Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1357 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1095
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

睡眠品質不好

By

20 July 2017

床實在太硬 無法入睡 導致睡眠品質不好 不過服務態度很好 而且生日入住時 有一份驚喜的小禮物 這點的確不錯

Read More
Read Less

ターンダウンとノカについて

By

20 July 2017

いつもターンダウンに来て下さる女性(少し足がご不自由な)
が、こちらの希望を常に意識していらして、手の届かないところまでサービスをして下さるのには感謝しています。
日帰りバス旅行の際に同伴者の提案で、少しですが、皆さんで召し上がって戴けるお土産を買い、差し上げたところ、大変喜んで戴き、また、チーフの方にもお伝え下さって、御礼を頂戴致しました、

ノカでは親しくさせて戴いているスタッフ(菊田さん)がいます。
とても明るい笑顔で美味しい朝食をさらに美味しくして貰えます、
先日は、オペレーションマネージャー(験馬さん)をご紹介戴き、それ以後、験馬さんが、それとはなしに顔を見せお気遣い戴き、とても嬉しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Vast Improvement

By

19 July 2017

I had stayed previously and while it was good before it was excellent even before actually checking in. I used the club lounge and the staff there and they were extremely attentive to my needs and helped with planning excursions. Also they shared information on our family's plans among staff so we truly felt valued.

But a few criticisms. The food quality in the lounge and room service was below what you would expect given how good everything else is.

Also the Japan toll free number for reservations, the English speaking operator, far from ideal. When looking into room rates and types, they only quote the 'average' type of room. I always compare what they offer with what is online and 9 out of 10 times there are options they don't initially share, with better rates or overall value. For one thing they should ask ones IHG number first, if one has one.

But the communications directly prior to my visit was excellent, including notification of my room upgrade and asking me about my check in etc.

Read More
Read Less

大阪一のホテルとして、施設の素晴らしさに値するサービスを続けて欲しい

By

19 July 2017

club

国際感覚に最もマッチした、選ばれる要素に満ちたホテルだと思います。近隣のラグジュアリーホテルが追随出来ない、新しい発想にも満ち溢れていて、若いエグゼクティブ層の人気を集めていると思います。
また、食の都・大阪駅近郊にあるホテルとして、客層の胃袋、食指を満たす挑戦が、各所に見られるところも嬉しいです。クラブフロアで味わえる、Louis Roederの美味しさは、パリで味わった美味しさと等しく、思い出が繋がります。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋、施設と素晴らしいホスピタリティ

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

ゆったりと寛げる部屋、浴室、施設や清潔で他のお客が気にならない静けさ及びスタッフの寄り添うようなサービス。

Read More
Read Less

大変満足しています。

By

18 July 2017

club

何回か宿泊はしていますが、ホスピタリティーの高さに大変満足しております。
ジムもよく使うのですがお風呂もトレーニングスペース、プールも全て満足した状態で使わせてもらっています。
何回でも宿泊したいです。

Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた高級感の室内

By

17 July 2017

club

ビジネスで利用させて頂きました。
仕事が多忙なため長い時間部屋の中にはいませんでしたが、少しの時間でも快適な空間で心穏やかに過ごせました。
嫌味がない落ち着きのある高級感な部屋が個人的にはかなり気に入りました。
wifi環境があまり良くなかった事だけマイナスでした。
また大阪に来ることがあれば宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

インタ―コンチ大阪

By

16 July 2017

club

グランフロント北館の奥のホテル入り口
入ったらいい香りがお出迎えしてくれます
エレべーターで20階までいけば
ホテルのフロントです
広くて豪華というわけでもないが
洗練された落ち着いた感じです
スタッフもスマ―トな受け答えで好感がもてました

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

16 July 2017

Breakfast should be included for the price we paid

Read More
Read Less

优越的位置

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

在大阪站上盖建筑 方便在梅田周围shopping 周围食肆林立 有不少值得尝试 会再次入住 遗憾没有使用bath house 很日式的感觉

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

15 July 2017

I recommend it to anyone I am very happy with the attention very kind and attentive

Read More
Read Less

地理位置超棒 大阪站连通

By

13 July 2017

club

酒店位置不错 但是大阪站过来幸亏自己导航 没有特别的酒店标识 估计会有人走冤枉路 酒店没有kids club 带小朋友入住就有点失望了 因为自己以往入住的酒店都会有儿童俱乐部并且可以托管 前台等礼宾服务很好 入住英文check-in还给我们提前办理入住 非常感谢 房间很大 夜景很美 会推荐朋友入住

Read More
Read Less