Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2318 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1366
  • 4 Stars
    499
  • 3 Stars
    222
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    129

Great Staff

By

21 June 2017

One of the best and efficient front office staff I have ever met.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds!!

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

I fell asleep instantly and the comforter was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

19 June 2017

InterContinental is a beautiful hotel but the price does not equate to the amenities.

Breakfast should be included or a menu option should be available. Coffee/water should be available in lobby. Other items could be offered in the evenings for guests.

Read More
Read Less

World class service and cleanliness

By

19 June 2017

World class service and cleanliness Is all that is needed for a successful hotel. Amenties are nothing but a bonus. This hotel has it all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 June 2017

Great location and room. Only drawback was that the fridge was full of hotel items and these could not be removed for us to place our own bottled water

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Amazing rooms with lots of amenities. Proximity to Subway station is a huge plus. Not a lot of rooms with view of Times Square, but still totally worth your money for in room experience.

Read More
Read Less

地点好,前台服务待加强

By

16 June 2017

1. Check-in时,未能仔细发现我有两笔订房纪录(各两晚、共四晚,连续住宿),提醒后已更正
2. 房内“只提供一瓶”免费矿泉水,到一楼前台希望补充矿泉水,一个小时后仍未送达;接着再致电服务中心,又过了两个小时(已过了凌晨12点)才送达
3. 往后入住期间“均未供应”免费矿泉水
4. 以IHG大使身分入住,房内Wi-Fi并未提供额外高速网路(入住洛杉矶世纪城IC时有提供),询问前台表示没有这服务
5. 优点是走路即可抵达时代广场、地铁站在酒店出口右侧、附近很多美食商店可供选择

Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome view

By

16 June 2017

club

Room 2626 Skyview corner has awesome views of the city and also the Hudson !!

Read More
Read Less

Service is not good

By

15 June 2017

We arrived very early, and tried to checkin. It is good that there is no room available. So we offload our luggage in the hotel and started our NYC tour.

When we came back to hotel that afternoon. We checked into the hotel. As the IHG PLATINUM ELITE member and InterContinental AMBASSADOR , I supposed to get GUARANTEED UPGRADE based on InterContinental AMBASSADOR. But actually, they told me: NO. And there is no in-room welcome gift, and fresh mineral water. Then what is the value for InterContinental AMBASSADOR ?

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambassador Welcome

By

14 June 2017

Cristol was amazing. She welcomed us back to the hotel with open arms and made our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

14 June 2017

Excellent stay. Extremely convenient location. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Comfortable room. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

09 June 2017

club

My experience from check in to check out was beyond excellent. I will be staying at other locations in the future. I need to find where the bed and pillows come from cause that was the most restful I had slept in a while.

Read More
Read Less