Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

terrible

By

03 July 2016

Many service and maintenance issues, issues in taxi booking, staff is not attentive ...

Read More
Read Less

Esempio di moderna Intercontinental hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

Ho avuto molto buona esperienza in questo hotel. Servizio personale molto umano fornito da questo hotel, a livello mai sperimentato prima in altri alberghi.

Molto moderno e pulito proprietà perfettamente situato nel centro di Parigi. Mi è piaciuto così ristorante con simpatico terrazzo.

hotel perfetto a Parigi!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 June 2016

The hotel is located just a stone throw away from the Arc du Triomph. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable, although a bit on the small side (but that is Paris). I do recommend the restaurant, great food and ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Lynn2020, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words have been shared with the entire team, we are delighted about your comments. You have taken full advantage of the perfect location of the hotel and have enjoyed Paris. The Hotel staff is a team of passionate people our are dedicated to create the perfect experience. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is unique property, your home away from home and we cannot wait to see you back again soon for another perfect trip. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

chambre lumineuse

By

26 June 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable, propre et personnel aux petits soins.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Cher ttiti67, Merci de prendre le temps de partager l' expérience de votre récent séjour à l'hôtel InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Vos mots nous vont droit au cœur, nous avons réussi notre mission commune, créer l'instant parfait et fabriquer des souvenirs inoubliables. Vous avez profité d'un séjour 5 étoiles, le personnel de l'hôtel est très heureux de lire vos commentaires. Nous sommes impatient de vous accueillir à nouveau chez vous à l'InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Big disappointment

By

22 June 2016

Spoiled by the Le Grand Hotel Pers in Paris,this small Hotel is a major disppointment,unworthy of belonging to the same category hotels.You expect a certain level of quality in a InterConti Hotel,which you do not get here.Being a Royal Ambassador I was told I HD received an upgrade,I was given a tiny room on a Liw floror,facing the street,no view but a lot of noise.Second night,facing the yard ,somewhat more quiet,still tiny,hard bed and pillow.
No lounge,nothing extra,friendly staff,ridiculous pricing,not again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear le46, Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. It is sad to read about your disappointment. The Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, the smallest in the world within the InterContinental Family and surely different from any of our sister 's hotel. Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels and thank you for your loyalty to the Ambassador Program. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

not the best stay

By

22 June 2016

club

wouldn't pay any ore for staying there- size of standard room not any better than any 3 star hotel - plus 60 euro city tax ..?????nice staff those- but paying only for good localisation in the city- not worth

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Wiola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay in Paris. Every room at the hotel is different in size and shape, next time you are travelling to Paris, we are sure that the hotel will do what it takes to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable. Regarding your invoice queries, we will be pleased to give you all the details you might wish. Please give us another chance to impress you, we hope to see you back again soon in the city of lights. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion del hotel y servicio excelentes

By

13 June 2016

Esta ubicado muy cerca del Arco del Triunfo y de las avenidas principales, toda la gente ge ahí labora son muy amables y eficaces a la hora de ayudarte con reservaciones e ideas para conocer la ciudad. La habitación que me toco fue la 211 ( no estoy segura) se encuentra bajando las escaleras saliendo del elevador, para mi gusto ruidosa, las persianas no funcionan esto genera que entre mucha luz. Fuera de esos detalles todo muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your valuable comments are for us a great way to improve in our live service, we are striving for excellence and customer satisfaction is paramount to us. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where quality of service is delivered by passionate people, dedicated to create the perfect Paris experience. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful time in the city of love. Best regards Estimado Señor, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de comentar sobre su estancia en el InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Su comentario es de lo mas impotante para nosotros ya que nos permite seguir mejorando para ofrecer el mejor servicio posible. El InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau es una propidad ùnica donde el personal apasionado se enfoca en brindarle la major experiencia posible en nuestra hermosa ciudad. Esperemos recibirlos prontos de nuevo por otra estancia en la ciudad del amor. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Boutique Hotel, Lovely Service

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, near major tourist attraction and near direct airport transportation. Staff was warm and courteous and greeted us by our names. They were attentive and helpful in all aspects.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear shah320, Thank for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words toward the hotel 's staff is a great reward, we are working every day to provide the perfect experience to our exceptional customers We take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see back again soon for a perfect InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

a tiny InterContinental hotel

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

Room was nice and clean. The room was quiet and brought us good sleep. I booked breakfast package and it's cheaper compared to the on-site price. Breakfast was good but had limited variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Tpe review, Thank for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Nice and clean, a good sleep, what else to expect ? We are delighted to read such positive comments. Our breakfast offer is composed of fresh product and cover the range our fresh regional product sourced locally. We hope you have tried our home made smoked salmon. We hope to see you back again soon and the this opportunity to thank you for you loyalty to the IHG Reward Club program. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

04 June 2016

club

as mentioned earlier in this survey and hence not repeating.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Rajeevji, Thank you for sharing for feedback about your recent stay. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us, every comment is a great opportunity for us to improve in our live service. We hope you give us another chance to impress you, all our rooms are different in size and shape for sure we have what it takes to please you. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location and Equally Beautiful and Helpful Staff

By

03 June 2016

I'm an infrequent leisure traveler, so my experiences perhaps resonate more clearly than a frequent jet-setter's. At the end of a 2 week trip to Spain and southern France, and at the end of a 2 hour delay of a long train trip, it was a pleasure to walk into the lobby of the InterContinental Marceau Hotel in Paris. My sister and I were bedraggled, tired, hungry, and at the end of our day's traveling rope. The young man at the front desk welcomed us warmly, was efficient with the check-in process, and overall, made us feel that we'd reached our Paris "home". Once we walked into our room (406), we knew we'd found our needed haven. The room was clean, bright, and cheerful. A bowl of fresh fruit greeted us along with the most comfortable beds we'd encountered over the previous weeks. Our window gave us a view of both the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. Can any other hotel do the same? All in all, our stay was a delight. Cheerful, helpful personnel, a clean comfortable room, and an excellent location!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear CSP@W, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are so glad to read that every steps of your stay was just perfect, a great reward for all of us. Every single guest is a VIP and your satisfaction is so rewarding. You have chosen the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, a unique property were dedicated people are creating memories that last a life time. Your "Maison Parisienne" the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and his entire team is looking forward to see you back again soon for another perfect experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Boutique luxury

By

02 June 2016

This is a very none typical intercontinental hotel property in the fact it is very much like a boutique hotel (and less a big brand name hotel). I can honestly, it was really a great surprise and in the end gave a real Parisian 8th arrondissement feel. I personally loved the food, the location and the care of the staff. Great hotel... Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear WhiteDragon2000, Thank you for sharing your InterContinental Avenue Marceau 's experience. We are delighted to read your comments, great customer experience is paramount to us, what a reward for the hotel's team to get a 5 stars rating. You have find your address when travelling to Paris, the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, a unique property where dedicated people are creating memories that last a life time. We hope to see you back again soon in your "Maison Parisienne" Best regards,
Read More
Read Less