Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1061 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

my favorite Hotel in Paris

By

22 January 2017

just perfect at all levels from valet parking to club for members in the 5th floor

Read More
Read Less

best in world

By

22 January 2017

All is wonderful at Le Grand Opera Paris
right upon arrival , the Valet parking team recognize me and the electric car . instantly offer to plug and charge for the night.
Café de la Paix restaurant with wonderful team and Plateau de fruit de mer , together with excellent white wine suggestion ! all is just perfect at a very reasonable cost for such Palace level. 5th floor club is top charm and view with so sweet team !
Again top of the world

Read More
Read Less

Magical Hotel

By

20 January 2017

we are never disappointed at Le grand hotel. Its ideal both for tourism and business (Rive droite). The views on the opera house and paris are amazing and the staff is caring and kind. Housekeeping is always impeccable and as always club intercontinental exceeds expectations

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property several times, and to be honest, after staying at other hotels in Paris on other visits, I was thinking this may be our last time at this particular hotel, but all that has changed, What a surprise, what an improvement. Starting from check in, where we were greeted by Sophie with a huge smile. Most times in the past check-in involved an agent with "attitude" and almost no recognition of platinum status. This time we were very pleasantly surprised. Sophie couldn't have been more helpful and more polite. We were checked in quickly and also informed we had been upgraded to an Opera suite. Again, just about every single time in the past, there was no regard for status, and always told there were no rooms available to be upgraded. We even received a phone message from guest relations welcoming us to the hotel and stating they would be more than happy to help us with anything we need. This may seem insignificant to some, but again this is a huge departure from how guest relations were here in the past. Receiving a message such as this was unheard of here. I had booked a Club Intercontinental room, so we could have access to the club for breakfast and a glass of wine now and then; the staff in the club is just stellar. A big bravo for running a class act. Even the housekeeping staff was extremely polite, always with a smile and a hello. The room was beautiful, large, and with balconies that looked out onto the Opera. You cannot beat the location of this place, which was always the main draw, and now I must say you cannot beat the staff here. I cannot speak about other rooms in this hotel, all I can say is that the one we were in was fantastic, looked as it had been recently renovated, and I can only assume that this is true of the other rooms as well. The only small suggestion I do have is in regards to the pillows; maybe I have been spoiled from staying at other chains with "heavenly beds" too often in the past 18 months, but Intercontinental should find out where they get their pillows and get some for their hotels as well. Again, just a small suggestion. This turned out to be one of our best trips to Paris, and as we were also celebrating a special anniversary, management also sent us a lovely surprise, and I would like to say a huge thank you for this to management and all those that helped make this one of our most memorable trips. We will definitely be returning to Intercontinental Le Grand on our next trips to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Le séjour était très satisfaisant

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

L'hôtel est génial et j'y retournerai sans doute
Je n'ai pas eu le temps de tout faire donc je compte retourner en vacances

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre séjour récent sur Paris et je suis ravi de découvrir que tout s'est bien passé. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau pour vos prochains vacances, en espérant que vous aurez le temps de tout découvrir! Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre récent séjour à Paris et d'avoir partagé vos commentaires avec nous. Nous epérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement pour vos vacances et que vous auriez le temps de tout découvrir! Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

親切なクラブラウンジのコンシェルジュに感謝

By

16 January 2017

クラブラウンジを利用することが多く。ラウンジのコンシェルジュの方には大変お世話になりました。体調を崩し、薬局の場所やレストランのキャンセルなど親身になって相談に乗ってくださいました。その後も、体調を気にかけてくださり感謝しています。
言葉が通じない中、気遣いが素晴らしく優しさを痛感し思い出に残る旅ができたと思います。
お部屋は、地下鉄の「ゴー」というような地響きが深夜まで定期的に続きせっかくのオペラ座ビューも興ざめでした。テーブルも小さすぎて、いただいたシャンパンや果物を広げるスペースがなく不自然でした。
思い切って、地響きのことを相談するとお部屋をチェンジしていただくことができました。このとき日本人スタッフがいらっしゃったおかげで細かなことまで相談させていただきました。スタッフに心から感謝します。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us following this experience. Please do allow me to apologise for any disappointment experienced regarding your room and I am pleased that our teams did manage to resolve this to your satisfaction. I do hope that you are feeling better following your illness and again I am delighted that our team's efforts to assist you did make you feel more comfortable. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the staff and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Great luxurious hotel. Staff helped pick a good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a pleasure to read you had an overall great stay with us. We are glad you truly enjoyed the ambiance of the Grand Hôtel. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A jewel at the heart of Paris

By

13 January 2017

I could not praise the experience my wife and I had in this hotel high enough. We stayed here for two nights to mark my wife's birthday and all I can say is; we will remember it forever for all the good reasons. Will definitely stay here again if the chance presents itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Yours sincerely, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heart of Paris - Your comfy bedroom awaits

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located next to the Opera. It's in the heart of Paris. Transit to and from the airport, metro, food, shopping, and sites are all just outside the grand entrance. It made my few days in Paris, especially being that it was winter, truly enjoyable. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your great comments with us. I am thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay with. As you mention, we do indeed benefit from a fantastic central location with everything to hand. I am pleased that this did add some extra comfort to your experience. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Paris for business

By

11 January 2017

Excellent service and a quality product. Rooms are clean, well kept if a little small. Food and drink quality and service are as per what you should expect from a high end proper 5 star hotel. If you can afford to stay here, you will enjoy it!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Julian, We thank you for your review on IHG. It is great to read that you enjoyed the InterContinental Paris Le Grand, the quality of service of our teams and the cuisine of our chef Laurent André. We look forward to welcoming you again, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent EVERY WAY

By

11 January 2017

COULDN'T FIND A BETTER HOTEL IN PARIS OR ACTUALLY IN ALL OF EUROPE!
PHILLIPPE, LOUISE,TIERRE, CLAUDE ,DAVID, GABRIELL,ACTUALLY ALL.FROM CONCIGERRE WERE OUTSTANDING
LATTICE FROM FRONT DESK EXCELLENT
SO IS KOYSTINA ,SOFIA, CLEMENT, CAMILLE, ADRIEN, ADDEL ,MORGAN ,PETRU ,ACTUALLAY YOUR WHOLE FRONT DESK
MOUNA AND SOPHIA FROM GUEST RELATIONS
AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST "ALEXEXANDRA" WHO GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERY GUEST IS HAPPY ACTUALLY MORE THAN HAPPY.
ALL OF THEM ARE SUPERB AND EXCELLENT..
STEFHANIE ERIC AND ABDEL FROM ROOM SERVICE EXCELLENT>>.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK EXCELLENT SUPERB
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY FOR ALL MY STAYS DURING
2016

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, What can I say but thank you for such a glowing review following your various stays with us in 2016! I am so proud that the teams did really make such a difference to your stays and I am honoured to be able to share such compliments with all of them. Such praise is highly motivating for them and I thank you for taking the time to share this with me. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to Paris! Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y atencion sobresaliente

By

08 January 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con un personal muy profesional y bien dispuesto que hace de la estadía una experiencia muy agradable. Su gerente es insuperable y la ubicación dentro de la cuidad la mas conveniente.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our dedicated team did contribute to your comfort and well-being during your time with us. I am touched by your kind words and thank you for sharing these compliments with us. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less