Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 182 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Familly short stay

By

14 September 2016

Overall great location and relaxing mood. The staff at reception were very helpful ( Rita/Bassem) great for a familly stay with different activities . Bowling center needs renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Hrayr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Ambassador IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Getaway

By

14 September 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night with my wife and younger son. It is superb by all means. The food, service, swimming pool, staff, room ..everything .

As an IHG member, I was upgraded at check in from a standard room to a junior suite. Much appreciated ..

Definitely will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear aechehab, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in particular the upgrade. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Mountain resort

By

01 September 2016

My family and I had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the hotel. The rooms are great and we enjoyed a lot the facilities, specially the garden and the pool.
The staff were amazing and very welcoming and they were super responsive to whatever we needed. There was excellent recognition for my status as an ambassador spire member.
We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Moufid, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Intercon Material

By

30 August 2016

Quality of Wifi is Terrible
Room comfort and quality would be for a Four star hotel
Food is considered as a 3 star restaurant, dry food, soggy, and not even tasty except the coffee
Staff are nice though

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle Chambre

By

29 August 2016

club

Bon accueil , Belle chamber, amabilite, service.
Le personnel de l'hotel est professionnel.
Le Front Office est excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Chér PAJ10, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Joost Komen Directeur Géneral
Read More
Read Less

best of the best

By

29 August 2016

club

Unforgettable experience year on year, summer or winter!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Nado961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel. Très belle apparence. A améliorer les chambres.

By

28 August 2016

club

Il est très urgent de travailler sur les chambres y compris la literie afin d'avoir un meilleur sommeil.
Un valet d'ascenseur serait très utile en période de haute frequentation.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Chèr Big B 1505, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. On est entrain de faire un renovation des chambres completes et Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Joost Komen Directeur Géneral
Read More
Read Less

Selecting the Rooms

By

24 August 2016

Staff was very courteous and eager to help getting us rooms with nice views when we were doing the check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear MJDubai, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Sprire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 August 2016

club

Excellent stay, the food was so delicious, the friendliness of the staff. They all make sure that our stay is so memorable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear RB28, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Food and activities

By

18 August 2016

club

The service was excellent actually much better than previous years. Welcoming friendly and helpful.

Its a perfect place for families with the indoor pool the playground the garden the movies etcs.

The food was also very good. The breakfast is unique!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Ariane22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

10 August 2016

I will never forget those two days we spent at the hotel, we barely went out as we had all the peace and comfort in the room especially the balcony (best morning evening anytime) coffee while watching the really nice garden....... Took my bride on a second honeymoon to beautiful Armenia, and the feedback was wish we stayed at the Mzar.
this stay was much better than the previous one.
Thank you all

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear osrour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 August 2016

club

Wonderful , Will Always go back for Leisure.
The Property is Beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Sunshine88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less