Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Small Room

By

26 September 2016

The hotel is too small compared to other Intercontinental hotels. It doesn't have a nice lobby. Rooms are so small.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear SultanAS2016, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay to Paris. Once a private mansion, today a boutique hotel, over 100 year of history as a legacy. Ideally located in the heart of Paris, the hotel location is prime and we are confident that within our room categories, we have what it takes to impress you. Every room is different in size and shape. Next to time you will be coming to Paris, please give us another chance to make the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels, Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby environment, hotel staff is kind

By

26 September 2016

Hotel staff is very kind and hotel is very close to the city center. Room is smaller than my expection but feeling is good/warm

Read More
Read Less

heureusementl'hotel est bien situé

By

26 September 2016

nous sommes venu dans un in tercontinental car nous avions été tres satisfait par toutes les prestations dans vos inter de Tahiti et de bora bora nous avions meme passé la journée sur moorea ,nous pensions que les prestations était les memes.je pense que l'inter avenue Monceau mériterait un bon rafraichissement et un peu plus de personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent boutique Hotel

By

23 September 2016

club

It was a lovely small boutique hotel experience, 2 minutes away from "Arc du Triomphe" (Not common for an Intercontinental). Staff were amazing, they have organised a surprise for my birthday and upgraded me to a nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Sofia, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. What else to expect? What a great review, thank you. The entire team is passionate and always willing to give their very best to create the perfect experience. We are delighted, your warm words are coming as a great reward for all of us. Your « maison Parisienne » the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau will always be your home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon for another perfect Paris experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

1. I must give it to the staff.. very professional and very friendly.. 100 over 10.. thank u
2. I love the Handy devices in each room.. but I liked it more if I can call other Handy device (I have 2 since I booked 2 rooms)
3. the price is very expensive comparing to other intercontinental I have been in when I compare the room size and price.. this is the only negative point.. however maybe it is the regular prices in Paris
4. the room service menu.. is limited.. however the food I tried is AMAZING.. a hug and a kiss to the chef

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Mr Big, Thank you for sharing great experience, the InterContinnetal Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where everything is about guest satisfaction. We have introduce the Handy phone in all our rooms and your feedback is encouraging us to innovate permanently. We hope to see you back again soon, thank you for your loyalty to the brand and thank you for choosing the InterContinnetal Paris Avenue Marceau. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our 3 night stay in Paris. As an Ambassador Club member we received an upgrade to a King Prestige room which meet our need for space and was decorated nicely. The concierge service was EXCELLENT. We did not eat at the restaurant but did notice very steep prices more than other restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Renren16, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are so glad to read that every steps of your stay was just perfect, a great reward for all of us. Every single guest is a VIP and your satisfaction is so rewarding. You have chosen the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, a unique property were dedicated people are creating memories that last a life time. Your home away from home the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and his entire team is looking forward to see you back again soon for another perfect experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice room

By

21 September 2016

1. great location.
2. Very friendly staff.
3. The room is nice with awesome bed and Spectacular view.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Albuainain, Thank you taking the time to review your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Our concierge team is dedicated to plan the best of Paris and to get you to discover the perfect city sightseeing. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where every details create perfection. We are looking forward to see you back again soon to discover more of the city of love. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

My Home Away From Home In Paris

By

21 September 2016

This hotel does not feel like a hotel to me - and I stay in lots of hotels - I feel like I am staying with friends who want to make sure my stay with them is always pleasant and perfect without being intrusive. This hotel epitomizes the IHG experience. The hotel is a smaller boutique like property so the gym isn't huge and there is no Club Lounge yet I prefer this hotel to larger properties due to the excellent service and more personal touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for comments, we striving for excellence, customer satisfaction is paramount to us. Your warm words toward the hotel service is coming as a great reward for the entire team How can we miss the romantic side of your trip, where else to be for romance? Paris, the city of love! of course You chose the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau for this occasion, a unique property where dedicated people are creating memories that last a life time. We hope to see you back soon
Read More
Read Less

117房间-强烈不推荐

By

19 September 2016

117房间似乎是1楼唯一一个朝院子的房间,窝在整个楼的小角落。窗户正对餐厅,晚上会影响睡觉。房间非常非常小。浴室很有意思,和整体装修风格完全不符,墙面是白色的瓷砖,洗澡的位置既不是浴缸,也不是淋浴房,类似于公共澡堂的样子。很难想象这个是洲际的浴室。
不过,这家小洲际的早饭质量真的不错,尤其是面包很好吃。当然了,和大洲际没法比。。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, we are striving for excellence and each single comment is for us an opportunity to improve our live service. Please trust that the Housekeeping management team have taken corrective actions. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Your warm words toward the hotel 's staff is a great reward, we are working every day to provide the perfect experience to our exceptional customers We take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see back again soon for a perfect InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Room air conditioner and soundproof

By

18 September 2016

The air conditioner was not working properly in the room and there is no good soundproof, which make it hard to sleep.

Other than that, it was a nice experience.

Thank you all, and special thanks to Mohammed in the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear A. Alamoudi, First, we want to thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about your recent stay. Every single comment comes as a new challenge and a great opportunities for us to improve in our live service. We strive for excellence and it sadden us to see that the room type you have booked did not meet your expectations. We do offer different types of rooms with different sizes and shapes. Be sure that it would have been a pleasure to suggest you an alternative for your stay; next time we will do our outmost to see you leave our property totally satisfied! We focus on the well-being of our guest and their satisfaction is paramount for us. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you the real “Parisian experience”. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location room smelled like smoke

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

I booked a non smoking room and had to spend two nights in a smoke smelling room before I could be moved.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Dhou, Thank you for sharing for feedback about your recent stay. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us, every comment is a great opportunity for us to improve in our live service. We hope you give us another chance to impress you, all our rooms are different in size and shape for sure we have what it takes to please you. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

Le service est parfait , j'aimais tres bien ce qu'ills ont fait , la réception est tres coopérative , j'ai jamais eu probléme avec l'hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Bonjour Hadi95, Je tiens à vous remercier très sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite à votre récent séjour à L’Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez été séduit par nos équipes et leur dévouement afin d’offrir à nos clients un service sur mesure. Vos compliments à leurs égards nous touchent et c’est avec joie que nous les avons partagés avec l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs. Notre priorité est d’offrir à chacun de nos hôtes une expérience unique. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement à L’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau.
Read More
Read Less