Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 760 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location, but food overpriced

By

28 August 2016

I just spent 5 night at Intercontinental Fiji. It is truly a beautiful place to stay. Very nice rooms that are up to IC standard, awesome pools and views on the beach, lots of activities being organized, the greatest and friendliest staff, and yet we were glad to go home again.The reason being the quality and price of the food.
They can charge just about anything because there is no other place to go anywhere in the vicinity, so expect high end European prices for bad quality. A bearkfast buffet for FJD 60 is an outrage. Especially if you have some dietary requirements. And if you order some a la carte toast, you get 2 slices of burnt toast at the price of FJD14. Other restaurants were the same (there are 3 restaurants on site). A fried rice with vegetables for FJD40 contains some carrot and sellery and that's it. Tasteless!
Same goes for the cocktails. If anyone knows the ingredients to a mojito or caipiroska, you know it should contains lots of mint leafs or lime. 2 leafs or 1 slice; 28FJD each. Worst cocktails ever, no kidding!

I can certainly recommend the hotel and the rooms, it was absolutely paradise. And if you can look beside the price/quality of the food you'll have a memorable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff in the world

By

27 August 2016

On arrival was immediately whisked to the Club checkin and made comfortable while waiting for the paper work to be filled in. I was approached by a staff member with the greeting "Welcome home Mr ..... would you like something to drink" This completely blew me away. I have never seen or heard this in any other hotel I have stayed in around the world. Needless to say this was the way the staff made me feel the whole time I was there. Some of the best service I have ever experienced and will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Bula Petodd, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member! We're delighted that you had a wonderful time here in your home away in paradise. It's fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay at our premier Club InterContinental and being pampered by our warm Fijian service. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home on Natadola Bay for another stay. Please connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next trip and we will see that you are well looked after once again. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

27 August 2016

new pillows poor original pillows were superior

Tradewinds were strong the deck was insufficiently protected

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for returning for another stay at our resort. We're sorry that you did not enjoy your pillows in the room and we recommend contacting our housekeeping team for alternative pillows next time you decide to visit us. We hope to welcome you back for a more relaxing stay. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next stay dates and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

A slice of paradise

By

26 August 2016

You choose to stay at the intercontinental Fiji because of the beach and because of the resort. It is a beautiful place to stay, staff are always ready with a Bula greeting and a friendly face. The choice of an adults only area is excellent so that adults can enjoy pool to themselves as well as views out over the reef. Idyllic. The rooms are spacious and clean with delicious body care. The bath out on the deck is the epitome of luxury!
If I have one complaint it is to PLEASE clean up Navo Island. It is a ritual every time I visit to walk around Navo and the rubbish washed up this past visit was really upsetting. It would not take a huge effort to keep on top of this sorry sight.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear acdc22, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member! We're delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful beach location, friendly service and relaxing by our adults only pool and in your spacious guest room. Thank you also for your feedback about Navo Island. This has been highlighted to our Director of Guest Services for his review. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

It was such an Amazing stay!

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

The staff is truly amazing and friendly. We were upgraded to a Beachfront suite that was stunning and spacious with a breathtaking view. The spa was also wonderful and a treat on the days it rained. I wish we lived closer so we can come back all the time. For our last night, we enjoyed dinner at Navo Restaurant and the entire staff sang us a farewell song that was truly moving.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Bula MinnieGene, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member! We're delighted that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed relaxing at our award winning Spa and dining at our signature restaurant, Navo. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Please connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next Fiji holiday and we will see that you have another memorable stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Experience

By

22 August 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa. The resort is quite spectacular and the rooms are beautifully appointed with great outside spaces to relax as well. The golf course is first class and can be highly recommended. All the staff were extremely friendly.

If you are looking for some constructive comments on some very minor matters which would enhance the overall experience:

1. The milk at breakfast at the Navo restaurant was served in a small espresso cup rather than a jug which made pouring it quite difficult!

2. On occasions we had to ask more than once for a menu to order more drinks or food.

3. Probably a better system could be used when clearing tables. Staff delivering a second course would not always clear away dishes from the first course.

4. Perhaps waiting staff could be trained better in awareness of customer requirements such as ready to order. Similarly being asked to wait on outside sofas so a table could be cleared showed a lack of awareness that it was raining outside and the sofas were wet!

5. We stayed for 6 nights and the booking required us to change rooms. The system used when moving rooms could probably be improved as when we checked out of one room we were requested to go back to our original room to await a porter to collect us and our luggage to go to the new room. Had we not actively chased the concierge up we would have been waiting quite a while. In the end we spoke to someone to take our luggage to the new room while we went to the spa (we had a treatment booked). We would suggest it is unnecessary to request your guests to return to the room and wait with their luggage i.e. the concierge could simply organise the luggage transfer to the new room without inconveniencing the guest.

As mentioned above, these were all minor things.

On the positive side we were given a late check-out and use of the hospitality room. We really appreciated this.

We would not like to change too much as one of the great attributes of holidaying in Fiji is the friendliness and enthusiasm of the staff and this more often than not more than compensates for any minor deficiencies in service provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Colren, Thank you for your review about your recent holiday and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a fantastic experience with our world class resort facilities and friendly service. It's great to see that you also enjoyed teeing off at our stunning Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course. Thank you also for your constructive feedback about your experience with dining and Concierge service. These have been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and Director of Guest Services for their review. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in paradise soon. Please do not hesitate to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return dates and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

FIji experience

By

18 August 2016

club

would not recommend staying at the club. lots of kids. very noisy during day and night

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Cookie, Thank you for your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're sorry that you did not have a great experience at our Club InterContinental. We hope to welcome you back for a better relaxing stay. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you decide your next return and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food

By

15 August 2016

I'll be back

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're pleased that you enjoyed relaxing in our resort guest rooms and dining experience. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next trip and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 August 2016

club

Everything is great except the bed. Most of the Chinese people like to sleep on a firm mattress and pillow. Soft mattress will make up pain. Please add more options in the preference list of mattress and pillow. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and being looked after by our excellent Fijian service. Thank you also for your comment regarding your bed. This has been highlighted to our Director of Housekeeping for his review. We look forward to seeing you again on Natadola Bay again soon. Please do feel free to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

06 August 2016

club

Lovely hotel on mainland Fiji's best beach. Everything worked, was clean and in good condition which can be hard to find in Fiji.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Robrey, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely feedback about your recent Fiji holiday! Thank you for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to spend it at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed our stunning beach location, recognised by CNN as one of the world's top beaches! It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back for another relaxing break soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful holiday, friendly and relaxing

By

05 August 2016

Fabulous relaxing holiday on one of the mainland's true beaches.
If considering booking Club accommodation note the Club Lounge and Club pool areas are now child friendly, except for the period 5.30pm-7.30pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Bula Mummyebbowb, Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your experience and for returning for another holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed our beautiful beach and friendly resort service. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please contact us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return to Fiji and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Delightful aaaaaaaaaaa

By

02 August 2016

A pleasurable experience
Love to visit again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're pleased that you had a wonderful resort experience with us here at Natadola Bay, Fiji's finest beach. It was great to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less