Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 437 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,位置方便

By

23 September 2016

club

总体性价比还是挺不错的,早餐体验挺好,品种丰富,特别是融入了一些本地的特色食物。地理位置比较好,出门游玩和购物非常方便,酒店帮忙预约优惠出租车的服务,也挺好,如果来入住前也能够提供该服务就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear 小米1111, Thank you for your positive review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, location and overall quality of the stay. We always enjoy positive feedback from guests and want to thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 September 2016

club

We stayed there as a couple, and really did not like Nha Trang.

But the Intercontinental Hotel made us feel welcome, taken care of. We loved the comfort of our room, the acess to the beach, which is just across the street, and the fantastic pool.

We had a great experience at the Aqualine bar as well, which offers good deals for Happy Hour, and reasonable prices.

The hotel has an excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Zephyo, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We are very pleased to create a memorable experience for you. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

设施齐全,服务超好

By

20 September 2016

club

从位置,设施,整洁程度,服务,餐食等各方面来说,都能够达到或者超过预期,考虑到价格,可以说是性价比非常高的出行体验。略有不足的地方还是有一些,比如自助晚餐感觉低于预期,泳池晚上关闭得比较早,不像其他酒店会设有通往海滩的地下通道(过马路实在是比较困难),酒店没有货币兑换的服务,房间的空调预设得比较冷,而且灯光控制会让人有点困惑。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Zenda7, Despite the positive aspects you complimented, we are disappointed that the inconveniences happened to your stay was not up to our high standard in delivering a seamless service experience. We will address these remark to our management team to ensure similar situation will receive appropriate review and actions. Thank you again for your feedback; it is much appreciated. We hope that you stay with us again! Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

18 September 2016

Bad experience with my stay this time, house keeping very poor in cleaning and tidying up the room (room 1207). I took few pics, unfortunately no attachments for this review.
I chose Intercontinental to celebrate my bday simply bcz I had a wonderful experience with Intercon at Da Nang last Nov but this time turned out many disappointment.
Was celebrating my bday at Cook Book, food was bad taste and few selection.
They sent me complimentary cake in the room but the way the staff put the cake like low class hotel. STANDARD has dropped so much. Total experience has ruined my bday celebration.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am so sorry to read we didn't deliver on your expectations. I apologize for our shortfalls however would like to learn more about the details of your experience as this will be the only way for us to improve ourselves. Would you please be so kind to contact me directly at pascal.caubo@ihg.com. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

浴室差

By

16 September 2016

club

我覺得你們可以做得更好,很多細節要多加注意,只有服務態度好是不行的,要更注意到底衛生清潔有沒有做到位,另外建議多增加會中文的服務員,中國旅客越來越多

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear MrL5058, Thank you for your comments online. Would you be so kind to contact me separately so I can learn more about the hygiene you refer to? We realize there are more and more Chinese tourists however we have many different nationalities in our hotel and we try to employ diverse colleagues who can assist in helping guests who speak different languages. For that matter we have several colleagues who can speak mandarin as well some can speak cantonese. We do hope you will be back to Nha Trang in the future. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

一次美好的旅行

By

13 September 2016

club

位置位于市中心,出行方便。周边美食多。住宿体验非常好,早餐可选择种类多,水果新鲜。服务人员热情,会立马领悟你的意思。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear CoolAnn, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation. It is pleasing to know that our guest made the most of the stay. We hope to see you back to the warm hospitality in Nha Trang soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

13 September 2016

club

5 Sterne!!! In allen Punkten
Ich finde alle Mitarbeiter verdienen es , daß Ihre Leistung
gewürdigt wird!! Es ist nicht selbstverständlich, daß man von Menschen das jeden Tag erwarten kann.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Miumiu2011, Thank you for your top review. Our team feels very rewarded for such compliment from a satisfied guest. May there be many opportunities for us to welcome you again! Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

13 September 2016

club

Nice room
Nice staff
Nice pool
Very nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear guest, Your comment made our day. We are glad to have hosted you and would love to see you again soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

12 September 2016

club

My stay at the InterContinental Nha Trang was amazing; the staff is very responsive, the property is beautiful and views spectacular. My next trip to Nha Trang will include another stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear JDGreenstein, We are very fortunate to have such a beautiful hotel and great team to ensure we can achieve to be a 'Great Hotel Guests Love'. Thank you for your kind review. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

第一次入住洲际比想象中略差

By

09 September 2016

club

作为全球连锁五星酒店,洲际的体验并没有想象中那么好。在芽庄这样的海滨度假城市,该酒店没有私人沙滩没也有功能齐全且面积较大的泳池,这很令人诧异,整体感觉更像是一间商务酒店。
第一天床单上留下的沙子第二天打扫清洁的服务生并未察觉也没有给我换床单,虽然这个事件得到了解决,但感觉这不应该是洲际的疏忽,并且事后没有任何形式上或者实质上的补偿,心中未免对于洲际的售后服务感到不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear guest, We sincerely regret that you could not find the expected perfectness in the recent stay with us. Most of the accomodation properties on the street of Tran Phu do own have private beach which belong to the public and manage by local authority. Our hotel dedicates to serve leisure and business travellers alike. We understand the experience you desired to have for the trip and thus our team is working their best everyday to bring in an inviting atmosphere along a rich and diversed range of dining and recreation elements. We are also sorry for what you experience with the housekeeping. Clearly, we fell short on your case and would not hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to deliver a true InterContinental life to you. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Best Property Yet

By

07 September 2016

club

Hands down the best property my wife and I have stayed in throughout our travels. The location, the layout, the design, the facilities and the staff.
It seemed like the staff could not do enough for us, we were really made to feel like honoured guests. Prices very reasonable considering the quality. Recommendations have already been made to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Matty9899, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your kind words and comments about our friendly and helpful team. Thank you for recommending us!
Read More
Read Less

i spent 10 mins to write a review and you deleted it?

By

06 September 2016

found blood stain on bed sheet one night
nut shell the second, didnt bring nuts to my room at all

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear 南京小萝卜, We would like to apologise for the negative service you experienced. Our IHG review channels are built on an objective system which no hotel can remove or amend. So replying to guest's review is the only thing we can do. Rest assured that we will immediately investigate about your previous review which you claimed to be removed. Also, our team sets high standards for service and we regret to read that your impression on the room condition and amenity delivery was not as seamless as it should have been. As we would like to check into this further, thus, a private message will be sent to you for us to be able to gather more information regarding your case. Again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon. Pascal Caubo General Manager InterContinental Nha Trang pascal.caubo@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less