Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room interior a bit outdated and worn out. Perfect location though. Location is the only reason for choosing this hotel. Room fixtures are all a bit outdated and worn out. Sound proof also terrible for my Junior suite in 2nd floor. You can hear the loud bar music and the train trembling sound especially during the night. Though as an Ambassador member I always got room upgraded, but the room available for check in is always way after official check in time. For this trip, my room was only available at 6pm, which is rather inconvenience for me+my husband who flew an early morning flight from Prague. Both of us could not have a rest in the hotel before 6pm ! While my brother booking the same category room, holding IHG gold member got his room right after he arrived at the hotel at 1pm. I wonder why me(IHG Platinum member) is treated worse than IHG Gold member?? July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleeping experience Comfortable Bed, clean hotel, not noisy, but the food is not good} July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but somewhat outdated Great location, but somewhat outdated The service level is 3.5 stars not 5 stars July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best lounge in the world Thanks to Gilles, Caroline, Michael, Heloise, and Constance plus Elisabeth (who was on vacation this time), this is the best lounge in the Intercontinental family of hotels! Great champagne, breakfast, snacks, desserts, etc. and great, friendly service. Nothing is too much! I don't even stop at the front desk but go directly to the lounge to check in and start my stay. Used rewards for one night and my Chase free night for the other so even better because I had more money to spend elsewhere in Paris! Will return soon and often... July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff, Incredible Service Focus, Great Location We love this hotel. It is truly a wonderful IHG property. Beginning from the front desk, to room service, to the bell staff, to housekeeping and epitomized by the Club staff, this hotel provides an experience of incomparable pleasure. We would be remiss to not make of particular note the Club Staff that went out of their way to address our every need. My wife and I deeply appreciate the care shown and the hospitality provided by the hotels staff. You are very good at what you do. This is a beautiful property in a perfect location for exploring Paris. As the hotel is located next to "Academie Nationale De Musique - Opera Garnier" we had a great view of that iconic building. The location provides an energy that allows a quintessential Paris experience. Parisians and visitors, shopping, conducting business, seeing the sites, going home, dining at any of the multitude of Brasseries in the area makes for a wonderful Paris atmosphere. You are truly in the middle of the most exciting, beautiful city in the world. We hope to return soon. We had a ball. Thank you. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施服务都很好 体验到了洲际大使会员的待遇,服务更加周到,非常满意,下次还会选择洲际。交通便捷,设施豪华,服务贴心周到,客人的需求基本能得到满足 July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great club lounge The club lounge provided great quality service and food. I will consider the food quality comparable to Michelin 2star restaurants. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Le Grand Loved our stay at the Le Grand. Hotel team were very friendly and helpful. Will stay here next time in Paris July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T12:01:57.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • France
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs, for people with disabilities
  • Local Time

    2:34 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 11 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards