Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

The Best Holiday Experience!

By

24 September 2016

The best complement to a beautiful island is a beautiful stay. The Intercontinental is a wonderful life experience. Christine at the concierge was beyond helpful and tireless in providing assistance Moe at the pool bar kept us laughing each day! The view from our window focused on beautifully maintained grounds, with dolphins leaping out of the water in the background.
The resort location was perfect---with tons of restaurants surrounding the property to provide support to the guests.
We had a great visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for this wonderful comment. We are delighted to hear that you feel you made the right choice. The property itself is indeed very special, but as you rightfully mention it is also the small details and attention that make a difference and to which all ICs attache great importance. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Entertainments

By

24 September 2016

Highly recommend the Polynesian diner show. We had so much fun during our stay. Free kayak and stand up board for a hour daily. Can visit the dolphin center and sea turtles on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Flora, Thank you for your very encouraging comments and your kind message. We are so happy that we managed to work everything out exactly as you wanted it! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Resort. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

23 September 2016

club

el precio para los chilenos es muy caro
faltan interpretes de habla hispana

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos darle de nuevo la bienvenida. Gracias,
Read More
Read Less

Good location and Amenities

By

21 September 2016

Good location and Amenities. Clean, great pool and beach area. Great snorkeling, and kayaking.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear guests, Thank you for your nice review about our property. We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed the moments you spent with us. Thank you for choosing us for your stay on our beautiful island.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay but Food Disappoints

By

18 September 2016

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental Moorea for our honeymoon and the facilities blew us away.

Not only did our bungalow have wonderful amounts of space but the in room air-conditioner was more than capable of doing its job.

Our Lunch and Dinner dining experience however under performed. Staff were surly and the service was not what we expected from the Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear your comment about our restauration. Thank you for bringing these points to our attention. Rest assured that the frustrations encountered are not representative of the service we aim to provide. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,水温很好。

By

18 September 2016

总体感觉还不错,但是缺少中文服务让中国游客很不方便。酒店wifi基本可以全部覆盖,但是速度太慢。早餐不算太丰富,选择性太少。

Read More
Read Less

A paradise awaits!

By

15 September 2016

club

The Moorea Intercontinental Hotel was a great place to stay for us novices who knew very little about how things operate in French Polynesia. We were able to understand the English spoken by the staff; that really put us at ease. Most memorable was the visit and swim at the Dolphin Center. A memory of a lifetime. Food is very expensive, but you anticipate that on most islands.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Hotel completo

By

13 September 2016

club

Es un hotel muy completo, desde amplias habitaciones, muy bien decoradas, cama amplia y cómoda. Muy silenciosa, y oscuras para un buen descanso. Los paisajes desde todos los puntos del hotel son bellisimos. Hay un sector con dos delfines, que decoran el lugar, que se encuentran en una laguna dentro del hotel, y se ofrece nadar con ellos.
El personal del hotel, es muy amable, y bien predispuesto. Siempre saludan con su clásico ÏOARANÁ¨.
Los restaurantes del hotel, presentan una carta de comida gourmet, y otro con comida clásica de la zona como ser el atún rojo con leche de coco, una exquisitez.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Estimado Gonzalo, ¡Ia Orana desde Moorea! Muchas gracias por su precioso comentario. Estamos muy contentos de leer que haya disfrutado de nuestro hotel y de las muchas actividades que ofrecemos. Vamos a transmitir su elogio a el personal, que va a estar muy feliz de leerlo. Esperamos verle pronto en nuestro pequeño rincón del paraíso. Sinceramente,
Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

12 September 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for our 30th Anniversary trip to Moorea and Bora Bora. We had a beach front bungalow on the lagoon that was very charming and Polynesian. The staff were very friendly and our stay was very enjoyable. The only glitch we had was with the concierge service that missed booking 3 out of the 4 reservations that we made. Overall I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your very encouraging comments and your kind message. We are delighted to see that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. It is with pleasure that we will pass your compliment at all staff. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Dream Honeymoon stay

By

07 September 2016

We stayed here for 5 nights for our honeymoon and it was incredible. The location is beautiful and the resort is really nice overall. The staff helped make our honeymoon even more special with all there help and island recommendations. Our expectations were blown away as we kept receiving what seemed like endless honeymoon gifts that they would deliver to our room. We stayed at one of the overwater bungalows and it couldn't have been more perfect. Snorkeling every day from our back porch is something we will always remember. Forget Bora Bora, if snorkeling and out door activities are top of your list with relaxing, tough to beat this resort.

Lot of restaurant in the area that are cheaper than the resort. One we really liked was the steak place just up the hill from the resort, they have a great happy hour special.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this beautiful comment. To see that your time with us has touched you so deeply goes straight to our heart. Congratulations on your Honeymoon and maybe see you again for a wedding anniversary! In the meantime take care of yourselves. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 September 2016

Loved the location with the view of the motu off shore, the feeling of safe swimming areas, and most of all the friendliness of the Tahitian staff

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. Courtesy, kindness and authenticity are key aspects of the Polynesian culture and I am happy that you were able to witness for yourself that their reputation is not a myth. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

02 September 2016

club

Incredible location, close to all points of interest. Clean rooms, great service, friendly staff. Perfect for our honeymoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear Stéphanie, Thank you very much for your lovely comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. We have posted your message in all our departments. As you noticed for yourself, Polynesians are very warm and genuine and hearing that they made a difference means a lot to them. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less