Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 523 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

23 July 2017

Great location and convenient to various famous attractions

Read More
Read Less

Perturbation Stay

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is great ...

Staff Great

But seriously affected by the Renovation in Moscow Streets in Hotel area...

Hotel experience starts from parking so maybe it is good to consider adding Flags in the small area area before the Hotel to Help Hotel guests to stop take their luggage ..offer a complementary place in Hotel garage for 10-15 minutes ....It is not a catstrophy but some suggestions /ideas and assistance should be offered to guests ....

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in the heart of Moscow

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

i have only positive comments abt my stay at this hotel, room was very comfortable, with TV in the bathroom, food was great, staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Moscow

By

15 July 2017

club

For the price and location, this place is great. The free breakfast was excellent. Overall I had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay experience

By

10 July 2017

club

Nice staff. Comfortable room. And transfor service from and to be airport were BMW 7 series and Benz E respectively.

Don't like the pillow.
And the staff didn't add points to my IHG membership.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

10 July 2017

Great hotel in central location.
Brand new, clean and welcomed hotel. The breakfast is great, gym is available 24x7. The staff is exceptional. Overall, definitely great value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Great Club Lounge Experience and overall stay

By

10 July 2017

club

The staff were exceptional, really polite and knowledgable. Club Lounge was great value, with food and drink available all the time. Would highly recommend adding this service if you plan to work from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione ma pessimo servizio houskeeping e Desk con pers scostante

By

07 July 2017

club

Buona la posizione, servizio di housekeeping davvero carente e sciatto , personale al Desk rigido , scostante e non comprensivo.
Completamente indifferente al fatto di avere un cliente inscritto da anni al club.

Ho avuto una piccola emergenza finale con mio figlio di 6 mesi che mi ha costretto a chiedere di ritardare il check-out di circa 30 minuti ma sono stato trattato con diffidenza e rigidità nonostante avessi soggiornato sette notti in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

L´hotel de qualité, bien place

By

03 July 2017

Tout a fait en ligne avec les standards Intercontinental en Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour parfait

By

30 June 2017

club

Sans aucun problème.
Personnel très agréable.
Chambre très confortable et propre.

Read More
Read Less

Отвратительный уровень сервиса

By

29 June 2017

club

Останавливались в вашем отеле на время командировки на два дня, при выезде мы оплатили оба выставленных счета за проживание. После того как сотрудники произвели итоговую проверку комнаты, мы также оплатили минибар. Никаких претензий по состоянию комнаты мы от сотрудников не получили.
Уже после нашего отъезда из отеля и итогового расчета, с этой же карты была произведена несанкционированная дополнительная оплата на сумму 7000 руб. Мы связались с ресепшном отеля по телефону; ваша старшая сотрудница заявила нам, что сумма 7000 руб. была снята с карты дополнительно в качестве некого «штрафа» (по ее собственной инициативе)

Read More
Read Less

good standard intercontinental one would expect

By

29 June 2017

good experience apart from all the building work outside

Read More
Read Less