Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Skiing weekend

By

19 January 2017

Staff at the hotel need to be seriously trained
the only thing going on for this hotel is the ski in ski out location and the ease of renting skis in the basement area

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Nathalie77, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service et lobby très sympa

By

16 January 2017

Lobby au centre de Faraya ou les amis peuvent nous rejoindre facilement. Le personnel est qualifié et sympathique mais durant les périodes de grande affluence il y a une certaine lenteur dans le service

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Chère MichelineA0, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Joost Komen Directeur Génèral
Read More
Read Less

Things to improve

By

14 January 2017

club

1. Valet parking service was not organized at all while checking out. And the problem I believe is simply management
2. Matteresses need to be changed. They are sloped in one direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Sameras, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice winter vacation

By

10 January 2017

Overall its a nice place to be in during snow season
The kids enjoyed it
Staff are very nice
Need to renovate the kids playing area ( video games)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Sharkb7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

little disappointed

By

10 January 2017

No internet, No upgrade, and expensive. I asked for a late check and the answer hotel was very occupied service is ok not wow .

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear sayounis, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All was good except for 3 things I mentioned

By

09 January 2017

club

All was good except for the 3 things I mentioned earlier!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear MO.ON, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon séjour

By

08 January 2017

club

Nous avons passer en famille un excellent séjour, nous reviendrons certainement pour d'autres occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Chèr Kfadi241, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Joost Komen Directeur Génèral
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and excellent skiing :)

By

07 January 2017

Highly recommended for couples get away, or for family quality time...

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear GeorgesJS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mzaar Lebanon

By

06 January 2017

The hotel is well located and is the hotel of choice to enjoy the best experience when deciding to enjoy the snow especially when you are traveling with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Elghalaa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing experience

By

04 January 2017

Went there for a weekend with the family. felt treated like royalty. staff and atmosphere were fantastic.
the weather helped a lot.. it was snowing which made it it the perfect escape for the city

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Solom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

extra room charges

By

02 January 2017

club

they have charged me for an extra room which i mentioned to them that i will not be using. They promissed me that they will not charge it to me but i was surprised they sent me the invoice.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need serious renovation

By

02 January 2017

Good but should be better
.............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are currently renovating the hotel and have partially completed the rooms. The remaining rooms will be renovated during 2017 after the winter season. Looking forward to our property again soon. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less