Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1132 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

部屋の準備が不十分

By

20 March 2017

club

事前に到着時刻(14:00)を連絡していたにもかかわらず、部屋の準備(エキストラべットの設置)ができていませんでした。仕方がなく、フロントに連絡してから外出しましました。しかも、夜帰ったら、エキストラベッドは準備されていましたが枕が無くクッションを枕がわりにして寝ました。翌朝、ヘアドライヤーを使いましたが最初は普通に使えるのですが、一度offにするとしばらく使えませんでした。替わりのものを準備していただきましたが解決するまでに時間がかかり、ヘアセットがうまく出来ませんでした。ヘアドライヤーのon/offを何度か繰り返すなど十分な設備点検をおねがいします。

Read More
Read Less

Le Grand Paris

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Go for the top floor room with a view.
Breakfast at €45 tax is way overpriced though, swap that to a Creperie a few minutes away where you can have an equally fantastic breakfast for about €10.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

17 March 2017

club

Das Hotel lässt keine Wünsche übrig. Toller Service, super schöne Einrichtung. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel. Das Hotel beeindruckt auch durch seine ausserordentlich gute Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you team

By

16 March 2017

club

Thanks for helpful team here.

I appreciate the staff at breakfast place who help speak to my driver in French, staff at Conceirge who arrange postcard mail for me and staff help fixing the TV Channel. They are very helpful indeed.

Read More
Read Less

高級感のあるホテル

By

15 March 2017

club

高級感、しつらえ共に素晴らしかったが、やはり部屋はパリならでの狭さと割高感を感じました。

フロントデスク、コンシェルジュの対応も良く、全体的に印象の良いホテルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 March 2017

Beautiful classic French hotel in convenient location.
Very attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear guest, We would like to thank you very much for your recent visit to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad that you had a great experience in our company, enjoying the hotel and its central location in Paris and the attention of our teams. We wish to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quarto e cama muito confortáveis

By

07 March 2017

club

A cama, os lençóis e os travesseiros eram maravilhosos. O banheiro estava muito bem cuidado e limpo. O serviço de concierge é impecável. Com certeza me hospedarei outra vez.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Good location, nice bed, good service, sleep well. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location, a bit outdated

By

05 March 2017

My wifre and me spet a weekend in this hotel . Splendid and glourious hotel, amazing location with very friendly staf. Rooms can be improved to be less outdated, and showers realy need a serious renovation,... Over all, we enjoyed our stay ..

Read More
Read Less

restauration

By

05 March 2017

club

nous avons constaté une baisse de la qualité de la nourriture servie.

Read More
Read Less

Parisian Luxury

By

04 March 2017

Although this hotel is not rated as a 5 Star property, I find the suites, the service, and the location one of the top contenders of luxurious places to stay in Paris. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and the lounge area and restaurants are wonderful. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Concierge and great service!

By

03 March 2017

I had a great stay here during my time in Paris! The concierge team of Philippe and Jeanne did an amazing job to make my stay perfect and I was so delighted with the comfort of the bed, the view of my room, the facilities and the fact that I even got a copy of the New York Times on my door in the morning! Excellent, excellent service. Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less