Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1543 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1067
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

服务热情主动

By

24 July 2017

club

这次入住的总体感觉还是非常好的。酒店的位置、环境、服务、早餐、客房以及入住的安全感都留有不错的印象。
不过室内泳池太小,在运动习惯比较好的今天,2条泳道不足以满足大家的需求,人多对应的舒适度就低。另外,前台的check in和check out的效率有待提高,比较慢,要等很久。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,地理位置佳

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

卫浴南京的市中心,到哪里都很方便。上午休闲都很适合。房间地毯有些陈旧,但其他设施保持的状态还算不错。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度一般

By

23 July 2017

酒店设施不错,环境很新,一走进大堂富丽堂皇的感觉。房间整洁度和舒适度也不错,但是前台人员没有给会员礼遇,也忘记积分,这点印象不太好。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice and stylish room

By

22 July 2017

The hotel sits in the heart of the city, right beside the Xuanwu lake. The subway station is several steps away. Very good location. I got a free upgrade and the room is superb, very nice and clean and the night view of the city is just gorgeous. One little thing that might need improvement is that the staff at the front desk could receive a bit more training: I wasn't welcomed as a elite member as I usually was at other IHG hotels, though I did get a free upgrade; I got a voucher for a welcome drink (found after I arrived at my room) but the check-in staff didn't explain where I can get it and the voucher itself didn't have any info either so I eventually just wasted it.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would choose the hotel again if I visit Nanjing again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22 July 2017

对比之前住过的很多洲际酒店,南京洲际留下了很深刻的印象,酒店设施很新,细节很到位,湖景房视野非常棒,床铺很舒适,服务也不错,总之很棒的体验

Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适

By

20 July 2017

出行南京的首选就是洲际品牌的酒店,每次入住都是一如既往的感觉亲切,酒店整体的感受相当好,特别是洲际酒店的床特别舒服!员工也很友善,早餐也很丰富。酒店的餐饮做的蛮不错的,下次一定还会选择洲际酒店!

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的入住,需要改进

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

1. 酒店没有准备大使标准礼遇的礼品,虽不是很重要,但体现酒店准备不足,但细节上未能达到洲际大使计划的服务品质;
2. 酒店赠送的果盘,水果没有基本清洗,建议酒店之后在给客人送水果前,进行清洗;
3. 早餐在住过的洲际酒店中只能算一般,9点多感觉很多餐品已经不继续供应了,选择还可以再多一点;
4. 入住时前台感觉很混乱,几位工作人员在聊天,甚至有领带没有完全寄好,可能是换班期;
5. 晚上十一点多去四十五楼的酒廊,明明是在营业时间内,等了20分钟才有服务人员来,不知为何。

可以继续改进,

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的入住,需要改进

By

19 July 2017

酒店地理位置很好,硬件设施一流,但存在需要改进的问题:

1. 酒店没有准备大使标准礼遇的礼品,虽不是很重要,但体现酒店准备不足,但细节上未能达到洲际大使计划的服务品质;
2. 酒店赠送的果盘,水果没有基本清洗,建议酒店之后在给客人送水果前,进行清洗;
3. 早餐在住过的洲际酒店中只能算一般,9点多感觉很多餐品已经不继续供应了,选择还可以再多一点;
4. 入住时前台感觉很混乱,几位工作人员在聊天,甚至有领带没有完全寄好,可能是换班期。

期待下一次入住。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置比较好的酒店

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

洲际酒店整体体验还比较好,不过服务态度确实一般,公司新来的员工还是比较热情,老员工确实看起来缺少点活力与激情,房屋装修整体有些偏旧,但好在楼层较高,风景较好。提供的水果质量一般,礼宾人员应该缺少,没人帮住拿行李,总体还算好。

Read More
Read Less

位置很好~风景不错

By

18 July 2017

club

位置很好~风景不错,高区的风景很好。如果下次来,肯定还住这里,特别是家里一家人一起出行。带小朋友会比较好。早餐也很丰富,下午吃了粤菜的点心~~非常棒的体验

Read More
Read Less

很不愉快的出行

By

18 July 2017

此次入住洲际,是我多次以来最为不满的一次,本想全部打一分的,我们于晚上10点多入住,疲惫不堪,结果前台却把房间弄错,半小时都不能改正,后来因为总机的美眉一直很耐心,积极帮我处理,另外结账后水单姓名有误,她也迅速帮我解决问题,因此我便实事求是的打分了!

Read More
Read Less

プール

By

17 July 2017

今回家族で宿泊したのですが、プールの種類が非常に多く、1歳の息子も非常に喜んでおりました。次回もまた宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less