Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1112 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

对于住宿的体验

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好:非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

细微处见礼遇

By

26 September 2016

club

之前办理了IHG会员,这次入住才发现原来会员所获得的礼遇的确超出我的预期了。得到了免费房间升级,各方面的关心也比较多。不知道是南京洲际的个案还是IHG会员的原因。之前也入住过其它地方的洲际,感觉都没这次好。希望这次的入住体验可以复制到其它地方的洲际酒店。

Read More
Read Less

整体服务不错,价格有商榷之处

By

26 September 2016

住在世界第十高楼感觉不错,但价格也就不便宜。对我们公司的协议价里不含早,直言不讳,非常糟糕的谈判结果。其实我们公司的员工基本都是ihg金卡以上级别可以免费享受早餐,协议价包早只是顺水人情不会增加你们的成本,但你们在协议价里不含早我们不知道情况的员工肯定不会选择你们酒店。
我想你们的销售代表在下次与我方谈判时应该事先多做些调查和分析吧。

Read More
Read Less

床铺太舒服了

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

床铺太舒服了,让我能很好地休息,同时洗浴设施也很棒,能让我能在睡觉前很好地放松,,总之感觉很舒适,是一次很好地体验,下次来南京继续入住绿地洲际!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的入住和对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

还算不错的一次入住

By

25 September 2016

当天晚上才入住,结果房间里灯是坏的,其他地方都没有什么问题,但是你们家的早餐可以换了吗?每次去吃都是和之前的一样,还有我就想问问,你们是专门给我有问题的房间么?为什么我每次入住你们安排的房间都是有问题的,还有前厅主管我欠你的么!整体来说不愉快!没有上次体验那么好!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好:感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店并作出评价,十分遗憾此次入驻并未达到您的满意标准,同时我们也十分重视您所提出的问题和建议,我们的管理团队正在积极地寻求改进的办法,再次感谢您的入住,期待你的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

lobby

By

24 September 2016

hope lobby to be air conditioned. ir is humid and hot there.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

商务住宿首选

By

24 September 2016

南京绿地洲际酒店的位置很好,距离鼓楼广场很近,娱乐、餐饮都很丰富。酒店楼层高,视野开阔,商住首选。每次朋友和客户到南京,都是首选洲际

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好:非常感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店并对我们酒店作出评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

南京洲际酒店

By

24 September 2016

总体来说还算可以,只是对于大使上面的待遇就不是那么好!位置还是不错的,各方面都还过得去,只是房间送水果上有点慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好:非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,同时您提出的建议也已经得到我们的重视,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

安静舒适,服务周到

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

入住非常安心的酒店。洲际在很多城市的环境和感觉都非常好。作为南京地标的绿地洲际,是我出差旅游的首要选择,希望酒店越办越好!

Read More
Read Less

a nice hotel

By

23 September 2016

club

generally speaking, it is a good hotel. i like it. well, if there is any possibility, i might go over there again. or to any others in worldwide sense.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

南京最高端的酒店之一

By

22 September 2016

交通十分便利,景观极佳,非常适合商务和旅行,楼顶空中吧非常有 feel,非常值得推荐,尤其是短期出差

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店并对酒店作出评价。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

整体服务不错,就是浴室的设计很奇怪,空调的净化功能需要加强一下,枕头可以有低枕。
洲际的早饭是不错的,就是服务员的服务可以更加热情和温暖一点。
前台工作人员比较热情,非常好。
下次还会入住洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的宾客你你好!感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时您的宝贵意见也已反映至相关部门,并在积极寻求改进完善的办法。再次感谢您的光临,我们期待着您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less