Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1174 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful days in Paris

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great.
One thing I don't agree about is paying extra fees to access the ambassador lounge, supposed this is one of the ambassador benefits!!.

Read More
Read Less

快適な空間

By

27 April 2017

club

文句なしです。朝食も満足です。次回も利用したいです。夕食もおいしかったです。昼前にカフェも楽しみました。次回は他のいろいろなサービスを利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay with IHG in Paris

By

26 April 2017

Paris is a great city and the Paris Le Grand Hotel makes it even more so. Very attentive staff who serve you with a great welcome and genuine pleasure. We have many fond memories of Paris and our stays at Le Grand. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Business Owner

By

26 April 2017

club

Toilet malfunctioned- rather then changing my room two workers were sent working with noisy tools trying to fox it while I was taking a rest. It still did not work properly after they were done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Great service

By

25 April 2017

club

My friend and I had occasion to visit Paris for a few days, in April. This was my second stay at this particular hotel. We were so well taken care of from the time we checked in.
The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. We were upgraded to a junior suite upon our arrival.
Our room overlooked the courtyard. It was very quiet, though a bit far from the elevator. A minor inconvenience.
The maid service was excellent. Our room was cleaned twice a day. The bed turned down for the night.
We had such a great time. Unfortunately, this visit was short ( 3 days ).
In the future, if I visit Paris again, I'd definitely stay here .

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel exceptionnel dans un cadre de rêve

By

25 April 2017

club

Personnel attentif, aimable, qualifié. Accommodations parfaites dans un cadre exceptionnel. Propreté de l'hôtel ,des chambres, des parties communes... Confort des chambres...Beauté du décor. Situation de l'hôtel au coeur de Paris. Restauration du Café de la Paix parfaite.

Read More
Read Less

I'm done with this property

By

24 April 2017

I've stayed at this property several times, and each time they ask me is it my first time staying here.
As an Ambassador member, I am given an "upgrade" each time. Sometimes upgrades are nice, sometimes they just stick me in a regular room and call it an upgrade. The wildly inconsistent room upgrades is a source of stress. Management cannot expect that a customer given an upgrade to a large suite will be happy on a return visit to be given a standard room (which they call an upgrade).
Recently I booked the highest class below a suite (Opera view deluxe), so that I could be given a suite for my ambassador upgrade. They put me in a room WORSE than the one I'd booked (courtyard view standard tiny room), and had the gall to call it an upgrade. I complained and they put me in a slightly larger room that I would have gotten anyway if I had booked a standard classic room.
I am DONE with this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 April 2017

club

An excellent, well located hotel. The breakfast buffet is to die for. The concierge is knowledgable and provides superb service. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Badzimmer

By

21 April 2017

club

Hat einen komischen Geruch ,
Zimmer insgesamt gut
Personal sehr gut
Lage ist wunderbar

Read More
Read Less

Permanenza piacevolissima

By

21 April 2017

club

Ottimo confort complessivo, personale cordiale e premuroso, colazione eccezionale.
Non all'altezza a mio parere il rapporto qualità/èrezzo del ristorante

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep and stunning decor!

By

21 April 2017

club

Our stay at the Intercontinental Paris Le Grand was nothing short of incredible. We had the best and most comfortable sleep we'd ever had in a hotel and our needs were always taken care with just a phone call. The staff ensured my other half's birthday was celebrated and we appreciated every gesture, from the cake and pastries in our room on arrival with the hand written cards, to the prompt response by maintenance or room service! Everyday the concierge would help us clearly find our destination and gave us sound advice on the areas! We will definitely stay here again when we're in Paris next.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen descanso

By

21 April 2017

La vista de la habitación fue excelente, y el recibimiento por pascuas con un huevo de chocolate de Fauchon también.
El personal fue muy gentil y respetuoso, atento a mis necesidades cuando tuviera una pregunta.
La ubicación impecable, como asimismo el estado de los cuartos y las zonas comunes.
Solamente tuve problemas con la calefacción, que no anduvo del todo bien y sentí frío en la noche.

Read More
Read Less