service was top notch. Our first day we arrived very early and expected to not have a room right away, however we were not expecting to have to wait until after 3pm..... We were informed that the overhead fan needed repaired. We were given the option to wait another 1 1/2 hours to fix it or wait til the next day. We asked to just be given our room and fix the fan the next day while we were out. That was the only issue we had with our stay. It was not a problem per say....we were just tired from travelling and needed to rest a bit. I would definitely recommend this hotel. We would stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Norma, Thank your for this beautiful review. We are thrilled to read your comments and see that you have taken back with you some wonderful memories. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Resort. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

15 January 2017

as a single woman staying at the intercontinental i found the hotel very comfortable and relaxing.
I would return back to the hotel in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Eleni, Thank you so much for this beautiful comment. We are very happy to see that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks again for your encouragement and we look forward to welcoming you back to Moorea in the near future. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

14 January 2017

Intercontinental Moorea was a perfect experience for our family. The food was great, and staff were amazing. The concierge, Josie, was truly outstanding and helpful! Her recommendations were outstanding as well. The hotel was immaculate and the floors of the rooms were clean as well. We had an amazing experience and I wish we could go back tomorrow!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Margaret, This is all I should answer to such a great comment as you said it all. Your experience is exactly what we strive for and it is so rewarding to see that we made it. Thank you for your stay and thank you for the great comments. Your words will be passed on to the teams and the individuals, specially Josie. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Once in a Lifetime Honeymoon Stay!!

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

It was our honeymoon and we were greeted kindly upon check in. We were given an absolutely AWESOME room at the end of all the bungalows. Almost private, with an amazing panoramic view of the water and the mountains on Moorea. The coral below our bungalow attracted many fish, turtles and even a shark! It was a plesant and relaxing experience. It was so awesome to jump off our bungalow and go snorkeling with all the fish!! The hotel even provided mask and snorkel. The bed was not the most comfortable, but the view made up for it! The air conditioner was having a hard time keeping things cold as well, but seemed to catch up at night. The hotel staff was very accommodating and very nice to us during our entire stay. The food was great at both breakfast, the Buffett, and the poolside bar. My platinum elite status was recognized immediately and we felt like valued guests right away. We will be back to this resort again!!! We loved it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for your lovely comment. We are delighted to hear that you feel you made the right choice. The property itself is indeed very special, but as you rightfully mention it is also the small details and attention that make a difference and to which all staff attache great importance. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 January 2017

Super . Rien n'a dire sur hôtel intercontinental de moorea. Excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez aimé votre séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre Resort. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

10 January 2017

Fabulous Welcoming considering my ferry ride to Moorea from Papeete was rough, I was a wee bit sick.
Short walk to room from main entertainment area.
Dolphin/tortoise encounter was interesting
Great quality linen and towelling
Ground level living
Food was nice
Pool was fabulous
Beach was lovely
Overall was a very nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your comment. We are happy to see that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

tv

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

add more English speaking channels. front desk and concierge staff were minimal and unable to keep up with volume of customers

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Gary, We would like to thank you for your review and for your stay at our Resort. Rest assured that your comments will enable us to further improve our services and facilities. Wehope that you have brought home some pleasant memories of French Polynesia. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Geste commercial de surclassement indéniable

By

07 January 2017

Surclassement irréprochable avec une attention particuliere sur ma petite famille politesse courtoisie et maniere de servir de qualité je reviendrai pour un sejour plus long et je hoisirai toujours la suite 283 le professionnalisme et le geste commercial de la part de l hotel m ont fait oublier les travaux de renovation de la grande piscine autrement tout s est tres tres bien passé je reste persuadee que vous etes l hotel de mes sejours en Polynesie.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour ce beau commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez passé un excellent séjour chez nous. Nous mettons un accent particulier à essayer de dépasser les attentes des clients et grâce à votre commentaire nous pouvons donc savoir que nous allons dans la bonne direction. C’est avec plaisir que nous transmettrons vos compliments à notre équipe. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau. Sincérement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

Agréable et GENIAL

By

07 January 2017

club

9/10 ce fut un séjour agréable calme reposant.... c'est à refaire j'aime le lit , l'ambiance.... par contre il faudra revoir la qualité de la connexion internet qui n'est pas fameux car cela ,ne,capte,pas,partout dans l'hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre gentil commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez vraiment apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et espèrons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau. Sincérement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less