Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 848 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Time!

By

14 January 2017

club

Beautiful resort and amazing beaches. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

14 January 2017

club

The highlight of my trip to Fiji. It's a paradise, the resort has everything you can ask for. Friendly staffs, beautiful scenery and most of all five star quality food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo resort

By

13 January 2017

club

Ottimo resort, perfetto se si vuole rimanere nello stesso posto un paio di giorni. Ottimo personale, piscina, spiaggia, camere e offerta di ristorazione.

Posizione scomoda se si vuole scoprire le altre isole. 1 ora da nadi e 2 ore da Suva.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear F83D, Grazie per il tuo commento bello e per la vostra fedeltà come un IHG Rewards Club membri. Siamo lieti che hai avuto un grande momento con il nostro servizio delle Fiji accogliente, rilassante nella nostra piscina sereno e spiaggia e pranzo a Natadola Bay. Ci piacerebbe accogliervi per un altro soggiorno rilassante. Fateci sapere feedback.icfiji@ihg.com quando si sta pensando di vostro prossimo soggiorno e vedremo che la squadra prende cura di voi. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

MAKING MEMORIES

By

12 January 2017

IF YOU CANNOT RELAX AND ENJOY YOURSELF HERE YOU HAVE SOME SERIOUS ISSUES. THE WORST DAY WE HAD HERE WAS THE LAST :-( THE STAFF WERE SO FRIENDLY AND CATERED TO ALL OUR NEEDS. MY EIGHT YEAR OLD HAD A GREAT TIME IN THE KIDS ZONE WHILE WE WERE PAMPERED IN THE SPA. WHAT THE REST OF THE WORLD SHOULD BE LIKE.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Saltee, Thank you for sharing your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member! We are pleased that you had a wonderful and relaxing holiday at Natadola Bay. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed being pampered at our award-winning Spa InterContinental and your child loved our signature Planet Trekkers children's club! We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing holiday. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next Fiji stay and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Love this resort

By

12 January 2017

club

Best resort ever. Especially staff name james who looked after us

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Bula Linhpod, Thank you for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay and loved our resort's facilities and team's service. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next Fiji holiday and we will see you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort and great service

By

10 January 2017

club

Beautiful resort and the most friendly staff. Amazing beach and delicious buffet breakfast. Kids had a ball. The only things I would say is that food is a little on the expensive side. Besides that, I would definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear KBart87, Thank you for your lovely review about your stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your family had an excellent Fiji experience at Natadola Bay and loved our friendly service, stunning beach location and our world-class resort facilities! It was great to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please feel free to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next travel dates and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Hudson Mitchell Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

great service and beautiful place

By

10 January 2017

no complains about this place . just loved it the services and activities . staff were very friendly .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Bula Nikseb, Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We are delighted that you had a great stay and enjoyed being looked after by our exceptional resort team. It is lovely to see that you enjoyed our beautiful beach location - recognised by CNN as one of the top beaches in the world, and resort activities we have on offer. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that the team looks after you. Vinaka & Regards, Hudson Mitchell Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room.

By

08 January 2017

Another great stay with IHG Fiji Golf Resort and Spa :-)
Stayed in the club room with it's own pool and we were spoilt from the day we got there till day we left.

All of the staff were so helpful and welcoming. The room was very clean and tidy and no trouble to get extra towels when we needed them.
The meals were perfect and we went to each restaurant.
We did find the prices high though, but it is 5 star so was not bothered as we only go away once a year.

Thank You To everyone fore looking after my husband & I :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Mother128, Thank you for your lovely review about your recent stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you and your husband enjoyed your time at our premier Club InterContinental, our attentive service and dining at our different restaurants at the resort. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please let us know when you are thinking of your next stay and we will see that team takes great care of you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Hudson Mitchell Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Almost 5 out of 5

By

08 January 2017

Terrific stay and high end quality. Couple of missing ingredients for an elite stay!
- Staff are usually on Fiji time and don't communicate with each other for example we booked into the Navo restaurant for NY and though we confirmed our reservation a few day prior. They unfortunately didn't have it and were scrambling to find us a place for dinner.
- Being woken up with a newspaper delivery at 8am isn't acceptable for an elite hotel.
- Didn't receive our complimentary water on a daily basis.

These are just a few examples of a few annoyances. However the staff were so nice and the overall experience was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Bula DarshanP, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and choosing to spend your festive holiday at our resort! We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the festitvities we had at Natadola Bay. Thank you also for your comments regarding your experience with service delivery, New Years dinner booking and amenity replenishment. Your feedback has been highlighted to our Director of Guest Services, Director of Dining & Entertainment and Director of Housekeeping for their immediate attention. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise soon. Please connect with feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are booking your next trip and we will see that the team takes care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Hudson Mitchell Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel experience ever

By

08 January 2017

club

A great hotel, and the "Club Intercontinental" made the experience even better. Well worth the extra. We stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment (3 adults) and the space and comfort were exceptional.

Our only complaint was the lack of supervision by some parents of their kids in the Club pool and restaurant, but that is a problem with them, not the hotel staff.

We will be back! Thanks to the staff at Intercon.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Bula Schonks, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you loved your stay at our premier Club InterContinental and being looked after by our warm Fijian hospitality. It was great to welcome you to Natadola Bay and we look forward to seeing you back on our sunny shores again soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next travel dates and we will see that the team takes excellent care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Hudson Mitchell Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

07 January 2017

club

Relaxing, easy, stress free holiday in luxury for one parent travelling with two young children. Can't wait to do it again!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear NessieDee, Bula vinaka from sunny Natadola Bay! Thank you for spending your family vacation at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay at our resort and enjoyed relaxing under the care of our friendly resort team. We would love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in the near future. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next stay and we will see that the team looks after you. Vinaka & Regards, Hudson Mitchell Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

The resort is very well designed with all the amenities I need. And the staff are friendly and helpful.

Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Justin, Thank you for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had an excellent stay at Natadola Bay and enjoyed so many aspects of your stay from our resort facilities to our friendly Fijian service. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next trip and we will look after you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less