Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1362 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1099
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service and atmosphere

By

23 July 2017

club

Loved every detail about this hotel.
Staffs are very cordial and pleasant.
Hotel itself is flawless. I would def recommend it to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

快適なクラブフロア

By

23 July 2017

club

仕事の合間に気分転換として宿泊しました。
広いお部屋とラウンジでの食事に満足しています。

好きなだけ誰にも邪魔されず本を読んだり、アイデアをまとめたりリラックスして過ごせました。
また利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルライフ

By

22 July 2017

実は、今回新しくオープンした別のホテルに宿泊する予定でした。しかし、下調べのつもりでラウンジを利用して、コーヒーの味のひどさと、スタッフのサービスの悪さに、あきれてしまいました。
貴ホテルに宿泊して、さすがに違うと、あらためて思いました。
ただ今回、人手不足の様子を感じてしまいました。昨年は、一階のクロークや、ロビーで出迎えのスタッフが、すぐに声をかけていただけました。
少し寂しい気がしました。
次回は、もう少しゆっくりとしたいですね。

Read More
Read Less

Osaka Intercontinental

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Great room, great lounge, some staff issues but overall a pleasant stay.

Was made to feel like a second class citizen even though I am a IHG Platinum member because the hotel staff tried very hard to push their ambassador program.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

22 July 2017

club

nice and knowledgeable staff, thank you very much to all

Read More
Read Less

睡眠品質不好

By

20 July 2017

床實在太硬 無法入睡 導致睡眠品質不好 不過服務態度很好 而且生日入住時 有一份驚喜的小禮物 這點的確不錯

Read More
Read Less

ターンダウンとノカについて

By

20 July 2017

いつもターンダウンに来て下さる女性(少し足がご不自由な)
が、こちらの希望を常に意識していらして、手の届かないところまでサービスをして下さるのには感謝しています。
日帰りバス旅行の際に同伴者の提案で、少しですが、皆さんで召し上がって戴けるお土産を買い、差し上げたところ、大変喜んで戴き、また、チーフの方にもお伝え下さって、御礼を頂戴致しました、

ノカでは親しくさせて戴いているスタッフ(菊田さん)がいます。
とても明るい笑顔で美味しい朝食をさらに美味しくして貰えます、
先日は、オペレーションマネージャー(験馬さん)をご紹介戴き、それ以後、験馬さんが、それとはなしに顔を見せお気遣い戴き、とても嬉しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Vast Improvement

By

19 July 2017

I had stayed previously and while it was good before it was excellent even before actually checking in. I used the club lounge and the staff there and they were extremely attentive to my needs and helped with planning excursions. Also they shared information on our family's plans among staff so we truly felt valued.

But a few criticisms. The food quality in the lounge and room service was below what you would expect given how good everything else is.

Also the Japan toll free number for reservations, the English speaking operator, far from ideal. When looking into room rates and types, they only quote the 'average' type of room. I always compare what they offer with what is online and 9 out of 10 times there are options they don't initially share, with better rates or overall value. For one thing they should ask ones IHG number first, if one has one.

But the communications directly prior to my visit was excellent, including notification of my room upgrade and asking me about my check in etc.

Read More
Read Less

大阪一のホテルとして、施設の素晴らしさに値するサービスを続けて欲しい

By

19 July 2017

club

国際感覚に最もマッチした、選ばれる要素に満ちたホテルだと思います。近隣のラグジュアリーホテルが追随出来ない、新しい発想にも満ち溢れていて、若いエグゼクティブ層の人気を集めていると思います。
また、食の都・大阪駅近郊にあるホテルとして、客層の胃袋、食指を満たす挑戦が、各所に見られるところも嬉しいです。クラブフロアで味わえる、Louis Roederの美味しさは、パリで味わった美味しさと等しく、思い出が繋がります。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋、施設と素晴らしいホスピタリティ

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

ゆったりと寛げる部屋、浴室、施設や清潔で他のお客が気にならない静けさ及びスタッフの寄り添うようなサービス。

Read More
Read Less

大変満足しています。

By

18 July 2017

club

何回か宿泊はしていますが、ホスピタリティーの高さに大変満足しております。
ジムもよく使うのですがお風呂もトレーニングスペース、プールも全て満足した状態で使わせてもらっています。
何回でも宿泊したいです。

Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた高級感の室内

By

17 July 2017

club

ビジネスで利用させて頂きました。
仕事が多忙なため長い時間部屋の中にはいませんでしたが、少しの時間でも快適な空間で心穏やかに過ごせました。
嫌味がない落ち着きのある高級感な部屋が個人的にはかなり気に入りました。
wifi環境があまり良くなかった事だけマイナスでした。
また大阪に来ることがあれば宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less