Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, friendly staff great welcome by resort staff. very friendly staff, good room, plenty of things to do July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIJI 5 STAR EXPERIENCE We have experienced many years of Fiji on many islands, resorts and underwater. Intercontinental is not a realistic Fiji experience but has excellent accommodation and amenities for those who want comfort and care little about Fiji culture. So we say to those who prefer comfort over experiencing beautiful Fiji, IHG is for you. Too bad IHG doesn't provide more of native Fijian atmosphere, kava, lovo cooking, authentic village life etc. Your choice of course. For us this is total pampering prior to or after immersion (literally) in the real Fiji experience. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Service was as good as I have ever experienced. The staff went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable. I would recommend your hotel to my friends. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay This is a great hotel and Natadola Beach is amazing The hotel caters to all types of holidays required - from the honeymoon to the family getaway. Amazing pools. Great variety of restaurants and the rooms are fabulous. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and unwind We had a wonderful stay, the Spa treatments where excellent. The feeling in the resort is happy and relaxed, We have recommended this resort to our friends and are planning next years trip July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location this was the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel and had a fantastic time. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Ever... My wife and daughter (6 yrs old) just came back from a week at this resort. It is truly incredible. Fantastic beach location, fabulous pools, a good range of eating and drinking options, comfortable accommodation, excellent kids club and the best hospitality ever ... I don't think I've said "Bula (hello)" more times in a week - it is truly infectious and you can't help enjoy yourself. The resort also provided ample entertainment including coconut hat making, sandcastle competition, crab racing, kite making, face painting, hair braiding, fire dancing, live music #a great reggae version of The Lion Sleeps Tonight!#. The Navo restaurant is a real treat as well. Our highlight though was our last night at Sanasana where the waiters and waitresses decided to sing us a Fijian goodbye song - my wife and I were in tears. We're going to miss this place and will be counting down the days until we return. Thanks to everyone for making it a really really enjoyable week and simply the Best Holiday Ever. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 5th stay and still amazing. This was my 5th visit to Fiji intercontinental and I'm still giving 5 stars!!! Amazing room, beautiful resort, set in stunning surroundings, wonderful staff. I'm a solo traveller, this visit was during the very busy school holidays,, the resort is so spacious that there is plenty of room for everyone no matter how busy it is. I'll definitely be back for a 6h visit. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:56:14.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_NANHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    2:25 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking