Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1259 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

Location was great

By

19 July 2017

club

The hotel is near by Opéra Garnier, and is a 10-minute walk only to the famous department store, Galeries Lafayette.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Experience Staying at IC Paris Le Grand

By

17 July 2017

club

I had the best stay at InterContinental Paris Le Grand Hotel. I visited Paris for my birthday with my mom and sister, and the hotel made sure we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Timeless stay in Paris

By

16 July 2017

club

The Grand as its known locally did not disappoint. Superb condition maintained by Intercontinental group. The best staff and cleanest room, decor. You won't be disappointing to see the condition of this 100 year old hotel. Need to return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hoel Stay Ever!

By

15 July 2017

We travel a lot and this was our best hotel stay ever. We were recognized as Platinum Members and given free drink vouchers. We were able to check in early at 10:00 AM which we really appreciated since we had an overnight flight from Philadelphia and were travel weary! It was our wedding anniversary and they sent to our room a bottle of champagne and a tin of gourmet cookies. When my husband got up early the next morning to use the fitness center, the staff even addressed him by name.

The hotel itself is beautiful and in the Opera section of Paris so convenient for sight seeing. The Roissybus is easy to get from the CDG airport and after stopping at other airport terminals, it goes directly to the Opera district and then the hotel is like a two block walk from the drop off site. You can buy tickets from the driver.

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your luxury hotel! Our stay at your hotel set the tome for our amazing two week tour of Europe!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic! Highly recommend' 5 star
This is rptruly a great hotel with a superb staff!

Read More
Read Less

Vacarme et passivité

By

14 July 2017

Voir mon précédent commentaire lié à l'absence totale de réaction face à une situation intolérable

Read More
Read Less

A high 10. FROM THE BEST OF THE BEST

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

ALL STAFF EXCELLENT CONCIERGE PHILLIPE, LEAH , (WELCOME BACK),SEBESTIAN, ALEXIS ACTUALLY EVERY CONCIERGE...
ROBERTO THE HEAD WAITER IN LA PAIX CAFE EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS...
ROOM SERVICE STAFF ALL OF THEM (EACH ONE EXCELLENT).. ABDUL, DOMINIC, STEFFAINI ,ELAIN...
EXCELLENT EVERYONE AT CHECK AND GUEST RELATION SOPHIE, BARBARA ,SVENJA,MONA AND LATTICIA ..
ALEXEDRIA. .
COULDN'T FIND BETTER WORKERS..
SORRY I MISSED ERNASTO FROM THE LOUNGE ..
FROM SCALE 1 TO 10 ...I WOULD RATE IT A HIGH 10..
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and experience

By

13 July 2017

This is the second time i have stayed at your hotel and I will be returning when next I travel to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we entered the property the staff was fantastic. They did their best to meet our needs. Disappointed we were told we didn't have access to the lounge, but I guess each IHG is different. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

在巴黎房间真的算很大了,也很安静,房间比较干净,总的来说比较满意,下次再来巴黎旅游。洲际还会是我的第一选择

Read More
Read Less

bien situe confortable et bonne restauration

By

13 July 2017

8.5 sur 10 globalement ;a recommander pour un sejour parisien

Read More
Read Less

仔細檢查房間設備,確認是否有設備已經壞掉

By

13 July 2017

club

我完全沒有享受到IHG Rewards Club Member的差別待遇
房間的型式、房內服務跟費用的性價比我預期的低。

我的評價只有一樓CAFE的晚餐還不錯,值得推薦!

Read More
Read Less