Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Resort The resort is immaculate. The staff are very friendly and the service is good. The facilities are excellent although I don't believe you should have to pay for non motorised watersports. The other issue is that the resort is very remote and it is difficult to get anywhere without paying a fortune. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Vacation First impressions are everything, and the InterContinental did not disappoint from there to the very end. We were immediately found upon arrival by Rosie Holidays (who provides services at the Intercontinental) and taken from the airport to the hotel. This part took a little longer than it should have but only because of military traffic at the airport blocking us in. As soon as we arrived (extremely early, around 6am) we were greeted warmly, like old friends. They checked us in and told us where everything was. Then we were told that they had no more standard garden view rooms available, which is what we booked, and that they were upgrading us to a club suite!! For free!! The room was absolutely the best I've ever seen. I've never slept so well as I did in that bed. The Cleopatra bath on the balcony (with privacy curtains), the ample space for lounging, the glorious ocean views, the rainfall shower....just everything you could ever want. We used the spa for a 60min couples massage which was very relaxing, not to mention the other amenities available at the spa, simply for booking an appointment of any kind. We ate at every restaurant on the property and ordered room service. All of which was delicious, prompt and varied. At every turn, the staff were more helpful than you can imagine. On multiple occasions, you could see servers and other non-nanny staff keeping an eye out for everyone's children so their parents could enjoy their meals without worrying about the children running around and ending up in the pool. The pools and the beach were just pristine and the snorkeling was plentiful super close to the beach. Couldn't have asked for a better honeymoon! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury resort in secluded location My partner and I stayed 6 nights and wished we stayed longer on "Fiji Time". The staff were very friendly and attentive. Everything you could need is available at the Resort, including activities, spa and gym. We don't have children but noticed great selection of kid friendly activities and kids club. We did appreciate the adults only breakfast area and pool area! The Resort has a great variety of food selection and we cannot recommend highly enough the wood fire pizza (best we've had!). The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The movie and TV selection could be improved as these are limited...but we were unlucky as it rained majority of our stay. The Resort is fantastic if you are looking for a beach holiday to unwind and relax. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms beautiful beach We were there 8 Aug to 16 Aug. 2 adults 2 children. Immaculate resort. Was at 95% capacity but you wouldn't know it. Plenty of seats around pool and no wait time for drinks, meals and service. Just need to make sure you book in for dinner. Buffet dinner is over priced so we ate at Toba restaurant most nights. The food there was always nice but we got a bit over the same food after a while. The rooms were so spacious and well designed with double basins in the bathrooms, stacker doors leading out to the verandah with a day bed and the louvre windows allowed for fresh air to still come into the room and not be stuffed in air conditioning. Our 2 children have never liked going to kids club, but this one they could not get enough of. The staff were amazing. The beach was just beautiful. Crystal clear waters and great snorkelling. Even a bit of surf. Downside here was whenever you went on the beach the people from the neighbouring villages would approach you to offer their services at their villages. This became frustrating. As a whole we loved our stay here. All staff were friendly, polite and professional. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and a Luxury Setting Our stay at the Intercontinental was memorable. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and the facility of an excellent standard. The comfort of the bedding, especially the pillows was fantastic. The outside bath gave a novel dimension and was most pleasant. The grounds are very nicely kept and at all times you feel like you are in a special place. Cost of food and drinks however are excessive and impossible in my view to justify. For a group this is a great venue. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, very slow service The facility and rooms were beautiful. The service was very slow, however. I booked a transfer to and from the airport for my arrival and neither was actually done. I had email confirmation and everything. This was very inconvenient. The entire stay was for my girlfriend's surprise birthday and had a party of 12 in total. I had informed the booking department regarding the special occasion and to keep it a secret. There were several occasions due to the misbookings that could have given the surprise away. Fortunately I was able to hide the fact from my girlfriend. The managers were very apologetic and took care of the transfer for me after the mishap. They were even able to decorate the room upon check-in with some balloons for the celebration which was very much appreciated. If communication were improved upon, then the experience would have been exceptional. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended This is a fantastic resort. All the staff were amazingly friendly. Will definitely return. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic resort but not for young families This Resort is confused. They need to work out who their market is and focus on that. The Resort and Accommodation itself was excellent. The day to day staff were fantastic. For families with older children, this resort is great. However, I think it misses the mark where young children/families are concerned. We travelled with 3 children - an 11 yo boy and 3 yo girls (twins). The Kids Club is boring and ill equipped to keep children entertained. It is a requirement of the Resort that children under 4 be accompanied by a Nanny at extra expense. We used two Nannies but were unhappy with their level of care. All they did was follow children around (whilst on their phones) rather than interact and engage with the children and instigate activities. Our children were bored and did not want to go back. This is unusual for them as they enjoy childcare at home very much. There are 3 restaurants in this Resort but not one of them is 'kid friendly' and the food prices are outrageous. Surely one of these restaurants could be focused on family dining with a menu and prices to match? My only issue with the accommodatation is the double beds. Surely queen size should be the minimum requirement for twin share, especially a Resort of this price and quality. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:40:43.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_NANHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    10:00 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking