Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1056 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

親切なクラブラウンジのコンシェルジュに感謝

By

16 January 2017

クラブラウンジを利用することが多く。ラウンジのコンシェルジュの方には大変お世話になりました。体調を崩し、薬局の場所やレストランのキャンセルなど親身になって相談に乗ってくださいました。その後も、体調を気にかけてくださり感謝しています。
言葉が通じない中、気遣いが素晴らしく優しさを痛感し思い出に残る旅ができたと思います。
お部屋は、地下鉄の「ゴー」というような地響きが深夜まで定期的に続きせっかくのオペラ座ビューも興ざめでした。テーブルも小さすぎて、いただいたシャンパンや果物を広げるスペースがなく不自然でした。
思い切って、地響きのことを相談するとお部屋をチェンジしていただくことができました。このとき日本人スタッフがいらっしゃったおかげで細かなことまで相談させていただきました。スタッフに心から感謝します。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Great luxurious hotel. Staff helped pick a good restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A jewel at the heart of Paris

By

13 January 2017

I could not praise the experience my wife and I had in this hotel high enough. We stayed here for two nights to mark my wife's birthday and all I can say is; we will remember it forever for all the good reasons. Will definitely stay here again if the chance presents itself.

Read More
Read Less

Heart of Paris - Your comfy bedroom awaits

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located next to the Opera. It's in the heart of Paris. Transit to and from the airport, metro, food, shopping, and sites are all just outside the grand entrance. It made my few days in Paris, especially being that it was winter, truly enjoyable. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Paris for business

By

11 January 2017

Excellent service and a quality product. Rooms are clean, well kept if a little small. Food and drink quality and service are as per what you should expect from a high end proper 5 star hotel. If you can afford to stay here, you will enjoy it!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Julian, We thank you for your review on IHG. It is great to read that you enjoyed the InterContinental Paris Le Grand, the quality of service of our teams and the cuisine of our chef Laurent André. We look forward to welcoming you again, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent EVERY WAY

By

11 January 2017

COULDN'T FIND A BETTER HOTEL IN PARIS OR ACTUALLY IN ALL OF EUROPE!
PHILLIPPE, LOUISE,TIERRE, CLAUDE ,DAVID, GABRIELL,ACTUALLY ALL.FROM CONCIGERRE WERE OUTSTANDING
LATTICE FROM FRONT DESK EXCELLENT
SO IS KOYSTINA ,SOFIA, CLEMENT, CAMILLE, ADRIEN, ADDEL ,MORGAN ,PETRU ,ACTUALLAY YOUR WHOLE FRONT DESK
MOUNA AND SOPHIA FROM GUEST RELATIONS
AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST "ALEXEXANDRA" WHO GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERY GUEST IS HAPPY ACTUALLY MORE THAN HAPPY.
ALL OF THEM ARE SUPERB AND EXCELLENT..
STEFHANIE ERIC AND ABDEL FROM ROOM SERVICE EXCELLENT>>.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK EXCELLENT SUPERB
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY FOR ALL MY STAYS DURING
2016

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y atencion sobresaliente

By

08 January 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con un personal muy profesional y bien dispuesto que hace de la estadía una experiencia muy agradable. Su gerente es insuperable y la ubicación dentro de la cuidad la mas conveniente.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our dedicated team did contribute to your comfort and well-being during your time with us. I am touched by your kind words and thank you for sharing these compliments with us. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテルです。

By

08 January 2017

朝食とカクテルタイムにクラブラウンジを利用しました。

オペラ座近くの抜群の立地。
広いお部屋でのんびりと滞在できる素晴らしいホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. As you mention we do indeed benefit from a fantastic central location, with many monuments, shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. I am so pleased that you felt comfortable and could relax in the hotel and that you enjoyed your time spent at the Club Lounge. We hope to welcome you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

always perfect

By

08 January 2017

Great hotel as always with perfect service and nice Christmas touches and gestures for guests
wonderful lounge
perfect housekeeping
I never regret staying in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for sharing your feedback with us following your most recent stay. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and in particular the Christmas festivities at the hotel. I am delighted that the service did meet your expectations and it will be pleasure to share your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

07 January 2017

前台服务非常好,虽然很早就到了酒店可还是很快的的办理了入住,而且晚上回来的时候还很贴心的准备了会员礼物,饮料水果,下次回来还会选择这家!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your fantastic comments with us following this stay. I am very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service provided by the Front Desk and happy with your in-room amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

いつもながらの快適さ

By

07 January 2017

毎年恒例のパリの滞在はここと決めています。
今回も一人旅を満喫できました。
ただ初日に周りの部屋から物音が聞こえすこしがっかりしました。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. I am delighted to read that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us and have chose us for your hotel of choice when in Paris. I do regret any disturbance experienced from the neighbouring room but am glad that this was resolved and did not affect your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Una feliz estadía en una fecha tan importante . Año Nuevo .

By

06 January 2017

Comodidad y tranquilidad . Servicios de primer nivel . Personal atento y muy reocupados por nuestra estadía . Esperamos regresar pronto .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your New Year's Eve destination and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us following this stay. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay, that our staff were on hand to assist and accompany you during this time and that the services on offer did meet with your expectations. It will be a pleasure to share your kind comments with the team and we certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less