Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miramar Panama

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miramar Panama
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 447 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excelente

By

15 July 2017

club

Atención de todos excelente, muy amables.
Muy cómoda habitación y la cama excelente.
Buena ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Great Service overall

By

10 July 2017

With my Spire Ambassador, I got offered a superior room with a great view on the ocean. Spectacular view from my room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous view, fabulous food!

By

09 July 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Miramar Panama during a business meeting held on site. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast and lunch buffets left me not wanting for anything more. The staff was very attentive and went out of their way to be sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Honeymoon Suite

By

09 July 2017

The african Honeymoon Suite ist simply great. The View is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable , Clean and great value

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

do ot include full names , just for confidentiality

Read More
Read Less

Opción buena y bien ubicada

By

06 July 2017

Un hotel bueno para descansar, bien ubicado y cómodo, con mayor enfoque en los viajes de negocio.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Very good service excellent restaurant and very friendly environment

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di Lavoro

By

05 July 2017

club

l'albergo non rispetta i canoni della catena Intercontinental, alcuni servizi sono scarsi, la piscina non è servita ed il ristorante non sufficiente

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

03 July 2017

club

Very nice room with great view. Excellent staff. The hotel is conveniently located, and was a comfortable place to relax after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad!

By

29 June 2017

club

La experiencia en el restaurante podría mejorar, algunos meseros no parecían tan amables como el resto del personal!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, needs maintenance

By

18 June 2017

club

Fine location, common areas are decent, particularly the restaurant and lobby, however the rooms are beginning to shoe a serious need of maintenance. The two I was in all had more than a few maintenance problems.

I do believe that management is getting after the upkeep needs, the club lounge was closed for maintenance during my stay, but the rooms need to be looked after next. If not, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone with a mold allergy.

Read More
Read Less

Look no further !

By

17 June 2017

club

We loved absolutely everything about the hotel. The service, the property, the amenities, the quality of food, the cleanliness, they were all next to none and beyond our expectations. We will return to this hotel for future visits for sure.
The lobby, bar and the restaurant are a bit too cold but not a deal breaker. A light cardigan or scarf will take care of it if you'd like to feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less