Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Ningbo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ningbo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 521 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务超赞,高性价比

By

28 September 2016

前台服务热情周到,有问题都能耐心解释,还会细心的电话沟通。环境和设施都很不错,可以游泳运动,还可以在花园里小憩。唯一的不足之处就是隔音效果一般,房间外噪音很容易传到房间内,降低了体验效果

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的胡桃匣子, 感谢您选择宁波洲际酒店作为您在宁波的下榻之地,更感谢您对我们酒店员工服务及环境设施的喜爱。关于您提出的客房隔音问题,我已经与我的团队分享了您的回馈,酒店管理层已责成客房部与工程部对酒店所有客房门及隔音门封条进行了检查,我们会不断提高和完善我们的服务。对于在您入住期间带来的不便,请接受我们诚挚的歉意。 请允许我代表我的团队再次感谢您对我们的信任,真挚期待您的再次入住,享受我们更贴心的服务!
Read More
Read Less

房间很一般

By

27 September 2016

入住没有升级,安排了北面的房间,直面商品房,遗憾没有给我安排南面的河景。性价比不错,地段太偏,早餐质量很糟糕。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员, 您好!感谢您选择宁波洲际酒店,我们非常荣幸能够成为您到达宁波的入住首选之地。酒店坐落于甬新河畔,空气宜人,视野开阔。南面的房间可欣赏到180°河畔旖旎风光,您所入住的背面房间可以俯瞰7,000平米的欧式花园。如您下次入住时对房间景观有特殊要求,可提前告知预订部或前台员工,我们将根据当日的客房入住情况尽力为您安排。此外,很抱歉我们的早餐没有达到您的期望,我们将不断丰富我们的自助早餐供应品种,力求让每一位客人都能吃得舒心和满意。 我们会持续不断的致力于打造宾客臻享完美入住体验的酒店,期待您的下次入住,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

27 September 2016

床铺舒适 房间很宽敞 喜欢干湿分离的设计 网络很稳定
订餐叫了牛肉汉堡很好吃
早餐感觉一般 有点嘈杂 而且乱乱的 叫了咖啡但服务员并没有把牛奶拿来 反而叫我自己去倒
但安排到了会员专区 清净一些

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的isabellefy, 您好。感谢您下榻宁波洲际酒店并抽出宝贵时间在这里为我们写下诚恳的评论。我们很感动,在字里行间看到的都是您满满的真诚。针对您提出的早餐问题,我们的餐厅经理已经责令相关员工整改,同时也会加强对新进员工的服务培训,提升服务质量,并力求在您下次入住期间能够感受到我们的改善! 希望再次与您相约美丽的宁波!再次感谢您的点评,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的科技型酒店

By

27 September 2016

享受到了A卡服务与待遇,总体来说不错,欢迎信和水果very nice,酒店自动冲屁股马桶很高级,早餐有大使专座brilliant!那么问题来了,贵IC插头均有接触不良现象,第一次是插手机充电器充不进电,第二次是电吹风没反应,这对于IC来说应该值得注意:是个别问题还是硬件老化?影响正常生活和工具使用的问题对heartbeat必然产生影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的Karthus XJM, 您好,请接受来自宁波洲际酒店最诚挚的问候!您在百忙之中为我们分享如此细致的入住感受,对我们来说是一笔无价的财富,更是一种有力的鞭策,激励着我们不断提升,不断进步,为一位客人呈现出最美的风景与最高标准的服务!关于您提到的客房插头接触不良现象,我们的工程部已经对您入住的客房进行了检查维修,此外,我们将对酒店所有客房的插头供电问题进行更加细致的问题排查。 再次感谢您乐意与我们分享您的入住感受,也感谢您将您的美好旅程分享给您身边的亲朋好友(微博),让他们也能感受到您所体验到的完美时光。祝您生活愉快,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

还不错了,性价比高

By

26 September 2016

提前预定中秋假期在宁波洲际酒店,感觉性价比高,还不错!但是房屋设施有些陈旧!希望能尽快对房间设施进行重新修缮或装修。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的Ryan315, 感谢您选择下榻宁波洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。 我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的Ryan315, 感谢您选择下榻宁波洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。 我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,房间舒适明亮

By

26 September 2016

房间非常棒,装饰很现代,宽敞明亮,这次升级了套房,非常舒适,赠送了欢迎水果,还有专业的影音系统。全天酒廊,5:30后有欢乐时光。所有接待人员都非常热情。不足之处是泳池部分设施暂未开放,希望下次入住使用到。推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的luoye, 感谢你入住宁波洲际酒店,我们很高兴获悉你对酒店房间和行政酒廊满意。位于酒店二层的洲际行政酒廊,由洲际行家主厨精心准备琳琅满目的下午茶甜品,配上一曲极富情调的轻音乐,悠然慢享午后慵懒时光。特色档口为您提供不一样的美食主题,周一至周日,每天不重样。关于您提到的泳池部分设施暂未开放问题,位于酒店三层的健身中心,日前由于设备检修,按摩池暂不对外开放;希望拥有自然采光的常温泳池和24小时营业的健身房能够为您在旅途中增添活力、得以全身心放松。 再次感谢您的反馈。我们希望不久后您能够再次光临,让我们有机会带给您最一流的体验。
Read More
Read Less

高档上档次

By

26 September 2016

club

酒店比较高档,比较新,值得推荐,挺不错的地方,早餐也很丰盛,外观建设的比较好,下次去宁波还是会住这里,环境真的很不错,房间也很大,也比较新

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,非常感谢您选择宁波洲际酒店作为您的下榻之所,我们非常高兴得到您关于酒店环境及早餐的高度肯定。 酒店坐落于甬新河畔,空气宜人,视野开阔,此可欣赏180°河畔旖旎风光,或俯瞰7,000平米的欧式花园,旨在满足不同需求的旅客。 我们会持续不断的致力于打造令每一位宾客享受臻至完美的入住体验的酒店,期待您的下次入住,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

从前台check in的问候到前台工作人员一直送到电梯口,体现出了服务质量。入住后也会询问房间是否满意及还有什么其他需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的苏必利尔狐,感谢您下榻宁波洲际酒店。 我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,为您提供更加无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠环境好,服务好

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

性价比很好,早餐品种丰富,各种美食令人食欲大开;房间设施齐全,家具保养得不错;床垫和枕头非常舒适,帮助提睡眠质量!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的Yohooo,感谢您抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出评价,也非常感谢您对酒店的肯定,希望您以后继续关注和支持我们,见证我们在各个方面的努力和提高。 长久以来,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,并且通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有的特色。 期待您再次下榻优享更超值的体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比超高的酒店

By

22 September 2016

宁波洲际位置在市新区,旁边市政府,附近有地铁,环境不错,房间很大,现代风格,干净整洁,升级了房型,有欢迎水果和早餐。不足的地方泳池没有完全开放,酒店外较少店铺。总体推荐,性价比超高。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住宁波洲际酒店。酒店位于宁波东部新城国家高新区的中心地段,是宁波的新政治、金融中心,众多宁波新地标都近在咫尺,随着东部新城的不断发展,相信一定会给您的下次入住带来更满意的体验。
Read More
Read Less

Modern facilities, nice suite

By

21 September 2016

Booked a club room and was upgraded to a club suite upon check-in. The hotel location is bit far from the city center, but nicely located alongside a riverbank. The hotel building is magnificent, overall the hotel facilities are quite modern. Swimming pool and gym meets usual Intercontinental standard, and the gym also has a free Xbox to play with. The club lounge is under decoration so the food and drink selection of the temporary club lounge is limited, and the location of the club lounge is also not good. The waiters at the lounge try to make a positive impression on their service to overcome the poor facilities of the lounge.

Overall the hotel service was very good, the staff was attentive. Check-in and check-out process was fast. Some minor issues I encoutered with including: a. no ambassador gift upon check-in; b. the hotel uses Ferragamo shampoo and shower gels at the executive floor, but my room was not provided with the Ferragamo sets until I asked; c. the service at the noodle bar at the breakfast restaurant often forgets what I ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share such a thorough review of your recent stay experience with us! We appreciate your detailed comments, as we use our guests' feedback to understand what we could improve to make their stays more enjoyable. I am pleased to hear that hotel facilities and staff service meet your satisfaction. Still, your comments for the ambassador gift and executive floor amenities have been noted for our review, and we are planning for improvements for our loyalty members' welcome gift and executive floor details in the coming months. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to PM us directly. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you upon your next visit! Sincerely, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

美好的体验

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店的套房非常大气,景观也不错。床品舒适,卫浴高档。工作人员的态度都令人满意。性价比合理的情况下,一定会选择再次入住洲际。可惜的是客房内的地板已被破坏,略显陈旧。加之客房内仍有装修气味,感觉有点小遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!请接受来自宁波洲际酒店最诚挚的问候,非常高兴您对酒店环境和服务的喜爱与认同,同时我们也十分感谢您提出的宝贵的意见与建议,这将对酒店改善和提升服务品质起到十分重要的作用。对于您提出的客房气味问题,我们会采取开窗通风等措施让我们的客房更加清新怡人,确保每一位在宁波洲际酒店的客人都能享受到放松、愉悦的体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less