Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 178 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not Intercon Material

By

30 August 2016

Quality of Wifi is Terrible
Room comfort and quality would be for a Four star hotel
Food is considered as a 3 star restaurant, dry food, soggy, and not even tasty except the coffee
Staff are nice though

Read More
Read Less

best of the best

By

29 August 2016

club

Unforgettable experience year on year, summer or winter!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Nado961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel. Très belle apparence. A améliorer les chambres.

By

28 August 2016

club

Il est très urgent de travailler sur les chambres y compris la literie afin d'avoir un meilleur sommeil.
Un valet d'ascenseur serait très utile en période de haute frequentation.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Chèr Big B 1505, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. On est entrain de faire un renovation des chambres completes et Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Joost Komen Directeur Géneral
Read More
Read Less

Selecting the Rooms

By

24 August 2016

Staff was very courteous and eager to help getting us rooms with nice views when we were doing the check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear MJDubai, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Sprire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 August 2016

club

Excellent stay, the food was so delicious, the friendliness of the staff. They all make sure that our stay is so memorable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear RB28, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Food and activities

By

18 August 2016

club

The service was excellent actually much better than previous years. Welcoming friendly and helpful.

Its a perfect place for families with the indoor pool the playground the garden the movies etcs.

The food was also very good. The breakfast is unique!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Ariane22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

10 August 2016

I will never forget those two days we spent at the hotel, we barely went out as we had all the peace and comfort in the room especially the balcony (best morning evening anytime) coffee while watching the really nice garden....... Took my bride on a second honeymoon to beautiful Armenia, and the feedback was wish we stayed at the Mzar.
this stay was much better than the previous one.
Thank you all

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear osrour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 August 2016

club

Wonderful , Will Always go back for Leisure.
The Property is Beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Sunshine88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and wonderfull staff

By

04 August 2016

My stay at the Intercontinental Mzaar is one of the best stays ever. A proffesional staff and a lovely atmosphere. My kids loved it and it will always be our retreat destination

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear AhmadSh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

grea hotel , specially location

By

02 August 2016

to have an outdoor pool is very important for people to enjoy during summer stay, more events to be done during summer so people can enjoy not only the hotel and food but also their stay,

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Solo-lb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. room a bit small

By

27 July 2016

club

i really liked the hotel decoration from the inside. it really suits the mountain "mood".
however we were disappointed that the breakfast took place indoors and not outdoors.
the beds are very comfortable and the room is very clean. however the rooms are a bit small.
and the valet parking is ridiculously expensive

overall i enjoyed my stay

best regards

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear ramisaade, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in general with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. On the other hand I do really appreciate your comments regarding the location of the breakfast, the room size and the Valet Parking charges. we do certainly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service but some fixes needed

By

19 July 2016

Very nice experience at the InterContinental Mzaar: professional, caring staff, upgrade, fast and reliable internet, large room.
Small fixes needed: the complimentary apples were covered with thick dust, and better drainage is needed in the bathroom. During shower, some foam would go out of the water evacuation hole.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear AGMTC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We have taken note about the apples and drainage in the bathroom and have taken measures to fix it. We do very much value your feedback and truly hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less