Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

HOTEL MUY RECOMENDABLE

By

18 October 2017

club

Hotel muy recomendable.
Relacion calidad-precio muy buena; personal muy cualificado; limpieza y confort en las habitaciones y zonas comunes; restaurantes excepcionales y el SPA espectacular tanto en profesionalidad y atencion como en servicios e instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

General

By

17 October 2017

club

The suite was excellent, very clean and spacious.
The terrace bar was understaffed on one day and service very slow. We waited for bread rolls only to be told there were none after we had finished lunch.

Read More
Read Less

October Holliday

By

15 October 2017

Great Holliday with the grandchildren, good time of year not overly busy.
Good Quality of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip

By

14 October 2017

Excellent weekend hotel and staff were fantastic!!!

Read More
Read Less

habitacion excelente y personal super atento.

By

13 October 2017

Buena habitacion, perosnal muy atento. Buena atencion en el desayuno. Muy variado. Estancia memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

11 October 2017

club

Gran fin de semana en pareja!!! Atención e instalaciones impecables!!! Por poner un pero, el spa un poco pequeño comparado con otros visitados.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre très agréable

By

07 October 2017

club

Chambre très agréable, dommage que les rideaux n'occultent pas entièrement la lumière du jour.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, habitación amplia y servicio excelente

By

06 October 2017

Me alojé una noche y nos encantó la habitación, lo comoda que era y el Spa, lo recomiendo a, esta muy limpio y con intimidad.
El buffet del desayuno fue muy completo.
Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 October 2017

Have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our stay but the hotel is now in need of an update in several areas as it looks a little 'tired' and worn.
The main Nomad restaurant was a real disappointment and the food was no longer of the previous standard with the waitress being, although polite, a little surly.
Elsewhere, such as the Italian restaurant, the food and service were excellent and the staff in the golf clubhouse bar and Clover were friendly and obliging - although at times there was a lengthy wait for service as they always appeared to be short staffed.
Pool was beautiful - especially when lit up in the evenings - but by the end of our stay it was a little dirty around the edges.
We also resent having to pay 25 euros per 24 hours to watch even the basic TV. At one time you were only asked to pay for movies - now you have to pay for the whole TV package.
Still, the stay was enjoyable and we will probably come again.

Read More
Read Less

Golf 2017

By

30 September 2017

club

Fantastic facilities, breakfast 2nd to none sets you up for 18 holes on the fair but challenging golf course for us high handicappers.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place wonderful staff

By

26 September 2017

Wow this place is amazing, great hotel with a great pool, staff can't do enough for you. Rooms are exceptionally clean and even a nice touch of an evening chocolate. 100% recommend this great place with some nice restaurants and a local spar shop easily at hand

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, relaxing hotel

By

25 September 2017

club

I really enjoy staying at the Mar Menor Golf Resort and Spa every time I stay in Murcia. Even though it is further to where I need to do business I prefer to stay there because I feel safe, comfortable and very relaxed in between meetings. I also stay there if I require a short stay for pleasure and not business.

Read More
Read Less