Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1018 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

24 May 2017

Amazing resort for families specially. Enjoyed the pools and the beach. The food at the resort was great including the breakfast. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

23 May 2017

Gorgeous grounds and gardens, lovely rooms, excellent facilities and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

22 May 2017

club

Had a great experience here, will never forget it. Intercontinental club definitely worth it, and I would recommend getting club access definitely. You will love your stay here

Read More
Read Less

Fiji refresher

By

22 May 2017

club

We enjoyed the resort features that made a hotel into a destination. We had access to 2 great pools and the beach and all 3 within 5 minutes walk from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and Friendly Bula smiles

By

22 May 2017

club

Beautiful resort located on the Coral coast of Fiji with amazing beach front access.
The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds.
The staff are friendly and knowledgable and willing to accomodate guests requirements.
Meals where a bit expensive but understandable for a 5 star resort. Unfortunatly food service was slow with some orders not even making it.

Read More
Read Less

Celebration

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

A fantastic stay with life long memories and a truly enjoyable experience

Read More
Read Less

Focus on you...

By

19 May 2017

You sense all staff are focused on making you feel comfortable and at home.
All greet you, making eye contact which is realty engaging and over your stay do their best to recall your name

Overall great service and a " can do" attitude. In the most beautiful of settings

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

19 May 2017

club

Lovely resort on a beautiful beach. Food and dining experiences all great! The staff were wonderful - everyone was very friendly and accomodating - genuinely love children and made our infant son very welcome and well looked after. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and great service

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

We celebrated as a family my wife's 50th birthday along with Mothers Day during our stay - the staff (particularly Lusia and Josephine) went above and beyond to create a most enjoyable and memorable family holiday - well done !

We had a truly enjoyable stay and to all at Club Intercontinental Fiji we say a big "Vinaka"
Warm Regards
The Brown Family

Read More
Read Less

Noisy ice machine great staff

By

17 May 2017

club

Josh from the pool area was great as were most staff.
Food and beverage seemed overpriced and the guest ice machines should be relocated.

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

17 May 2017

club

服务态度很好,对待宾客诚恳,环境优雅安静,海景美,可以冲浪,设施完善,但是中餐太少,大童玩的设施有点少。

Read More
Read Less

Sensational

By

17 May 2017

club

Excellent resort loved every minute.. the staff are beautiful and very accomadating..the rooms are very large and the ballconyscare very relaxing especially the big bath tub..10/10 will highly recommend

Read More
Read Less