Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 401 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice hotel. Good location and friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Handy phone a nice perk. Good location

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフ

By

20 March 2017

ロケーションで選びましたが、スタッフがとにかくフレンドリーで親切で、非常に楽しく快適な滞在になりました。
ただ、インターコンチネンタルにしては小さなホテルなので、エグゼクティブラウンジがない、部屋が狭い(仕方のないことですが)ということは期待がはずれました。もうひとつ、カーテンが一重(レースのカーテンがない)ので、閉めると真っ暗、開けると丸見えということは気になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Personnel aimable

By

16 March 2017

On.se sent comme chez soi à cet hôtel . Le personnel est tres attentif à toutes nos demandes. Il est toujours disponible pour nous. Vraiment excellente note pour cet effort. La chambre est spacieuse le service d etage est fait a temps deux fois par jour

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Cher Samake, Quel merveilleux commentaire! Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre séjour à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Chacun de nos clients est un VIP et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour votre complète satisfaction ! Vous avez trouvé votre Seconde maison ici à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, et nous attendons avec impatience votre retour pour une nouvelle superbe expérience ! Bien à vous,
Read More
Read Less

Great location, experience somewhat disappointing

By

13 March 2017

Disappointing:
1) Small room and bathroom (no bath, just shower).
2) Small 'restaurant' with limited selection, and poor/no service (had to ask for coffee, etc). Found it better (and cheaper) to go out for breakfast / meals - many good places nearby.

Slightly trendy and cute, great staff in reception, and fantastic location convenient for Arc de Triomphe, Champs-Élysées, Eiffel Tower and Metro to elsewhere.

Overall, good ... but disappointing, and expected better for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Businessman999, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Please, know that it truly saddens us to read that your stay with us did not meet each of your expectations. We are a luxury boutique Hotel and all our rooms have a different layout and configuration. It is sad that your preferences were not mentioned during the reservation process, we would have selected your room differently. The M64 restaurant offers a gastronomic “cuisine” every day. We notice that you were not satisfied with the service and we will take care of this issue. Thank you very much for your comment about the staff in reception as it really matters to us. We hope that you will give us another chance on your next trip to Paris to show you the best that we have to offer and to let you live a unique experience. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

komfortables bett

By

09 March 2017

club

Ich habe das Zimmer nur zum Schlafen benutzt. Dafür war es ok.
Dem Hotel fehlt das besondere Etwas.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Jimmi, Thank you for sharing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Be sure that we consider very carefully all the comments of our guests that help us every day to improve our services to make their stay with us unforgettable. We are a luxury boutique Hotel and all our rooms have a different layout and configuration. Regarding the hotel, it is one of the best location in Paris near the Champs-Elysées, the Arc de Triomphe and the famous shopping districts. Plus, the restaurant of the hotel – the M64 is a great place to relax and enjoy your meal with its open kitchen to the dining room. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Paris and have another chance to impress you. The perfect room is awaiting to satisfied your expectations! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Birthday in Paris.

By

09 March 2017

Everything was very nice. Hotel location was very convenient and weather was perfect. Too bad the hotel did not acknowledge my husbands birthday. I even sent an email to let guest service know about our celebration. No big deal. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Marceau.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Dkymarket, We thank you very much for your great review about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We feel deeply sorry for the disagreement regarding your husbands’ birthday. Next time, do not hesitate to inform the reception and we will do our best to make your stay perfect. In any case, we are glad to read you had a wonderful time with us. It is a real pleasure to see that you enjoyed the great location, the services and the staff. We hope to welcome you again soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, for a new chance to surprise you! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Bien situé

By

09 March 2017

Hotel très bien situé, proche Arc de Triomphe et Champs Elysées. Décoration originale et sympa.
Vus sur la Tour Eiffel dans les étages supérieures. Parking facile.
Excellent petit déjeuner et personnel attentionné.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Cher Toine, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager cet agréable commentaire concernant votre séjour à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. En effet, l’hôtel est idéalement situé à deux pas des Champs-Elysées ainsi que de l’Arc de Triomphe et offre de belles opportunités pour profiter de la magnifique ville de Paris ! Comme c’est toujours avec grand plaisir que nous apprenons que nos services sont appréciés par nos hôtes, nous n’hésiterons pas à transmettre votre commentaire à nos équipes. Nous espérons vous revoir à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau lors de votre prochain séjour dans la capitale, pour une nouvelle superbe expérience ! Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location and service, rooms slightly disappointing

By

04 March 2017

club

I travel to Paris many times a year and stay in a variety of hotels depending on where I need to be and where I can find a room. The Interncontinental is located in a very convenient yet quiet location.
The hotel staff is absolutely top-notch: friendly, efficient and helpful. The hotel is spotlessly clean.
My one disappointment is that the room was, even by Paris standards, unusually small. I literally did not have room to open my suitcase (a a carry on) anywhere other than the bed. There wasn't a single drawer and a very small wardrobe was the only place to put and hang clothes. I packed lightly and was only there for a couple of days, so it was manageable, but not very functional. The other thing that could be improved is better access to USB charging that one often now finds in refurbished hotels. That would have made the very small desk more functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear SeanP, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau through such a heart-warming review! It is always a great pleasure to have such compliments on our staff and on the hotel! Moreover, your satisfaction is our greatest reward! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. With best regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff helped me to change the room from lowest floor to 2/F. The concierge service staff helped us to make the reservation for the restautant and called the taxi to airport when we left the hotel last day. They also helped us to transfer the baggages to the taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Samuel826 What a great comment! Thank you for sharing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Every guest is a VIP for us and it is extremely rewarding for us to read that you were fully satisfied by our service! It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Lovely night in Paris

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed a lot my stay in the intercontinental hotel Avenue Marceau ,and I am sure I would stay there again more and more.the hotel is nice ,very clean with a lovely hospitality.
The prestige room is a lovely and very nice room which made me feel great and slept well.
It's like a lovely well organised boutique hotel under very well organised name intercontinental

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Dr.Emzety, What a lovely review! We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Reading that you fully enjoyed your stay with us is all that we are looking for! Your satisfaction is our reward! It would be a pleasure to see you soon again at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau for a new great experience! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Paris trip

By

02 March 2017

Good location easy access to metro walking distance to champs elysees

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Kb324, Thank you for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Our Boutique Hotel is ideally located two steps from the Champs-Elysées as well as from the Arc of Triumph, which offers great opportunities to discover the beautiful city of Paris! We hope to welcome you back soon again at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

01 March 2017

vous pourriez ameliorer la qualite des meubles(armoires...)
et changer un peu le décor(plafond, rideaux...)
votre service est excellent
le personnel est tres poli et qualifie.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Chère Eliz, Nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre expérience à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Chaque commentaire est le bienvenu et nous prenons vos remarques très au sérieux ! De plus, c’est toujours un plaisir de recevoir des compliments sur notre personnel ! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau ! Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less