Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New Orleans

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New Orleans
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1215 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    63

Clean room

By

19 October 2017

club

We wanted to New Orleans for the saints game. They gave me an early check in and we stayed on the 14th executive floor. It was all good and everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip plus

By

17 October 2017

club

Had a two day conference and then added a couple days to enjoy New Orleans. The intercontinental was right in the heart of the action on the trolley line opening up a world of opportunity beyond just Bourbon street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful service at hotel from check-in to check-out. The bell-hop helped look after luggage upon checkout while I finished meeting. Happy hour specials in bar were delicious and creative. The room was large and luxurious.

Read More
Read Less

Nola

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and can’t wait to go back with my family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

15 October 2017

club

The greatest feature of this hotel is the staff!! They focus when you make a request and make you feel as if the request is important to them. The valet parking staff is wonderful as well as the bell persons who handle your luggage. The Front desk staff is very responsive. The room had a nice temperature and held that temperature the entire stay. I was there for a conference and the rooms were very accommodating and comfortable. I have stayed exclusively in Marriots for the past ten years. The Intercontinental was two steps above. And the food was GREAT!! You have a nice hotel and EVERY room I entered was clean and well maintained but your staff is what makes the experience of being away from home making you feel like you are at home. Good job Intercontinental!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for work and play

By

12 October 2017

club

Had a great experience with my first stay at an Intercontinental hotel. Very clean facility and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Nola by Far

By

12 October 2017

club

Love this property, great service, great rooms and amenities , perfect location, A

Read More
Read Less

One of a Kind Experience

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Fabulous Hotel, gorgeous amenities, the staff was more than accommodating and I could not have felt more like royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Relaxing Night!

By

09 October 2017

The Intercontinental New Orleans was delightful. Will return without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

NOLA

By

07 October 2017

club

Nice and great location. Walking distance to all sites. Comfortable bed! Just bring your own toiletries (soap, shower cap etc. )not very good at refilling if staying more than a night.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you would expect.

By

07 October 2017

Staying with this brand in the past you expect a level of comfort and standards to be provided. While the staff generally was helpful it could be said that the lack of response when requesting a bellman or having a bellman help with bags when trying to bring them outside to catch a cab isn’t a great experience. The room itself may look clean when you walk in, but you soon notice the layer of dust around and the filth under and around the night stand. I’ve only come to notice it because my child toy went under the stand and I was getting it and noticed it. In addition the hotel does have the new WiFi setup installed, but it doesn’t appear it has enough bandwidth during peak time when guests are accessing the internet.

Read More
Read Less

期待通りの宿泊

By

06 October 2017

部屋は広く清潔で、設備は整っている。夜間は若干路面電車の音が響くが、旅情の一つ。フレンドリーなサービスも好感が持てる。
インターコンチネンタルホテルに期待した通りの宿泊となった。

Read More
Read Less