Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1265 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good experience

By

27 July 2017

Efficient hotel and nice location. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Poor client experience

By

27 July 2017

- horrible working attitude, u could feel it from the reception desk. Most of the employees they looked unhappy and felt they were the God instead of the clients.
- management level really really need to be trained to reach the basic standard service level. Arrogant is only the word that I would choose to describe the manager of lobby
- the best service experience in the hotel restaurant, from the F&B manager to the normal employees there! Incredibly thoughtful people there!

Read More
Read Less

Grand profesionalisme

By

26 July 2017

Hotel tres agreable, tres bon service et historique a Paris

Read More
Read Less

Good service at Club Lounge

By

25 July 2017

It is very pleasant to stay at the Club room with comfortable lounge and variety of food and drinks at all time of the day.
The bed room is also comfortable for resting and sleep except the internet signal in the bed room is rather poor when using ladtop.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Interior very French and stylish. Spacious and clean room with wide variety of bath supplies and cosmetics. Wide selection of food for breakfast. Only internet connection didn't work in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

24 July 2017

Everything in Intercontinental Le Grand is unique. I loved my stay there and definitely i ll book agian when visiting Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Location was great

By

19 July 2017

club

The hotel is near by Opéra Garnier, and is a 10-minute walk only to the famous department store, Galeries Lafayette.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Experience Staying at IC Paris Le Grand

By

17 July 2017

club

I had the best stay at InterContinental Paris Le Grand Hotel. I visited Paris for my birthday with my mom and sister, and the hotel made sure we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Timeless stay in Paris

By

16 July 2017

club

The Grand as its known locally did not disappoint. Superb condition maintained by Intercontinental group. The best staff and cleanest room, decor. You won't be disappointing to see the condition of this 100 year old hotel. Need to return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hoel Stay Ever!

By

15 July 2017

We travel a lot and this was our best hotel stay ever. We were recognized as Platinum Members and given free drink vouchers. We were able to check in early at 10:00 AM which we really appreciated since we had an overnight flight from Philadelphia and were travel weary! It was our wedding anniversary and they sent to our room a bottle of champagne and a tin of gourmet cookies. When my husband got up early the next morning to use the fitness center, the staff even addressed him by name.

The hotel itself is beautiful and in the Opera section of Paris so convenient for sight seeing. The Roissybus is easy to get from the CDG airport and after stopping at other airport terminals, it goes directly to the Opera district and then the hotel is like a two block walk from the drop off site. You can buy tickets from the driver.

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your luxury hotel! Our stay at your hotel set the tome for our amazing two week tour of Europe!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic! Highly recommend' 5 star
This is rptruly a great hotel with a superb staff!

Read More
Read Less

Vacarme et passivité

By

14 July 2017

Voir mon précédent commentaire lié à l'absence totale de réaction face à une situation intolérable

Read More
Read Less