Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1053 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

great service

By

28 June 2017

club

wonderful holiday relaxing holiday The staff were wonderful and very friendly the room was very clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff at a beautiful resort

By

27 June 2017

club

The staff were wonderful and the whole place was beautiful. The Navo restaurant was lovely, but the food at the grill and the main dining area was less than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

27 June 2017

club

The Club InternContinetal at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

26 June 2017

club

I loved everything about the Intercontinental. The staff were wonderful. The most comfortable bed I think I've ever slept in. The food was great. The atmosphere around the resort had a great feel. Loved that the adults pool really was kept for adults use only.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...!!!!!

By

25 June 2017

club

My husband and I were there to celebrate my birthday and to have a relaxing time. We did surely get a very relaxing time. The staff of the InterContinental Fiji has been the best. They helped us to make our holiday one of the best we had so far. The staff was attentive, friendly and a bunch of very happy people.
I would definitely recommend the Hotel to my family and friends and would definitely stay with them when we visit next.

Read More
Read Less

Home again to visit our family

By

24 June 2017

club

From the time we arrived to the welcome drums hearty bulas especially from Tomasi and the happy smiling staff, we knew we were going to have a great vacation.Ravi and Jackie welcomed us with an upgraded room a great view of the lagoon.
Golf was great with help from Joe and the friendly pro shop staff,Beach coral and water perfect.
Fishing was the best ever and loved telling our stories at the cocktail evening with Shaun.
We moved up to the club suites after a few days and my how they looked after us, Hiram with his team especially Ratu,Josephine and the buggie drivers who went out of there way to please.
The room was the best in the resort and we did not want to leave it, so had more in room service than ever before.
Can't wait so see everyone again next year

Read More
Read Less

Great Break at the intercontinental

By

22 June 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary at the Intercontinental Fiji. I would recommend it to anyone who would like a great holiday in a very nice resort, location and with a great team of people providing great service to the guests .
Cheers!

Read More
Read Less

Celebrate 40th Birthday

By

21 June 2017

Everything was perfect, my only complaint is your rewards system and club access conditions are not clear when booking, plus signing up for ambassador program.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

21 June 2017

club

Charming and helpful staff who were very attentive, room very clean and beautifully appointed and all meals were excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed also the entertainment before dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Such a relaxing stay

By

20 June 2017

club

The beach is by far the best beach I have ever been to. Amazing views and a great walk along the beach too. The sunset is something I miss ever since coming back. Such a great location if you intend to stay on mainland and want a beautiful beach. The infinity pool was also amazing. Very comfortable outdoor leisure areas near the beach and pool. Could not have had a more relaxing holiday. Just waking around the resort is also beautiful. Food is not cheap and options are okay. Definitely more variety is desired. Every staff we met were very patient and kind. Also very efficient when asked for help. I would definitely come back and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

19 June 2017

club

This hotel was great it was well beyond the standard we had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

18 June 2017

club

Fantastic family holiday in Fiji
Beautiful hotel with lovely friendly staff
They made our holiday
Beach was pristine

Read More
Read Less