Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nairobi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nairobi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 751 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    12

Hotel

By

28 June 2017

club

Really nice place . The staff were amazing and very helpful. Definitely would come back and stay here, awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

28 June 2017

Great experience. A well informed and truly professional staff. A very secure facility and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Survay

By

26 June 2017

club

I was traveling and stayed at the hotel overnight but because I was tired I did not use breakfast services or room service. I did not have a long stay so I rated based on my experiance for a short stay. Over all I had exellent experiance.

Thank you for a well done job.

Read More
Read Less

Good location good people

By

25 June 2017

Nice to be at this safe location
Very nice food at the Indian restaurant

Read More
Read Less

无比安全的地方,床铺舒服

By

24 June 2017

club

整体体验较好,酒店位置极佳,安全级别非常高,进出大门人车都需要安检,房间舒适,有中央空调。前台服务人员很专业,态度很好

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 June 2017

I recently stayed at the Intercontinental in Nairobi for business purposes after not staying there for a number of years. My stay was very enjoyable as the hotel had all the facilities I required for business and leisure purposes.
The Gymnasium could however do with an upgrade and it was very small. Recognition should go to Lucy in the restaurant as she was always pleasant and attentive. There was another lady who was mainly working in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner who always offered a selection of juices. She also deserves recognition for looking after me so well. Most of my business is in the Industrial area so the challenge and only downside is the traffic. Apart from that I would have no hesitation to staying again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurants

By

22 June 2017

several very good Restaurants in the Hotel, so no need to leave the house , very good the Indian Restuaurant

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and security

By

21 June 2017

Employees were very hospitable and the sense of feeling secured brought the most comfort.

Read More
Read Less

excellent amenities and service

By

19 June 2017

The overall experience was fantastic. The ambience was excellent. I will surely recommend the hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and Organization

By

16 June 2017

I stayed at the intercontinental hotel in Nairobi. The hotel was beautiful with wonderful people working there ready to help out with anything you need! The rooms were comfortable, spacious and especially clean. The food was amazing and I was spoilt for choices. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and most especially couples! Thank you to the staff and management for looking after us so well!"

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Nairobi

By

16 June 2017

Good quality hotel with many western amenities. Club floor with lounge is especially nice.

Read More
Read Less

it was medium Hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

it was medium Hotel
Rooms was Dirty
Staff was friendly
High Security
Good location

Read More
Read Less