Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 504 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

It is possible to re-think about some services

By

19 June 2017

I have been recognized as a spire elite Ambassador not at the reecptionb but half an hour later by Hotel Manager.

A lot of construction work just next to the hotel (assumed to be finished earky Autumn this year).

The hotel lobby is very crowded.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 June 2017

club

really taking care of customer needs, going the extra mile

Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

12 June 2017

club

Excelent hotel. Good location. Great Breakfast. Big room. Wide walk-in shower. Attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at the heart of the city

By

11 June 2017

A great property in the centre of the city. Luxurious and of high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Cortesia del personale

By

11 June 2017

club

Alta cortesia, professionalità e disponibilità del personale.
Rapida soluzione da parte della sales manager a una inaspettata necessità per una call conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 June 2017

club

You get a lot of value at this hotel from convenient location to extremely knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Moscow

By

05 June 2017

I recommend this Intercontinental Hotel as on of the
best stays I had during these past years.

Staff are very welcoming and friendly. They triy their very best to help their Guests.

Location is very Central and reachable vis Metro.

Food and Breakfast is very good, and the service at
breakfast is Super Excellent.

The Mini Bar Service is not so very good since this is
not serviced UNLESS asked to do so.

Although I am a GOLD CLUB Member, the Room
allocated to me was identical to other rooms allocated
to my friends who were travelling in the same group as
I was. The only thing was that I was offered a cocktail
from the Bar which I did not bother to claim.

Otherwise, I highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 June 2017

Nice roomy rooms with excellent staff service. Breakfast service in room was perfectly on time with great food served.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Tverskaya

By

31 May 2017

Personnel sympathique et professionnel !

Literie au top !

Membre Ambassador, pas de journal reçu comme stipulé dans le contrat.

Pas d'upgrade de chambres non plus

Dommage, sinon l'ensemble est plus que correct.

Tuan

Read More
Read Less

Good Location. Comfortable Rooms

By

31 May 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay. I plan on staying at this location again whenever I am in Moscow. Great location. Comfortable Rooms. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный персонал

By

31 May 2017

club

Хороший персонал
И хороший вид
Всегда приятно возвращаться в вашу гостиницу. Одна из лучших в Москве

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gepflegtes Haus, Toller Service

By

29 May 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und sehr sauber. Außergewöhnlich ist aber das Personal! Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr aufmerksam, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Hier fühlt man sich sehr willkommen.

Read More
Read Less