Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1233 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION AND WONDERFUL STAY.

By

23 June 2017

Thank you Paris - Le Grand for making my wedding anniversary a beautiful and memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a Paris visit

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Charming hotel near Opera Garnier. Easy acces to. Paris sights.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,1楼有点吵

By

21 June 2017

独立位置好,早餐不错,可惜行政酒廊没有中餐。和平咖啡馆服务员歧视亚洲或中国人,令人生厌。一楼每当地铁通过,都会听到轰隆隆的声音。

Read More
Read Less

The lovely Grand.

By

20 June 2017

It's old and lovely and this really is a great hotel, The Best Breakfast in Paris. every time I breakfast here I just get a better impression. This time I dined too, also good.

Read More
Read Less

評価

By

20 June 2017

朝食会場であるカフェドロペの従業員のサービス、料理の内容やホテルのファシリティーは素晴らしかった。
予約時にコネクティングルームは不可とリクエストしたにも関わらず、
コネクティングルームをアサインされ、夜中に隣の部屋のいびきで眠れなくなり、電話にてオペレーターに苦情を申し立てると、オペレーターがわざと電話を切る等、信じられない対応であった。翌日部屋を交換する為、フロントに行くとフロントの係員より、あなたの為に2部屋使用不可能になったと苦情を言われ、その態度は日本人を人種差別するかの様な態度だった。
他のレビューでも同様であったが、毎日ピローチップを支払ったが、シーツ、ピローカバー等寝具は一度も交換されなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Summer in Paris

By

17 June 2017

Great service, conveniently located. Breakfast in room till anytime, great for late risers :)

Read More
Read Less

Paris Le Grand

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

The Le Grand Paris is a beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. The staff is outstanding; very accommodating and helpful. Paris is full of sights, but this hotel is the perfect place to spend an afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

great RA treatment

By

17 June 2017

This hotel respects repeat guests especially if they are Royal Ambassadors. Always a suite upgrade with access to one of the top Club's in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Anniversary

By

16 June 2017

The staff was wonderful with our room being beautifully prepared with flowers I ordered and complimentary champagne to celebrate our anniversary. All staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location and is a beautiful property. We enjoyed the quiet lounge as well as sitting outside at Cafe Le Paix watching the people stroll by. It is our only choice for any other future stays.

Read More
Read Less

部屋からの景観は絶景です。それ以外は…。

By

14 June 2017

いつもはマルソー通りのInterContinentalを利用してたのですが、今回はこちらに滞在しました。
メトロ駅前でアクセスは良く、部屋もオペラ座側の部屋にアップグレードして頂いたので、ベランダからの景観は絶景。部屋も可愛らしかったです。
ただ、素敵だったのは部屋と景観だけ。
スタッフの対応は最悪です。
クラブラウンジで朝食を取ろうと行ったらテーブルは片付けられてないわ、入室しても「ボンジュール」の挨拶もなく、こちらをチラッと見ただけで対応もしてくれません。
※滞在中毎回です

ディナーにレストランへ行ってもテーブルは空いているのに「ちょっと待て」と10分以上立ったまま待たされました。ウエイティングで座らせたらどうでしょうかね…?

チェックインとチェックアウトの際、PCの前では私の素性(Spire Royal Ambassador)がわかるので、対応が良かったのですが、本来はどんなお客様に対しても、何時もちゃんとした対応をするのがIHG HOTELSだと思ったので残念です。

いままで色々なInterContinentalを利用しましたが、こちらが今までで最低だったホテルです。

但し、部屋の可愛らしさとオペラ座側の部屋からの景観は絶景です。
そこに重点を置くならばお勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Classic elegance in a historical setting.

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

We love staying in the classic, historical, palace-style hotels. And the Paris le Grand is right up there with the best. Located directly across from the Paris Opera House, it is in easy walkito museums, famous sites, shopping, great food, and public transportation to the rest of Paris. The staff is the utmost in professionality. My only suggestions for improvement are that electrical outlets should be located at both sides of the bed, and guests (or IHG credit card holders, or Ambassador members) should receive some sort of discount off the high prices of drinks in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 June 2017

Stayed in Intercontinental Le Grand and the experienced was all worth it.

Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are well appointed and spacious. Toilet amenities are superb.

Location wise, it's the perfect one. Close to shopping area and lots of restaurant in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less