Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1046 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Celebrate 40th Birthday

By

21 June 2017

Everything was perfect, my only complaint is your rewards system and club access conditions are not clear when booking, plus signing up for ambassador program.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

21 June 2017

club

Charming and helpful staff who were very attentive, room very clean and beautifully appointed and all meals were excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed also the entertainment before dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Such a relaxing stay

By

20 June 2017

club

The beach is by far the best beach I have ever been to. Amazing views and a great walk along the beach too. The sunset is something I miss ever since coming back. Such a great location if you intend to stay on mainland and want a beautiful beach. The infinity pool was also amazing. Very comfortable outdoor leisure areas near the beach and pool. Could not have had a more relaxing holiday. Just waking around the resort is also beautiful. Food is not cheap and options are okay. Definitely more variety is desired. Every staff we met were very patient and kind. Also very efficient when asked for help. I would definitely come back and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

19 June 2017

club

This hotel was great it was well beyond the standard we had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

18 June 2017

club

Fantastic family holiday in Fiji
Beautiful hotel with lovely friendly staff
They made our holiday
Beach was pristine

Read More
Read Less

Great for adults and kids on 'Fiji time'

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Had a great week in Fiji, don't expect big city 5-star attention and amenities but remember you don't get amazing friendly staff, beautiful sunshine and an impeccably maintained tropical resort in the middle of a CBD either. Genuine Fijian hospitality beats forced city pleasantries anyway.
Kids club great and reasonably priced, food/drink can add up but you're a long way from anywhere - worry about it when you get home :-)
The beach is lovely but it is public, you will be approached quite frequently by locals touting various activities but they are not aggressive, some are good salespeople though! Always up for a chat.
Snorkelling was fantastic, resort is beautifully maintained and has all amenities. Transport around is good with the 'Bula Bus' loop and golf buggies if you have trouble walking/a lot to carry. Pack the sunscreen and take 2-3 days to adjust to Fiji time....

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort; Memorable stay

By

17 June 2017

club

Excellent resort, great beach. Club experience was wonderful. Great ocean view room. Staff very attentive and cheerful. Need a little more variety day to day for club breakfast but was very good otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and friendly service

By

15 June 2017

club

Location and staff attention can't be surpassed. Friendliness of staff was amazing and always greeted with a huge smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at IC Fiji

By

14 June 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much and will be sure to return on our next visit to Fiji. Amazing hospitality provided by Kini from the IHG rewards desk as well as the concierge team made our short stay a highly memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

14 June 2017

The staff at intercontinental Fiji were friendly and accomodating. Great place cto relax with family. Kids were well catered for and everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back!

By

13 June 2017

club

We cannot fault the resort. Everything was amazing from our room, the location, food and above all the staff. The staff went above and beyond and made us feel so welcome and remembered our names. Our 7yo son loved the kids club and activities. The outdoor bath was heavenly and we loved the yummy buffet breakfast each morning. A special thank you to Isoa and Freddy from resort recreation, for making our son Billy feel special and helping make his holiday memorable. Truly luxurious. Exceeded our expectations. We cannot wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Relax from the minute you arrive

By

12 June 2017

club

The ideal hotel to get away from it all. The service at the hotel is the best we have ever experienced in Fiji. Definitely book a room so you can access the club lounge. A great setting away from the busier part of the hotel and only a few minutes walk down to the beach, bar and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less