Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent location but rude staff

By

16 July 2017

club

Excellent location, clean room but very unprofessional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Class hospitality at a prime location with sublime service !!

By

15 July 2017

Business or leisure or mixed, this is a perfect choice at a prime location little away from the buzz with a fantastic team that will convert your stay to an unforgettable experience.
Designer amenities, a talented

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

15 July 2017

club

Great location,friendly staff, beautiful rooms, everything was clean, staff was very helpful and English speaking

Read More
Read Less

Stay for business

By

12 July 2017

club

Lack of facilities and space. Just stay for the location

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, very nice and updated.

By

12 July 2017

This hotel was very well located within walking distance of many landmarks. The staff were helpful during check in and the concierge was helpful with getting us reservations at a very nice, local and amazing restaurant. This hotel was perfect for enjoying our stay in Paris to the fullest.

Read More
Read Less

First floor room facing street but very quiet

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

I slept extremely well even if my room faced the street. A very quiet small nice hotel. Good service except when noting the Handy phone did not function - and no replacement was given, nor an excuse for not providing this service promised for an executive room.
Internet could also improve - now it goes on and off frequently.
But nice clean room, comfortable bed, perfect bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

An awful surprise

By

08 July 2017

The rooms are minuscule and noisy those fronting avenue Marceau.
The bathrooms are extremely small and with old appliances.
The only good thing was the location.
However, for the price I spent, I would go to the Intercontinental Legrand and get much better services, including breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

バスルームに一工夫が

By

08 July 2017

club

部屋のせまさはパリ中心という立地のよさから仕方ないが、石けんをおくトレイの出っ張りが気になる等、ゲストの使い勝手の視点で細かい気遣いがもう少し必要。

Read More
Read Less

a memorable experience

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

A nice boutique style Intercontinental brought me some pleasant surprise; hotel staff very welcoming and helpful. location is great. a memorable experience

Read More
Read Less

Benjamin

By

29 June 2017

club

Summer in Paris made great by the concierge service at this hotel. Thank you Mr. Ostrowski

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

28 June 2017

This is my 6th trip to Paris in the past 3 years and I have finally found my favorite spot! Location is fabulous - you are a 3 minute walk from the Champs-Elysees; L'Arc de Triomphe was my view from my hotel window. Location, location, location! The front desk staff is very helpful and efficient. The rooms are light, with excellent furnishings and the bathroom is spacious especially by European hotel standards. There is a fully functioning hair dryer which does NOT require you to keep a silly button pressed down with one finger while you are trying your hair (Ladies you know what I am talking about!!) I have 0 complaints about this hotel, only compliments. See you again in July!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall!

By

28 June 2017

Wonderful experience overall.

Lovely staff and great service.

Could do with more staff over the night for room service though! :)

Read More
Read Less