Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2205 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1307
  • 4 Stars
    474
  • 3 Stars
    203
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    127

位置绝佳 房间宽敞

By

21 March 2017

入住体验绝佳,前台非常友好,为了把我跟几个朋友安排在同一楼层还特地帮我们升了房。酒店地理位置绝佳,离时代广场步行距离十分钟左右。房间宽敞干净, 床铺舒适,落地窗景色非常好。 唯一不足的是偶尔街道上有很大声的活动或警笛会有些噪音。除此之外 这次住宿体验非常完美

Read More
Read Less

Trato personal ante un problema no adecuado

By

18 March 2017

club

A pesar de una valoración general favorable, la poca profesionalidad de 2 personas del staff me hace descalifar la experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental NYC Times square

By

18 March 2017

club

Very very good hotel in an excellent location
Book it !

Read More
Read Less

Great location!!

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near time square, good rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great night sleep

By

17 March 2017

Outstanding service at this hotel. Our travel plans changed and the hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and the room was very clean. We had a great view of the city. Although it is close to Time Square, you are far enough away where the traffic in front of the hotel is not overwhelming. There is a subway entrance very close to the hotel entrance which was very convenient. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, manche Zimmer abgewohnt

By

16 March 2017

club

War zum zehnten mal in diesem Haus, weil ich die Lage und den Komfort sehr schätze. Leider wirkte meine Zimmer (744) diesmal abgeholt, dass heißt Flecken an der Tapete und im Badezimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

15 March 2017

club

Nice big bed , great bathroom,hot shower with enough power

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,位置好

By

14 March 2017

地理位置好,就在时代广场旁边。前台员工非常热情,保持了洲际的一般水准。但是客房打扫低于很多我住过的洲际,首先,进来就发现浴室的人特别脏,上面全是不明的水渍;其次,晚上回酒店的时候,发现房里遗忘了一双一次性手套在地上,感觉很莫名。不过总体来说,还是不错的选择。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 March 2017

Great location in midtown and great for business travelers

Read More
Read Less

NYC stay

By

09 March 2017

Hotel is a great location and a lovely place to stay, would recommend highly for any travelers to NYC

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear markw211074, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, InterContinental New York Times Square
Read More
Read Less

3/3-3-5 stay

By

08 March 2017

STAY WAS PERFECT UP UNTIL I REQUESTED THE SERVICE DESK TO PRINT OUT MY flight boarding pass. I was instead directed to the business center and had to pay $10 to print it with the internet and printing fees. A parting sour taste on an otherwise sweet stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Brandon, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, InterContinental New York Times Square
Read More
Read Less

Always intercontinental

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect as usual . Great location and service

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Jesse13, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, InterContinental New York Times Square
Read More
Read Less