Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

24 March 2017

club

Excellent hotel...the only thing which could have been better is that the length of beds are not made for tall people.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent if small Intercontinental

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Only stopped here for overnight stay prior to flight at Mumbai airport but impressed with the hotel. Lovely room with excellent view of the bay. My only complaint is the shocking prices at the hotel bar. My partner and I had 2 G

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不够丰富,性价比低

By

20 March 2017

床铺舒适,早餐不够丰富,性价比低
床铺舒适,早餐不够丰富,性价比低
床铺舒适,早餐不够丰富,性价比低
床铺舒适,早餐不够丰富,性价比低
床铺舒适,早餐不够丰富,性价比低

Read More
Read Less

Good Boutique style hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

A good small hotel with international standards in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

good location and service

By

15 March 2017

酒店的地理位置非常好,靠近海边,另外早餐可以在露台就餐, 周围环境一流,感谢洲际提供了如此好的服务, 为了商务出行提供一切便利。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 March 2017

The hotel location is convenient to most places you may want to visit as well as good restaurants. It has a great view of Marine Drive. You may start your day with a walk or jog along the marine drive, followed by breakfast at the hotel or many good restaurants near by. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The only problem I experienced was the room temperature which was set to be too cold and the thermostat did not work. Hotel staff tried to fix it but it didn't work. Finally I asked for extra blankets so I may sleep. I don't think this is a routine problem. I would stay at this hotel again simply because of its location and the value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round service from the staff

By

13 March 2017

The staff were excellent and attentive, they couldn't do enough for you.

Read More
Read Less

Gr8 services and superb comfort

By

13 March 2017

Superb property in city .... gr8 hospitality helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as usual

By

13 March 2017

Stayed before and expected great service yet every time the team will surprize me and do better then before - on arrival I had lost my luggage at airport - staff was very supportive and kept me inforrmed on status even days after I had left the hotel.
Recommand this hotel always!

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel experience

By

12 March 2017

If you want a quiet stay and good service don't choose this hotel. Rooms reasonable but room service not great - lack of attention to details. Bar expensive. Noise from the bars pounding until
The early hours which caused sleep deprivation. Food actually good and location good as well especially for tourists. Willl not stay again as you can get better hotels elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

In satisfactory

By

11 March 2017

club

The stay was not at all comfortable. But i would like to appreciate Dipen for being kind when he came and greeted me at check in. The young chap in the restaurant at breakfast was good enough. Sorry for not remembering the name but he was from IHM mumbai

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and excellent service

By

05 March 2017

I just loved the hotel, awesome rooms, great service and very helpful staff. Just that the internet in my room was bad

Read More
Read Less