Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2370 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1397
  • 4 Stars
    506
  • 3 Stars
    227
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    133

住过的最差的洲际酒店!没有之一

By

27 July 2017

原本定了5个晚上该酒店,入住了第二个晚上后,早晨醒来竟然发现了两只床虫在被子上爬,黑色带壳状,打死后会有红色的血液,好可怕!马上跟酒店客服联系,协调了一上午,他们给出的最终方案是第一个晚上不退钱,赠送6000积分,退第二个晚上的房钱,后面3个晚上的取消入住不扣款。这个选择对我们来自异国他乡的游客来说是最无奈的选择,6000积分能干嘛能干嘛!!!???五星级酒店竟然会出现这种虫子?!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

26 July 2017

I used to consider Intercontinental a brand that aims for a high quality service. If this is a case Intercontinental Times Square has nothing to do with a quality of any kind.
I'm a spire elite ambassador - no upgrade, had to remind to bring a bottle of water. The staff is indifferent in an exaggerated way. The rooms, carpets and furniture are stained and look bad.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly

By

25 July 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Intercontinental on Times Square. It was safe, convenient, and met our every need. Eduardo in the Stinger lounge was extremely helpful and friendly. He took great care of us, and gave us a great overview of the city, and recommendations on what to see and the best way to get there!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at 11:30 but Room was not ready as expected. We were going to see Aladdin for the matinee so it did. It bother us. Held our bags until room was ready at 2:30. Room was nice but know refrigerator or microwave. Don't touch food or drink in room or you will be charged. We had a room on the tenth floor overlooking 44th. Not much to see. I did request highest floor possible as a platinum member. It I guess that wasn't good enough. Service was friendly. Park at Edison across the street for a discounted rate of $39 a day. Hotel is near everything that is Times Square. Would probably choose a holiday inn or express next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and view. Wonderful experience

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Staff and facilitie were outstanding with an excellent location in the Times Square area. We had a small problem with our reservation but it was quickly corrected. Attended show at the Schubert which was one block from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice service and friendly front desk, did a little early check in and luckily the room was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20 July 2017

club

Smack in the right area for walking round Midtown. Traffic noise a bit of an issue - but then again, this is New York!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, decent IHG property.

By

19 July 2017

This is a decent IHG property. Definitely not one of the best properties, but I attribute that to the fact that personalized attention can be difficult due to the sheer volume of guests staying at the hotel. The lobby is nice, the views / location are great. Rooms often are in disrepair (not necessarily due to quality but because of guest turn-over / volume) - power outlets next to the bed often don't work or are too loose for consistent connections. Room service food (aside from breakfast) is sub-par and overly expensive.

Very difficult to reach the Ambassador desk via phone, and unless you book well in advance, Ambassador perks (water / snacks) never get delivered even if asked for multiple times. Personnel is mostly very friendly, albeit not very individualized (again, will "chalk this up" to guest volume).

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 July 2017

Right in the middle of Time Square
Great Service and extremely clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Weekender

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute booking. Overall great staff. However it seemed like status didn't mean much here as it does with other hotel chains. That being said I am thankful for the complimentary upgrade I received as part of my platinum status. Also I wish I was given a breakdown of hotel amenities at check in. Didn't know if there was a steam room/sauna, pool, hot tub, lounge, etc

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed with services

By

19 July 2017

Staff was not friendly at all.
I am Platinum Elite Member and had been an Ambassador before.
Stayed at Intercontinental Hotels in Korea and other locations last year.
No recognition for IHG Reward Club Member.
Not really impressed at all.

Read More
Read Less

staff and cleanliness, updated room decor

By

18 July 2017

club

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very cheerful at all times of day. The door team was always timely for helping with taxi or luggage. The room cleaning staff did a great job keeping my room clean and supplied with items. The front desk was helpful when it was determined that i moved a bottle in error to keep coffee creamer chilled and made sure the charges were removed. At check in the bell hop suggested i move since i wasn't happy with the smaller closet, he checked at the desk and came back up to move me to another room which was perfect! I stayed for a week, business and pleasure and enjoyed the hotel and location! Would definitely do it again.

Read More
Read Less