Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 947 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Honeymoon stay

By

26 March 2017

club

My wife and I had an absolutely wonderful experience for our honeymoon. The welcome was fantastic, and we were even upgraded which was such a blessing for our honeymoon. Besides the wonderful views and all the relaxation the best part was definitely the staff. They took amazing care of us and made our stay feel personal and homie.

The breakfast buffet was absolutely fantastic as well as most of all of our other meals. We particularly loved the fish platter for two at Tina grill, delicious! There were a few times where our fish dishes were a little overcooked, so A suggestion would be to ask the guest how they would like their fish to be prepared.

The room was beautiful and very comfortable, we were very pleased there. I would have preferred the sheets the be a little softer, but besides that it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

24 March 2017

club

This hotel has the best beach in mainland Fiji. It feels like paradise! I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

23 March 2017

club

Incredible beach, friendly helpful staff, new, clean well-designed hotel. Lounging on our deck in private tub, listening to the ocean that was glistening in the moonlight. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff welcome, service and professionalism were outstanding right from the pick up at the airport through to check in at the club.

Stayed in a Club Intercontinental room and loved the experience. Large beautiful room that accommodated my daughter on a rollaway bed. Only complaint is the mattress on the bed was far too soft for my us. We only used the bath once because the heat outside was so hot. Would prefer if some of the rooms had indoor baths. Great free mini bar and restocking via very efficient room service.

excellent nanny and kids club service.
Club lounge service was above and beyond. Signature restaurant Navo outstanding food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 March 2017

Staff at the resort were amazing so helpful with any inquiries

Read More
Read Less

Always the best place to stay.

By

21 March 2017

I love the intercon!!! The staff are amazing and they are always recognising that I am a IHG member and treat me and my family with excellence, class and a big smile. Best hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family holiday location

By

21 March 2017

The location, the staff, the food, the weather and the quality of this resort make it a fabulous place for a relaxing family holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise in Fiji

By

21 March 2017

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental in early March and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The facilities and staff were exceptional. We paid a little extra and stayed in the Intercontinental Club rooms which meant we had access to Club facilities such as the pool and breakfasts in all restaurants and afternoon tea and sunset cocktails. It was well worth it.

The customer service is beyond compare. You never pass a staff member without a huge smile and 'Bula' .

The Roons were spacious and ours had the most magnificent view over the resort and over the beach. We made use of all of the facilities including the gym which was well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Fijian paradise

By

21 March 2017

club

This was our second stay in Fiji and we can
Definitely say we will stay no where else but the
Intercontinental in the future it's friendly staff and
Amazing services make it a Fijian paradise perfect
Start and end to our family vacation

Read More
Read Less

Family bliss

By

20 March 2017

club

We stayed here for 9 nights. After a 5hr flight delay it was wonderful to arrive to the Intercontinental staff. So warming and lovely. If your planning a relaxing family holiday, this place should be considered. They have plenty for the kids and adults. We hired a sitter for short times over three days and it was wonderful. Knowing our boys, 11m

Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort

By

19 March 2017

The resort is beautiful. The staff is amazing and so very friendly. Wonderful beaches. My only complaint would be that it is very expensive to eat at the resort, therefore we chose to eat elsewhere most of the time. A more reasonable choice for breakfast would have been nice. The resort is quite remote as well.

Read More
Read Less

Just wow.

By

19 March 2017

club

Couldn't recommend this resort higher.
Any pretense you thought you would ever have about a luxury resort, prepare to have your mind blown and to have every expectation exceeded.

Special call out to Mili in the Navo restaurant, Pio in the Kama lounge and Sana on concierge. They went the extra mile to make our stay very special.

Will definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less