Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 747 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Polynesie

By

23 July 2017

club

Depaysement total et amabilite et gentillesse du personnel a tout point de vue meme du directeur

Read More
Read Less

Moorea Stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Received a complimentary upgrade by a very hospitable front desk. The concierge was very helpful in providing activities outside the hotel. AVIS rental facility onsite was very convenient. Room had several small issues and property seemed a little dated. Majority of the staff was friendly but wait staff at the pool bar and restaurant seemed to be having a off day. Noted several porters driving golf carts past guests and failing to offer rides. This is a large property and this would be a welcomed service. Also, breakfast buffet was outrageously priced at $41 per person.

Read More
Read Less

沙灘小屋,整體評分優異

By

20 July 2017

1.前檯提供的沙灘小屋,整體優異,無論是空間,環境,整潔,舒適度皆有達到優異水準。
2.還有準備蜜月之禮,讓老婆被感溫馨,也讓老公感到體面。
3.迎賓禮水果佳。
這趟旅程有入住Bora Bora 洲際,他們提供的是水果串,讓我們更加驚喜,Moorea 洲際已讓我們驚喜,或許這個可以再提升(建議)

Read More
Read Less

AGREABLE SEJOUR

By

19 July 2017

club

HOTEL MAGNIFIQUE ET RELAXANT, PERSONNEL AGREABLE ET ATTENTIONNE

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Moorea

By

19 July 2017

club

Excellent hôtel conciliant la qualité du service une personnel aimable et efficace dans un cadre paradisiaque.

Read More
Read Less

環境景觀設施一流,房間舒適整潔乾淨

By

19 July 2017

飯店位於海邊,可以直接在海上浮潛,玩水上設施,有海豚和海龜,活動很多。飯店人員親切,服務優秀。入住後回味無窮。

Read More
Read Less

IC Moorea

By

18 July 2017

club

Loved the resort. Premium over water bungalow 626 right next to dolphins. Shark and rays in the water outside the bungalow. The room does not have blackout drapes so you'll be up by 7am

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 July 2017

Every staff member was very friendly. Clean hotel rooms and bungalows. Spectacular views of ocean and mountains

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pool

By

17 July 2017

club

The room was very clean and the pool was amazing as well as the beach. My only complain is that the food was not too good. Other than that the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay very helpful staff.

By

15 July 2017

We were at the intercontinental Tahiti for the day while we waited for our flights. We hope to come again soon for a longer visit.

Read More
Read Less

REPOS

By

15 July 2017

club

REPOS
BIEN GRACE AUX DAUPHINS
ET POISSONS PERROQUETS DANS LA MER
GRANDEUR DE L'ESPACE SNORKELING
LONGUEUR DE LA PISCINE TRES BIEN

Read More
Read Less

Visit Moorea-Just don't stay here

By

14 July 2017

Horrible service and oudated, unclean rooms. The bathrooms have stains/mold all over. Showers have cracked tiles on floor and walls. Really nasty. Also, there are only four actual overwater bungalows, the rest have a few feet of the deck over the water (most less). Intercontinental doesn't tell you this anywhere. The walls are so thin-you can hear everything from the outside so don't expect privacy. The concierge staff is less than helpful and seemed like it was their first day on the island. Google was more effective. The food is not good and not of a 5 star resort level. It is at a 5 star resort level price however. If you do have the misfortune of staying here, save your money and taste buds and walk down the road or go to the grocery store. We joined the Ambassador program for this stay and never received any of the supposed "perks". No room upgrade, no welcome basket, nothing, even after asking. It is nice if you like activities that most of them are located on the property (dolphin swimming, scuba helmet, etc) but if you want a beach, you won't find one here. Moorea is beautiful and highly recommended, just don't waste your money or time with this place.

Read More
Read Less