Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 162 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

03 May 2016

club

Good service except for the noise in the hallways and the inability to have breakfast booked online

Read More
Read Less

BMW Motorrad Lebanon On/Off-Road Trainings

By

27 April 2016

club

Tolles Hotel, freundliches Service, sehr gute Küche kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth for an Intercon!

By

20 April 2016

The hotel needs renovation, the hotel staff needs urgent training and the restaurant need an overall make-over!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear NasrF, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mzaar Intercon

By

19 April 2016

Nice place , good service
Good environment for a business seminar

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Labib71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service anf follow up

By

13 April 2016

club

It was very good stay and lovely week end .
i will advise all my friends to visit you

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear inaan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Setting but Overpriced Meals and Services

By

05 April 2016

club

Nice setting. The room was clean but room service apparently forgot to remove the fruit basket (4 mushy apples) from the previous guest. So I got 8 mushy apples! I certainly expected a variety of fruits in this basket!

I don't understand why it is mandatory to pay LL 20000 to have valet parking even though I could have easily parked the car myself!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Eli007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in general with us. I appreciate your comments regarding the fruit basket and valet parking fees and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

07 March 2016

Noting that the overall experience was very good, I didn't like that soap in the bathrooms was one month expired. Moreover the internet coverage in my room on the 6th floor was very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2016
Dear HassMJ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. On the other hand we apologize that the soap and internet coverage did not meet expectations. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Resort for winter activities

By

07 March 2016

The hotel is strategically located in case you opted for a ski vacation. It is by far the best property in the Faraya / Kfarzebian area having tried most of them. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have spent 3 ski vacations in the past 4 years at this hotel. My 2 remarks are:

1) Wireless internet service needs serious consideration from the hotel management. The connection drops and is far from reliable.

2) We have opted out of having lunch at the Refuge restaurant couple of times in sunny days due to unavailability of tents. It would have been lovely to have lunch straight after skying. Although the tents were available, the restaurant manager informed us they could not use them and gave no explanation.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2016
Dear Fouad82, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. On the other hand we apologize for the inconveniences regarding internet and the unavailability of tents on the terrace during lunch. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

04 March 2016

platinumelite

very nice family place to stay. excellent staff and very professionals

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2016
Dear SAMsam74, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Ambassador IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very bad service

By

29 February 2016

platinumelite

I didn't enjoy the stay from all aspect except that the breakfast was fantastic and the location is very practical with the direct access to the slopes. The staff including the manager on duty were not friendly even though I am a platinum member and I was expecting them to treat my stay in a better way. I stayed there before and I didn't see any enhancements although I have filled similar review

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Dear JoeS911, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

27 February 2016

Excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel of your visiting faraya

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2016
Dear Osamer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Restful holiday

By

25 February 2016

A great resort hotel at which you can be as active or as restful as you wish. Superb service, a range of facilities and wonderful food and beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2016
Dear Garth22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less