Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2027 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1211
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    115

Location, Location, Location!

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

A perfect location for attending the theater or working in the theater business!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

24 September 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we were pleased to have chosen this hotel. The whole experience was great and we would not hesitate to visit again if the opportunity ever arises. The staff were wonderful, so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear golferjohn, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best of the best

By

22 September 2016

The Intercontinental Times Square is in a great location to cover the whole of NYC. Great staff with real local knowledge. Quality accommodation in every regard.

The concierge team are superb and very helpful. Even when a bomb went off in the city we still felt safe at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear AndyMc55, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fast and thorough services, amazing views

By

21 September 2016

While Times Square is not the most appetizing location, this hotel makes up for it by being quick and easy to check in and out of and having amazing views, comfortable and clean rooms, and a great fitness room. I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Hello SeannyG, Greetings from NY! Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback. We look forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not at the level of brand name

By

21 September 2016

Average hotel, very good position, but not at the level of Intercontinental hotels in other big cities of the world

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Mr. Felt73, Greetings from NYC. Thank you very much for your feedback. If you have time, I would love to hear what exactly made you feel that our hotel is not at the same level of other InterContinentals. Please feel free to reach out to me: gabriel.nogueira@ihg.com Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置很好,方便

By

20 September 2016

酒店就在时代广场中心区域,出门就是正中心,门口就是地铁站,离开纽约长途汽车总站也很近,各方面都很方便,酒店也管理很好。下次还会来。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Lzhou, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not that good

By

20 September 2016

In terms if intercontinental name, this hotel doesn't worth the name of intercontinental. Low stander design.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Mohammed839, I truly appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. Feel free to contact me if you would like to give us more details why do you think our hotel is "not that good" Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞,位置極佳

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

硬體相當新穎,富有設計感,於時代廣場周邊,交通便利,附近即是地鐵站.以處在曼哈頓的洲際酒店來說,性價比不錯

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your online review. We look forward to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

有史以来最差的感受!

By

19 September 2016

从十日晚上入住酒店开始起,酒店前台接待人员一直在不停地让我去每天付款缴房费。我作为最高等级的会员,从来没有在任何酒店先缴房费,或者先刷预授权入住。我问他们知道不知道有此规则,他们全部推说我们的酒店必须要全部付款才能入住,态度非常恶劣,好像我是付不起房费,随时准备要逃单的人。十三日晩上打了投诉电话,一直未见回复,十四日早上只有全部付清全部房款后此事才告以段落。此等工作人员,估计酒店方面也会维护自己的利益,不会处理此事,拟目以待吧!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear NJ-XDZAN, I am very sorry for the inconveniences you have faced with us while we were trying to obtain a pre-authorization from your credit card. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a spire member and we would be very grateful to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very good value for New York, mostly good service.

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

I travel a great deal and would stay at this Inter-continental again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Jacob200, Greetings from NYC! Thank you very much for your kind scoring and your feedback. We will love to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

14 September 2016

Stayed there with my wofe and daughter. Bst location to stay in times square. Easy parking available justbin frony of hotel for only $60/ 24 hours. Very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from NYC. Thank you very much for your kind scoring and your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Intercontinental Hotel

By

09 September 2016

For a city like New York I was expecting a bit more from an Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear pindc, I am terribly sorry that we could not meet your expectations while you stayed with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you ever return to NYC and to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less