Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Ambassdor

By

25 August 2016

The stay and staff are great, the issue as ambassdor the upgrade not done and the free night certifcation not accepted

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

24 August 2016

club

礼宾服务很好,之前有一个行李需要寄存,但是酒店一直发邮件和电话联系不上,后来找了好久联系上后酒店服务态度很好,希望以后可以在显要位置提供酒店的邮件和电话等联系方式。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 August 2016

club

Exceptional and very friendly staff

Great hotel and very convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Lecheval, We are delighted to read such a warm comment, we have succeed in our mission and the entire team is proud. We are working in creating lovely memories that last a lifetime, we always be at your service in your home away from home, your « Maison Parisienne » Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

15 August 2016

club

The Hotel personal are amazing, friendly and professional. I felt like at home

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Salah12346, Thank you for taking the time to share such a good review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau regarding your recent stay. We are glad to read that the friendliness of our staff has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Parisian Home”. Sincerely yours,
Read More
Read Less

Good Hospitality

By

08 August 2016

The staff were very nice and helpful. Room sizes are very small but good services available.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear KnowledgeLeader1, Thank you very much for sharing such a positive comment about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. As a matter of fact, our central localization allows us to be near to the most important landmark such as the Triumph Arch, the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Elysées. Furthermost, we work daily in order to provide a service of excellence for our guests. We are glad that you fully enjoyed your trip in Paris and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinario

By

08 August 2016

Un hotel que parece un museo de arte contemporáneo, muy bien mantenido, con muy buen gusto y muy bien ubicado en París.
Lo mejor, sin embargo, es que la atención, esmero y calidez del personal es realmente excepcional y difícil de encontrar en otros establecimientos de la misma categoría.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Borrello, First, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with details about your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are pleased to read that you have appreciated our hotel and its accommodations. We do our best to provide our clients the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every of their needs. Designed by Bruno Borrione – a member of Philippe Starck’s team - the decoration of our luxurious hotel plunges the guests into a warm, comfortable and sober atmosphere. As the smallest hotel InterContinental in the world, we focus on providing our guests with the best “tailor-made service”. We are thrilled to read that you have enjoyed our very central location in the heart of the French capital, near many of the main attractions of the city. We are also delighted to notice that our staff was helpful to you and that our live service met your expectations. We hope to welcome you very soon for another memorable experience in your new “Maison Parisienne”. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Trip to Paris

By

06 August 2016

This hotel has a great location ( Arc, Eifel, In the heart of the action!) Beautiful, comfortable rooms with great mattresses. Cool modern vibe. Very helpful staff ( Especially for us non-French speakers!) High standards overall. Would definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Voxgod, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay.We are glad to read that our live service has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Maison Parisienne” for another memorable experience. Sincerely yours,
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Voxgod, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay.We are glad to read that our live service has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Maison Parisienne” for another memorable experience. Sincerely yours,
Read More
Read Less

Handy phone!

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

great hotel. Handy phone made life easier in paris. Free upgrade to penthouse - great being an IHG member

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Aasax, Thank you for sharing great experience, the InterContinnetal Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where everything is about guest satisfaction. We have introduce the Handy phone in all our rooms and your feedback is encouraging us to innovate permanently. We hope to see you back again soon, thank you for your loyalty to the brand and thank you for choosing the InterContinnetal Paris Avenue Marceau. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

great stay. Outstanding concierge services. Very nice rooms, linens. Quiet despite central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Larsgary, Thank you for high rating, 5 stars of 5 and what a great comment. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique Property where passionate people are dedicated to create memories that last a life time. We are looking forward to see you back agin soon in your « Maison Parisienne ». Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

位置一流服务一流

By

22 July 2016

club

非常好的位置,离地铁走路五分钟。服务人员非常热情,房间也不错,在巴黎这个地方算是大的了。另外IHG的会员奖励也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear 牛牛牛牛niu, Thank you for reviewing you recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are delighted to read such great comment toward the hotel staff and our unique property. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau’s team is looking forward to see you back in your « Maison Parisienne ». Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

整體來說很好 服務一流
有附上網吃到飽的手機非常值得 減少在外的漫遊費用

小缺點: 網路不太穩定有點常斷線

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear fgcsk, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. A perfect stay, what a great reward to read such a great review. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau introduced the « handy phone » with free international calls and unlimited 4 g connection in every bedroom, we are delighted to read that you loved the service and used it during your paris ‘s trip. We are looking forward to see you back again soon at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau for another perfect trip Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great time at this hotel. At a walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe and Avenue des Champs Elysees, it is located in a relatively quiet and nice street that makes the hotel a place where you can both enjoy Paris' life and relax. Worth mentioning also is the excellent service from the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Gabodan, Thank you for reviwing your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Do not look anywhere else while traveling to Paris. You have found your home away from home, where entire team is passionate and dedicated to create memories that last a lifetime. We are looking forward to see you back again soon for a perfect experience. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less