Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1204 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Romantic Hotel

By

23 May 2017

This hotel is simply stunning. The staff is incredibly delightful, especially Skender Ramovic, who assisted me in every way possible. The location is great and the food is delicious. I had the pleasure of staying in one of the suites and I must say that it was very romantic. I recommend that anyone who travels to this City will stay in this lovely hotel. I have stayed here so many times and they make my visit to Paris even more incredible each and every time.

Sincerely,

Dr. Beydoun

Read More
Read Less

员工贴心,服务到位

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

蜜月行,有赠送honeymoon红酒,安排的房型出来小露台可以看见歌剧院,唯一的小问题是酒店设施略显陈旧,当然也是跟他历史比较久有关,整体非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

One of Europes great hotels

By

21 May 2017

club

I had always looked forward to staying at La Grand hotel. I wish I would have gotten the room I requested but life goes on. Perhaps my travel agent made the mistake. I will try to find out but at this point it doesn't really matter all that much. We still had a great time. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Service was excellent. Staff was warm and professional.Best breakfast buffet in Paris. East and efficient check in. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and tidy. Great location. Can walk almost anywhere but the Metro is close too. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View and Superb Service

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed here for just one night but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating when we arrived early for check in. They took our bags and called us when our upgraded room was ready. We enjoyed a beautiful view of the Opera house from our window. I was not fond of the bathroom set up and would have preferred to have some solid curtains to close in the bathroom for privacy. As part of our trip was to stay at and rate various hotels and management, we only stayed here one night but we would both recommend this hotel to anyone looking.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Opera Ballroom

By

17 May 2017

club

Stunning architecture and an overall beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Truly a GRAND hotel

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

VISUALLY THIS IS A MAGNIFICENT HOTEL, ADJACENT TO L'OPERA AND THE SHOPPING HUB OF PARIS. THE LOBBY, PUBLIC ROOMS, DINING DOME ROOM, AND FURNISHINGS AND FINISHES ARE EXQUISITE. ALL STAFF ARE POLITE, FRIENDLY, AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THE GUEST ROOMS ARE BEAUTIFUL, QUINTESSENTIALLY FRENCH. LOVELY SHOWER, LUXURIOUS BATHTUB, EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND PILLOWS, ALL BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE BEEN FORTUANTE TO HAVE BEEN A GUEST THERE ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION, AND WHEN I PLAN A TRIP TO PARIS THERE IS NO PLACE ELSE I WOULD CONSIDER STAYING. IT IS WORTH THE COST.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

15 May 2017

club

Good stay, comfortable bed, decent food. Arrival not so good as they couldn't be bothered to open the door even though they were stood behind it!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Great location and service. Club Lounge is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

14 May 2017

club

Great hotel- wish we could have stayed longer!!
What a beautiful property

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the experience

By

14 May 2017

Guests using the hotel have the option to enjoy a historic experience of a Grand Hotel of real elegance. The workmanship of the building is to be admired, the staff are excellent and our stay there memorable. It was a pleasure to be there.

Read More
Read Less

滞在ついての評価

By

14 May 2017

club

今までに何十回とパリには滞在しましたが、
Le Grandは初めて泊まりました。
想像していたより良かったです。

Read More
Read Less