Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente atención e instalaciones Realmente recomiendo el hotel, esta muy cerca de la ciudad, pero lo hace a una desconectarse y relajarse. Las instalaciones son muy cómodas, piscinas, área playa, área de descanso, las habitaciones son cómodas y con vista al mar, cuenta con Internet en toda la instalación, los alimentos tienen variedad y tienen un bar en el lobby muy agradable. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet and Excellent hotel I recommend this hotel, it is fantastic, It is beautiful and clean April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso y Paz incomparable Estupendo Hotel, super agradable, a recomendar .... April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Estadia Familiar en Hotel Inter Continental Playa Bonita Excelente Atención , es como estar en casa. Mi familia esta muy contenta , Felicidades !!! April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old, need renewal. Facility is not only too old, but maintenance is not enough. Telephone was easy to disconnect because connecting cable had a problem, a metal parts of bath room is rusty, no "Don't disturb" sign in the room, and late check out was rejected by the front desk at the begging even though I was announced late check out is available for the member when I checked in. Staff who in charge of making a room was good! People was so friendly. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation stay at Intercon Playbonita all around its a great hotel my only complaint is regarding the pools and beach. The beach is unusable, in that you cant swim. the website states that there are 4 or 5 pools when in reality there are two. One is adult only - no bar, so most people go to the other pool. the second family pool - is really crowded because people want to drink. so the hotel should either open a bar on the other side or make adult times certain hours. just my two cents. The food manager Fernando will try to cater to your every need. He really was considerate when we had very young picky eaters. we hope to be back! April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easter week Beautiful propert. The beach is not swimable. This is a little ways from town. Taxi service is $25-50 dollars if you want to go anyplace. The wifi is very spotty. If you are not going all inclusive you will find the the breakfast buffet is $17.50 and the dinner buffet is $27.50. That is too much for the quality of the food. I was disappointed that there was no carving station for Easter dinner. I was looking forward to having a ham. Over all we enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend this property to others. April 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation nötig und nicht 5-Stern Das Hotel ist sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Die Klimaanlage ist laut und vermag die Feuchtigkeit nicht aus den Zimmern zu bekommen, sie riechen muffig. Die Liegestühle um den Hauptpool werden am Morgen früh schon mit Handtüchern belegt, keine Möglichkeit dort einen Platz zu bekommen, obwohl niemand da ist. Das Personal reagiert darauf gar nicht. Es gibt eine Adult only-Zone, diese ist sehr angenehm. Eigentlich ein Resort mit Potenzial, allerdings wird zu wenig daraus gemacht und entspricht nicht den Ansprüchen eines Luxus-Hotels. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:33:00.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCYHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Playa Bonita Resort & Spa

  • Road To Veracruz
  • Panama City , 00000
  • Panama
  • Front Desk +5-07-2118600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Must pick up after service animals or guide dogs. Dogs are allowed up to a maximum weight of 10 Kilos. The cost is of USD 200 cleaning charge per stay and USD 16.50 per night.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
Pet Fee $15.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking