Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 755 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lovely Experience

By

22 August 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa. The resort is quite spectacular and the rooms are beautifully appointed with great outside spaces to relax as well. The golf course is first class and can be highly recommended. All the staff were extremely friendly.

If you are looking for some constructive comments on some very minor matters which would enhance the overall experience:

1. The milk at breakfast at the Navo restaurant was served in a small espresso cup rather than a jug which made pouring it quite difficult!

2. On occasions we had to ask more than once for a menu to order more drinks or food.

3. Probably a better system could be used when clearing tables. Staff delivering a second course would not always clear away dishes from the first course.

4. Perhaps waiting staff could be trained better in awareness of customer requirements such as ready to order. Similarly being asked to wait on outside sofas so a table could be cleared showed a lack of awareness that it was raining outside and the sofas were wet!

5. We stayed for 6 nights and the booking required us to change rooms. The system used when moving rooms could probably be improved as when we checked out of one room we were requested to go back to our original room to await a porter to collect us and our luggage to go to the new room. Had we not actively chased the concierge up we would have been waiting quite a while. In the end we spoke to someone to take our luggage to the new room while we went to the spa (we had a treatment booked). We would suggest it is unnecessary to request your guests to return to the room and wait with their luggage i.e. the concierge could simply organise the luggage transfer to the new room without inconveniencing the guest.

As mentioned above, these were all minor things.

On the positive side we were given a late check-out and use of the hospitality room. We really appreciated this.

We would not like to change too much as one of the great attributes of holidaying in Fiji is the friendliness and enthusiasm of the staff and this more often than not more than compensates for any minor deficiencies in service provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Colren, Thank you for your review about your recent holiday and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a fantastic experience with our world class resort facilities and friendly service. It's great to see that you also enjoyed teeing off at our stunning Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course. Thank you also for your constructive feedback about your experience with dining and Concierge service. These have been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and Director of Guest Services for their review. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in paradise soon. Please do not hesitate to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return dates and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

FIji experience

By

18 August 2016

club

would not recommend staying at the club. lots of kids. very noisy during day and night

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Cookie, Thank you for your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're sorry that you did not have a great experience at our Club InterContinental. We hope to welcome you back for a better relaxing stay. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you decide your next return and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food

By

15 August 2016

I'll be back

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're pleased that you enjoyed relaxing in our resort guest rooms and dining experience. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next trip and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 August 2016

club

Everything is great except the bed. Most of the Chinese people like to sleep on a firm mattress and pillow. Soft mattress will make up pain. Please add more options in the preference list of mattress and pillow. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and being looked after by our excellent Fijian service. Thank you also for your comment regarding your bed. This has been highlighted to our Director of Housekeeping for his review. We look forward to seeing you again on Natadola Bay again soon. Please do feel free to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

06 August 2016

club

Lovely hotel on mainland Fiji's best beach. Everything worked, was clean and in good condition which can be hard to find in Fiji.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Robrey, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely feedback about your recent Fiji holiday! Thank you for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to spend it at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed our stunning beach location, recognised by CNN as one of the world's top beaches! It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back for another relaxing break soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful holiday, friendly and relaxing

By

05 August 2016

Fabulous relaxing holiday on one of the mainland's true beaches.
If considering booking Club accommodation note the Club Lounge and Club pool areas are now child friendly, except for the period 5.30pm-7.30pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Bula Mummyebbowb, Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your experience and for returning for another holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed our beautiful beach and friendly resort service. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please contact us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return to Fiji and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Delightful aaaaaaaaaaa

By

02 August 2016

A pleasurable experience
Love to visit again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're pleased that you had a wonderful resort experience with us here at Natadola Bay, Fiji's finest beach. It was great to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

great family holiday

By

02 August 2016

much needed break, we have stayed here before. I noticed a great improvement in service compared to previous stays. Value for money is still an issue with food and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Golfnut, Bula vinaka from Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that your family had another enjoyable getaway and enjoyed our resort service and relaxing here at your home away in paradise. Thank you also for your comment regarding dining value. This has been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment for his review. We would love to see you back for another visit again soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next Fiji escape and we will see that you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Looking Resort

By

29 July 2016

club

Great grounds and a beautiful beach. Many services are fee based including the use of snorkeling equipment. Very nice staff in the main and breakfast was very filling. The dining experience is a bit expensive however was counter weighted with the Hotel providing a credit.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Bula Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you enjoyed our stunning resort property and beach location - recognised by CNN as one of the world's top beaches. It's also great to see that you enjoyed our friendly Fijian service and our extensive buffet breakfasts at Sanasana Restaurant. We would love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return dates and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Dining and Amazing Guest Rooms

By

26 July 2016

Dining was amazing. loved to see that Chefs cared about Halal meals and kept separate Pans and utensils to accommodate Halal Diners.

Lobby greeting and view is second to none on Main Land Viti Levu.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear DonKamino, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted that you had a wonderful time at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you loved your dining experiences with us. It was great to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Nice setting but over priced.

By

26 July 2016

club

Loved the local people and the service staff as well as the looks of the resort. The food was OK but the price was way too high with little alternative options.
Service staff were well meaning but disorganised and our coffee orders went missing on numerous occasions.
Activities were very expensive and would have expected at least snorkelling equipment to be available free of charge like they are at another resort I stayed at.
Very little activities for teens.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear JW, Thank you for your feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you enjoyed our warm Fijian service and hospitality at the resort. Thank you also for your feedback regarding service delivery, food prices and watersport pricing. Your comments have been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and watersports operator for their review. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We would love to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next visit and we will see that you have a great stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great room, beautiful Garden and fantastic service

By

23 July 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. There were various swimming pools, pools for children and also another pool for adults. We were also very lucky the weather was fantastic. We were not happy with the dinners but breakfast was really good and we could find anything we wanted. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Bula Shappy, Thank you for your recent review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay relaxing by our resort pools, warm Fijian weather and being pampered by our Fijian hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your return to Fiji and we will see that the team takes care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less