Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Ningbo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ningbo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 517 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

还不错了,性价比高

By

26 September 2016

提前预定中秋假期在宁波洲际酒店,感觉性价比高,还不错!但是房屋设施有些陈旧!希望能尽快对房间设施进行重新修缮或装修。

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,房间舒适明亮

By

26 September 2016

房间非常棒,装饰很现代,宽敞明亮,这次升级了套房,非常舒适,赠送了欢迎水果,还有专业的影音系统。全天酒廊,5:30后有欢乐时光。所有接待人员都非常热情。不足之处是泳池部分设施暂未开放,希望下次入住使用到。推荐!

Read More
Read Less

高档上档次

By

26 September 2016

club

酒店比较高档,比较新,值得推荐,挺不错的地方,早餐也很丰盛,外观建设的比较好,下次去宁波还是会住这里,环境真的很不错,房间也很大,也比较新

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,非常感谢您选择宁波洲际酒店作为您的下榻之所,我们非常高兴得到您关于酒店环境及早餐的高度肯定。 酒店坐落于甬新河畔,空气宜人,视野开阔,此可欣赏180°河畔旖旎风光,或俯瞰7,000平米的欧式花园,旨在满足不同需求的旅客。 我们会持续不断的致力于打造令每一位宾客享受臻至完美的入住体验的酒店,期待您的下次入住,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

从前台check in的问候到前台工作人员一直送到电梯口,体现出了服务质量。入住后也会询问房间是否满意及还有什么其他需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的苏必利尔狐,感谢您下榻宁波洲际酒店。 我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,为您提供更加无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠环境好,服务好

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

性价比很好,早餐品种丰富,各种美食令人食欲大开;房间设施齐全,家具保养得不错;床垫和枕头非常舒适,帮助提睡眠质量!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的Yohooo,感谢您抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出评价,也非常感谢您对酒店的肯定,希望您以后继续关注和支持我们,见证我们在各个方面的努力和提高。 长久以来,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,并且通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有的特色。 期待您再次下榻优享更超值的体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比超高的酒店

By

22 September 2016

宁波洲际位置在市新区,旁边市政府,附近有地铁,环境不错,房间很大,现代风格,干净整洁,升级了房型,有欢迎水果和早餐。不足的地方泳池没有完全开放,酒店外较少店铺。总体推荐,性价比超高。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住宁波洲际酒店。酒店位于宁波东部新城国家高新区的中心地段,是宁波的新政治、金融中心,众多宁波新地标都近在咫尺,随着东部新城的不断发展,相信一定会给您的下次入住带来更满意的体验。
Read More
Read Less

Modern facilities, nice suite

By

21 September 2016

Booked a club room and was upgraded to a club suite upon check-in. The hotel location is bit far from the city center, but nicely located alongside a riverbank. The hotel building is magnificent, overall the hotel facilities are quite modern. Swimming pool and gym meets usual Intercontinental standard, and the gym also has a free Xbox to play with. The club lounge is under decoration so the food and drink selection of the temporary club lounge is limited, and the location of the club lounge is also not good. The waiters at the lounge try to make a positive impression on their service to overcome the poor facilities of the lounge.

Overall the hotel service was very good, the staff was attentive. Check-in and check-out process was fast. Some minor issues I encoutered with including: a. no ambassador gift upon check-in; b. the hotel uses Ferragamo shampoo and shower gels at the executive floor, but my room was not provided with the Ferragamo sets until I asked; c. the service at the noodle bar at the breakfast restaurant often forgets what I ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share such a thorough review of your recent stay experience with us! We appreciate your detailed comments, as we use our guests' feedback to understand what we could improve to make their stays more enjoyable. I am pleased to hear that hotel facilities and staff service meet your satisfaction. Still, your comments for the ambassador gift and executive floor amenities have been noted for our review, and we are planning for improvements for our loyalty members' welcome gift and executive floor details in the coming months. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to PM us directly. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you upon your next visit! Sincerely, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

美好的体验

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店的套房非常大气,景观也不错。床品舒适,卫浴高档。工作人员的态度都令人满意。性价比合理的情况下,一定会选择再次入住洲际。可惜的是客房内的地板已被破坏,略显陈旧。加之客房内仍有装修气味,感觉有点小遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!请接受来自宁波洲际酒店最诚挚的问候,非常高兴您对酒店环境和服务的喜爱与认同,同时我们也十分感谢您提出的宝贵的意见与建议,这将对酒店改善和提升服务品质起到十分重要的作用。对于您提出的客房气味问题,我们会采取开窗通风等措施让我们的客房更加清新怡人,确保每一位在宁波洲际酒店的客人都能享受到放松、愉悦的体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施不错 服务却有待加强

By

20 September 2016

1.希望客房清洁注意不要将浴缸旁的水龙头方向朝外摆放,以免客人开水喷湿全身 2.泳池底部很多小马赛克砖已脱落,注意清理避免划伤脚 3.前台以外的其它服务人员主动服务意识有待加强

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住宁波洲际酒店,很遗憾您此次入住未能获享完美的体验,由此为您带来的不便深感抱歉。首先针对您提出的浴缸水龙头摆放的问题,我们已经联系了行政管家进行检查和调整,力求为宾客提供方便,快捷,准确的服务;其次关于泳池底部马赛克砖脱落问题,我们已经联系了工程总监进行排查和修缮,给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉;最后,我们会不断改进,更加注重服务方面的细节,加强对员工服务意识和技能的培训,让客人有更好的入住体验。再次感谢您的点评,希望再次与您相约美丽的宁波!
Read More
Read Less

自动马桶,泳池较深

By

20 September 2016

泳池有两个 但只开了1.5m深的那个 ;酒店看起来时间已经蛮久了,所以设施不太齐全,没有干蒸和湿蒸的房间,前台经理还是相当客气的,但是因为一点小事,前台一位服务人员总是强调不是她的错,让人有点懊恼,其实无关对错,只要帮客户解决问题就是王道了,对吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您抽时间与我们分享您的入住体验!您的意见帮助我们不断进步,感谢您的意见。关于泳池的问题,酒店现开放室内恒温泳池,拥有自然采光,是您放松身心之所。若您想要选择器械来焕发活力,酒店24小时营业的健身房拥有最先进的健身器材与专业服务,使您在旅途中也无须间断健身计划。关于您提到的服务问题,我们也正在不断加强员工培训以提供更为优质的服务。 感谢您下榻宁波洲际酒店,期待再次与您相约甬新河畔!
Read More
Read Less

非常不错

By

19 September 2016

整体感觉都相当好,服务员很到位,非常满意,未来如果出行,还会选择你们公司的相关酒店入住,酒店人员主动提供可改善的房间,做得相当到位,唯一不足就是周边目前还不成熟。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对宁波洲际酒店的赞赏。酒店一直致力于为客人提供最舒适、安心的入住体验,您的满意是我们的荣幸。酒店位于宁波东部新城国家高新区的中心地段,是宁波的新政治、金融中心,众多宁波新地标都近在咫尺,随着东部新城的不断发展,相信一定会给您的下次入住带来更满意的体验。请继续关注我们,期待您的下一次休闲之旅。祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

性价比很高的酒店,就是位置偏远。不是自己开车很难找到酒店,叫车也不是很方便。酒店花园杂草丛生,有种已经被废弃的感觉,希望能有所改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻宁波洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验!酒店拥有7000平米专属欧式花园,酒店一直非常注重后花园的维护保养,每季度都有修剪计划。我们非常重视您的评论,衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less