Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 225 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

La estancia en general muy positiva

By

23 March 2017

club

Es un hotel con servicios e instalaciones estupendas así como el trato recibido lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana especial

By

18 March 2017

club

Inolvidable, le pedí matrimonio a mi mujer en ese hotel, y recibí toda clase de ayuda, muchísimas gracias

Read More
Read Less

5 Sterne in 4 Sterne Qualität

By

18 March 2017

club

Die Probleme sind überwiegend in der Hinsicht dass zwar sehr viel für die Golf spielenden Gäste unternommen wurde jedoch der Gast mit anderem Grund des Aufenthalts etwas abseits stand.

Read More
Read Less

Relajación por completo

By

08 March 2017

club

Estuvo todo muy bonito y un sitio muy relajante. Menos que nos informaron él horario de la piscina cubierta

Read More
Read Less

habitación

By

08 March 2017

club

bañera espectacular, buena vista y buen spa, todo bien

Read More
Read Less

Repetiremos sin lugar a dudas

By

24 February 2017

club

Fuimos 2 noches buscando relax y comodidad y cumplió de sobra nuestras expectativas. Trato inmejorable tanto en hotel como en los fantásticos restaurantes. Probamos Nomad y La Fontana, y nos fuimos enamorados de ambos, tanto por el trato recibido como de la calidad de los platos. Las habitaciones una delicia, aunque las sábanas raspaban un poco y se nos irritó la piel, es el único aspecto a mejorar. Recomendable al 100% volveremos sin lugar a dudas.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cumple lo que ofrece

By

22 February 2017

club

Es bastante común , que ciertos tipos de hoteles ,pongan en sus condiciones o especifiquen Calidades o productos que luego no son completamente cubiertos. Su hotel propone y dispone lo que ofrece

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

08 February 2017

club

ESCAPADA EXCELENTE. REPETIREMOS EN PROXIMAS FECHAS

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia y recomendaciones sobre nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Esperamos recibirles muy pronto de nuevo. Un saludo muy cordial, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelent place to stay

By

02 February 2017

club

Loved the stay will becoming back again for the next business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be waiting for you on that business trip, welcoming you again, will be great pleasure for us. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda, asegurado descanso.

By

24 January 2017

Volveré cuando busque algo cercano, tranquilidad, descanso, confort y fue la primera ves que nos llevamos a nuestra mascota que también disfrutó. Excelente !!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Es un gran placer al saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia en nuestro hotel, que ha recibido un servicio atento y les ha gustado mucho. Tratamos de crear un hogar lejos de casa para nuestros huéspedes y me alegro de que ese ha sido el resultado de la experiencia. Gracias y esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unusually nice bed and great service.

By

22 January 2017

club

You felt welcome and " home" even though it is a bigg hotel. Very nice and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

14 January 2017

club

The whole experience was fantastic, Only 1 issue, a couple sharing no problem, 2 men in 2 single beds
fine but there is a see through screen between bedroom and bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are going to check the issue in the bathroom and look for a solution when 2 men are sharing rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less