Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 439 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务一流

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

服务很好,而且接待很热情。要求都会被满足,对礼宾部的Mr. Makara印象深刻,非常专业和热情。酒店的设施也比较完善。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

27 June 2017

特にクラブインターコンチネンタルの洗練されたサービススタッフは好感が持てる。クラブラウンジでの朝食も充実しているが、ロビーフロアのブッフェもおすすめ。特にヌードルバーが各種ヌードルとトッピングから選べ、朝から気持ちよく食事ができる。フルーツの種類も多く満足度高い。

Read More
Read Less

服務好

By

26 June 2017

club

Staffs are very nice and helpful. Food is good. Clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

price too high to compare with the service and room condition

By

26 June 2017

club

price too high, service just average standard,
room condition just average, set up too old, not in the value of US 205 in Cambodia price standard
hotel too old , carpets in room and lobby too dirty, with grey dust

hotel is nothing special for worth in US 205
Food ok , better than average but not in 5 star standard

price too high for the above

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 June 2017

A very Good property and Amazing service! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

22 June 2017

Overnight stay on 11th floor. Room was excellent, large and well laid out. Good working facilities with well-lit desk. Relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel, staff were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to the airport

By

20 June 2017

The best choice close to the airport and economic zone. A little outside the city centre so notging to see on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Simply superb

By

20 June 2017

club

The best in the town. It was an unbelievable experience.
There is nothing to complain in this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed and hygiene condition of room. Smelly.

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Have to be renovated. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 3 nights here in Phnom Penh. Very well run hotel and the staff were excellent. Could not do enough for you. All were friendly and eager to help.

The room we had was excellent. Clean and well laid out. The air conditioning was very easy to work (compared to some hotels where you need a PHD to get it to work).

The breakfast was excellent. Great choice and I loved the fresh orange juice machine. Plates were always cleared away quickly when we were finished.

The location was great also. Not far from Riverside. The tuk tuk as usual is an interesting ride to get there.

Thanks to the hotel and more importantly the staff. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

High quality sleep

By

14 June 2017

I always choose a hotel that can offer me a high quality sleep. You know I pay more importance to my sleep when I travel abroad. A good sleep will make a good business. Intercontinetal Hotel Phnom Penh is just the kind of hotel that can provide you what you need. So whenever I come to Phnom Penh I always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

12 June 2017

As a Spire Elite member I was treated very poorly, whilst travelling on points. The condescending staff must understand that those points came from being loyal to IHG hotels and do not come free.

Read More
Read Less