Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

空港からの送迎

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

空港からホテルもしくは会社オフィスへの送迎を時々お願いしており、今回も空港からオフィスへの送迎をお願いしました。もしかしたら私の英語が悪かったのかもしれませんが、
オフィスへの送迎をお願いしたにも関わらず、運転手の方はホテルの方に向かわれてしまいました。
途中で方向が違うことに気が付き、運転手の方に再度オフィスまでの送迎をお願いし、無事たどり着くことができましたが、時間を浪費した上、申し訳ないといういう態度があまり感じられませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
skentaro38様 インターコンチネンタルプノンペンより改めてご挨拶申し上げます。空港からの送迎サービスに不都合があり、お客様に必要以上にお時間とご心配をおかけいたしましたことに、深くお詫び申し上げます。 今後も今以上にスタッフの教育に努めて参ります。今後とも末永くご愛顧賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 玉尾千尋 営業及びマーケティング部
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

01 July 2016

All staffs (from hotel main entrance, front desk, room servant, fitness center, breakfast lounge, etc.) are fantastic!!, friendly, willing to service and enough knowledge to service the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Koong, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to learn from your comment that our hotel service met your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has always been a great experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Gordow Thank you for your feedback and your continued patronage is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Relatively nice hotel, but a few issues

By

26 June 2016

Staff in the hotel is very friendly, very helpful. The breakfast in the Chinese restaurant was excellent, but left a lot to be desired in the main restaurant. Food quality and selection was not on par with other Intercontinental hotels. Concierge was excellent. Rooms were datet and had not enough light (only one very dim nighstand on each side of the bed, no reading lights). The chair at the worktable was a joke (not a work-chair and too low. While the sattf in the club lounge was very nice the offerings where mediocre at best, especially for happy hour.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 July 2016
Dear Unterwegs, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Royal Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received and the food quality we have to offer. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 June 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear travellingdoc2 Thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to learn from you that our service met your expectation. We look forward to welcome come you back soon. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for 5 days are Phnom Penh Intercon. Staff were courteous, warm and friendly. Rooms are well furnished and internet connection is stable. I really enjoyed the good spread of the breakfast and also the poo for a relaxing swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Panda136 Thank you very much for your review of our hotel services. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We thank you also sharing your positive feedback regarding our hotel services, breakfast and swimming pool facility. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

服務很好,環境舒適.

By

14 June 2016

club

環境優雅,適合全家旅遊住宿,可以推薦親朋好友,交通方便,
餐飲質量新鮮,整體住宿環境清潔乾淨,值得下次旅遊的住宿.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear hsiang 1960 Thank you very much for your review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and we are glad to learn from your comment that the quality of our food & beverage service met your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

流石です

By

10 June 2016

club

プノンペンでの立地条件は良い方だと思います。ただし、空港からは渋滞で時間が掛かる、メコン川へもちょっと遠いので観光としては幾分不便かもしれない。
フロントは礼儀正しく接してくれるし、エレベーターまでの案内もつつがなく行い気持ちよくチェックインできました。
部屋はきれいですし特に問題はありませんが、高層ホテルにありがちな「窓の外側が汚い」部分につては定期的なクリーニングをしていただきたい。
ホテル施設を使い込むところまで時間はありませんでしたが、是非もう一度使用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
ノリック様 この度はインターコンチネンタルプノンペンをご利用賜り、誠にありがとうございました。 市街地の急速な発展に伴い、交通渋滞また大気の汚れ等が既に問題になってきておりますが、空港に一番近いデラックスホテルとして、これまで皆様の支持を頂戴して参りました。市内の渋滞は早朝と夕方ほぼ決まった時期に発生しますので、コンシェルジュまでご相談いただければ、最大限のアドバイスをさせていただきたく存じます。 ご指摘をいただきました外窓のクリーニングですが、現在3ヶ月に一度の割合で行っております。 次回お越しの際には、どうぞご滞在中にわたくしどもまでお気軽にお声掛けください。一同ノリック様のご滞在がより快適なものとなりますよう、お手伝いさせていただきたく思います。 次回のお越しを心からお待ち申しあげております。 玉尾千尋 セールス&マーケティング部
Read More
Read Less

A great pleasant stay

By

09 June 2016

Recommend highly the Ambassador Executive floor and lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear ECounselling, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our Club InterContinental services during your stay. We look forward to serving you once again in the near future. To make your stay memorable and well-prepared, please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance should you require. Once again thank you for your excellent comments. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great pool

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

All the staff in the hotel are very service oriented and friendly. Breakfast maitre d' remembered my coffee preference, made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Love the Angkor-esque elephants in the pool and the evening sky views. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Khmaivisitor Thank you for writing your review. We are glad to know our staff extended warm welcome and made your stay comfortable. Thank you for your feedback on our breakfast services. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

NIL

By

07 June 2016

club

HOTEL TOO OLD AND NO SHOPS AND WASH ROOM FACILITES LOOK LIKE IS TEN YEAR OLD DESGIN

Read More
Read Less

快適な環境

By

07 June 2016

club

サービスは価格面に見合ったもので
高級感、快適性も適正であった。
一点のみ、インターネット速度を
より速めてほしい。
ネット環境が非常に悪い
カンボジア国内で考えれば、
こちらのホテルのインターネットは、
極めて安定しており、速度も速い。
ただ、ほかの先進国のネット環境には
達しておらず、
出来れば、改善してほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
GOMMGO 様 この度はインターコンチネンタルプノンペンを貴殿の宿泊先にお選びいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 ご滞在が快適であった旨を文面から拝見し、大変光栄に存じます。ご指摘いただきましたインターネットのスピードについてはまずは皆様に安定した供給をすること、を第一の目的としてダウンロード、アップロードのスピードにも制限を設けさせていただいております。大型のファイルのダウンロードなどご希望の際には、どうぞホテルゲストリレーションズまでご相談ください。お客さまのご要望に見合った最適なプランをご提案させていただきたく思います。 今後ともプノンペンにお越しの際には私どものサービスをお選びいただきますよう、重ねてお願い申しあげます。この度はご利用誠にありがとうございました。 玉尾 セールス&マーケティング部
Read More
Read Less