Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 943 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

22 March 2017

Staff at the resort were amazing so helpful with any inquiries

Read More
Read Less

Always the best place to stay.

By

21 March 2017

I love the intercon!!! The staff are amazing and they are always recognising that I am a IHG member and treat me and my family with excellence, class and a big smile. Best hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family holiday location

By

21 March 2017

The location, the staff, the food, the weather and the quality of this resort make it a fabulous place for a relaxing family holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise in Fiji

By

21 March 2017

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental in early March and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The facilities and staff were exceptional. We paid a little extra and stayed in the Intercontinental Club rooms which meant we had access to Club facilities such as the pool and breakfasts in all restaurants and afternoon tea and sunset cocktails. It was well worth it.

The customer service is beyond compare. You never pass a staff member without a huge smile and 'Bula' .

The Roons were spacious and ours had the most magnificent view over the resort and over the beach. We made use of all of the facilities including the gym which was well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Fijian paradise

By

21 March 2017

club

This was our second stay in Fiji and we can
Definitely say we will stay no where else but the
Intercontinental in the future it's friendly staff and
Amazing services make it a Fijian paradise perfect
Start and end to our family vacation

Read More
Read Less

Family bliss

By

20 March 2017

club

We stayed here for 9 nights. After a 5hr flight delay it was wonderful to arrive to the Intercontinental staff. So warming and lovely. If your planning a relaxing family holiday, this place should be considered. They have plenty for the kids and adults. We hired a sitter for short times over three days and it was wonderful. Knowing our boys, 11m

Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort

By

19 March 2017

The resort is beautiful. The staff is amazing and so very friendly. Wonderful beaches. My only complaint would be that it is very expensive to eat at the resort, therefore we chose to eat elsewhere most of the time. A more reasonable choice for breakfast would have been nice. The resort is quite remote as well.

Read More
Read Less

Just wow.

By

19 March 2017

club

Couldn't recommend this resort higher.
Any pretense you thought you would ever have about a luxury resort, prepare to have your mind blown and to have every expectation exceeded.

Special call out to Mili in the Navo restaurant, Pio in the Kama lounge and Sana on concierge. They went the extra mile to make our stay very special.

Will definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful stay!

By

18 March 2017

Everything about this resort is amazing. From the rooms, to the location to the staff, it was all sublime. We stayed in a club room and it is definitely worth the extra money for the exclusive experience and the attention to detail! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

WOW!!!

By

17 March 2017

Great place to stay while on Fiji. More authentic and definitely away from the commercialism of Deveanru

Read More
Read Less

On the best beach in Fiji

By

17 March 2017

club

Stayed here in 2009 after it opened to play golf, love the atmosphere and location. With access to golf, great staff, great food. Cannot recommend it enough and will be one I refer my clients to

Read More
Read Less

Beachside luxury

By

17 March 2017

This resort exceeded my expectations. The staff were wonderful and the facilities were good. It was not crowded. The beach was stunning, with great snorkelling. The entertainment and the food was also excellent. I highly recommend the Navo restaurant. Their chef's signature menu was superb and compares favourably with any top restaurant in Auckland, Sydney or Melbourne. I was already booking my next stay before our holiday was over.

Read More
Read Less