Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1078 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 July 2017

club

Staff were excellent, rooms were beautiful and the food in the restaurant was to die for.

Unfortunately the 2 times we ate in the Grill the food was just warm and had to be sent back.

The quality of the food was good.

Top of the range pricing, but had the service to match

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

19 July 2017

club

Loved it. this was an amazing experience, staff were lovely and food was AWESOME!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

18 July 2017

Great location, great staff, only negative was that the pool kids wanted to be able to swim in as it was deeper was Adults Only

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

18 July 2017

club

Great place, with lovely beach and local feel. Plenty of space, nice amenities and good food.

Read More
Read Less

This resort is the total package and the service only adds to the enjoyment.

By

18 July 2017

The InterContinental's Fiji Golf Resort has everything that could be wanted for a great holiday but the the quality and friendliness of the staff made our stay one of our most memorable. We will definitely be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and well designed resort

By

17 July 2017

This resort had it all for us. A great location certainly helps but the resort is so well designed and the rooms so comfortable that the location is improved.
The standout feature for us was the natural friendliness of every staff member that we came in contact with. This was our third time in Fiji so we know the culture a little but this time it really stood out. They seemed to genuinely enjoy working at the hotel and inter-relating with guests.
Thank you and well done

Read More
Read Less

Great location with wonderful staff

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Quiet simply it was a fantastic 4 night stay in a stunning location with wonderful staff. Our highlights included the lovely room with stunning views, breakfast and evening dining at the Navo Restaurant, exploring the sea life and surrounding area. As mentioned the stafff made our stay very special.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and great food

By

13 July 2017

club

- Staff very friendly at all times, in the restaurants or by the pool
- Food and drink brilliant - especially the breakfast
- Great variety in the buffet restaurant for dinner

Read More
Read Less

it was perfect in the grand scheme but fall short on finer details

By

13 July 2017

club

I would call our 5 day stay a blissful much deserved break from the hectic world of adulthood.

Our 3 year old son was even begging us to stay a bit more as well.

My initial impression of the place was really good and it remained to the very moment we left.

Overall I felt very happy being able to experience a stay at this hotel.

However, being accustomed to 5 star hotels in different countries, I felt a bit short in terms of the finer details.

We initially inquired if we can have a pool view instead of the originally booked garden view. It was alright if the request didn't get process but would really appreciate it as the distance to walk to the beach and pool is quite tiring specially on a late humid afternoon after full day of activity. The garden view room set the bar for us. Everything was going perfect in that room. Found some defective things (roller blind's control is not working, the light in the hallway at night is bright enough to light the room and you can't totally cover it) but again, the overall experience of it was satisfying.

Then we got moved to a pool view room. Here, we started feeling regretful as
a. there was a filter coffee available but no plunger to use it with. I rang room service and they were absolutely clueless of what i was talking about. Room service delivered instant coffee to me thinking it was what I wanted. Furthermore, no teaspoon to stir your hot drink.
b. there was no clothesline to hang our wet clothes to dry in the balcony / veranda. again I rang and they have no clue of what i was talking about. so our wet clothes ended up being dried in the balcony chairs instead.
c. the fridge didn't have the separator / division we had on the previous one, again one of the finer details we thought would be standard across the room considering you pay more in an upgrade.
d. we were put in a 2nd floor, though it may actually be busy but we were hoping for a room with pool access instead. We thought of letting it go as the hassle of packing and unpacking ruins a great amount of time.
e. timeliness of the room transfer is a very big dismay. We actually delayed our activity as we were promised we will receive a call around 1100h regarding the upgrade but it didn't happen. I rang reception and i needed to ring about 5 times, hope the time log can prove this, before being rang back of a time. Even the time provided didn't happen. Instead of being moved sometime around 1pm-2pm (as room charge rate / check-in is at 2pm), we were moved around 3pm. My son ended up sleeping waiting. My spa got pushed out at 5:30pm as well because of this and obviously, after the spa, if was pitched dark already.

Again, we were not being fussy and we still consider the beach (natadola bay) the biggest asset of this hotel. If not for that, i wouldn't consider going here as it is very very far from everywhere. But again, don't let this push you away, given that Natadola Bay is within arm's reach from this hotel, every penny became very worth it. The sand, the coral, the low tide, the nearby island. the water. The weather. Very worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

11 July 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent so friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in high quality, well located Hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Service, quality and position of this hotel was first class. We had a wonderful stay, only marred by the golf course which was under reconstruction. It is a first class layout but only half of the holes were open to play. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Best vacation ever

By

10 July 2017

A wonderful relaxing family holiday with outstanding customer service in a fantastic setting. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less