Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 189 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful Hotel

By

03 July 2016

club

From the minute we arrived we felt this was a great Hotel and location.

Great service, friendly staff, very good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

We had a lovely stay at the Mar Menor Intercontinental. Our only negative comment was that the food in the Clover Bar was not great. We ate there the first night we arrived. We also didn't rate the BBQ Steakhouse but the mediterranean restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay at the hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones

By

22 June 2016

club

La estancia en el hotel fue totalmente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que nos recomienda. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación excelente y un muy buen servicio.

By

06 June 2016

club

Este Hotel es bastante bueno, tanto en el servicio del personal como en las instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente.

By

01 June 2016

club

Un servicio excelente muy atentos,la cama muy cómoda y la bañera de hidromasaje genial,volvería sin dudar.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente.
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Mar Menor

By

31 May 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable stay and good value too. The hotel met or exceeded all of out expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traumhotel im schönen Andalusien

By

30 May 2016

Habe den (privaten) aufenthalt sehr genossen. Top Hotel mit Top Ausstattung (Zimmer, Pool, Spa, Restaurants). Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels.  Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, BadanD. Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Retreat in the Sun

By

20 May 2016

platinumelite

We stayed only one night regrettably but hope to spend more time there in the near future !

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to spend more time with us in the near future, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay in this beautiful resort

By

18 May 2016

platinumelite

We much enjoyed a week's stay here. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We loved the different restaurants and indoor and outdoor swimming pools. Location is lovely, in a countrified setting in a pretty village full of bougainvillea, tree lined streets all neat and tidy.
Breakfasts were excellent and plenty of choice, short-staffing is a problem at times, plates were not cleared away from tables for a long time; at all other Inter-Continental Hotels I have stayed in, the plates were cleared almost instantly.
I will recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spring week of relaxation

By

18 May 2016

club

We have not stayed at the Hotel previously, and were surprised and delighted to receive a room upgrade upon arrival.

Our experience was very good indeed, and unbiased by the room upgrade, we would very happily stay at this Hotel again in the future.

For those readers who have previous experience of Continental beds, a particular point made by my Wife upon arrival in the room was - " This is the best bed in Spain" sums the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We try to create a home far away from home for our guests and I am glad that you experienced this. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back . Kind regards, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y calidad

By

17 May 2016

club

Trato excelente del personal. Cené en el restaurante del hotel y la comida y el servicio muy buenos.

Aunque el desayuno buffet es muy variado, la calidad del desayuno es mejorable. Algunos productos no estaban al 100% de calidad. El jamon serrano (que no iberico) era muy mejorable y el fiambre de pavo no estaba al 100%, (diria que pasado). El calentador de la leche para el café no funcionaba, (no se puso la llama del calentador) por lo que la leche estaba fria. El servicio de recogida de las mesas bastante deficiente, a pesar de que el comedor no estaba en absoluto lleno.

Jugué al golf en el campo Mar menor, la reserva en la tienda de golf del hotel perfecta. Es un gran campo que merece la pena visitar si te gusta este deporte.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Torre Pacheo

By

13 May 2016

I lovely hotel with great staff. 15 minutes from the airport. Stay at least once a year for long weekends ideal for relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us , we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less