Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Refuge from the hectic city

By

12 January 2017

It feels great to return to a hotel that resembles one in a developed area after visiting a developing city.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear akoo_hk, Thank you so much for your wonderful of our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your trip and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Platinum member

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

No access to club or concierge level even as a platinum guest

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your review, for Platinum IHG Rewards Members we offer a complimentary room upgrade and access to a free mini bar. We'd like to thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Este hotel deberia mejorar.

By

11 January 2017

Es un hotel sin gerencia. La gente solo tiene en menta vender servicios que a ellos les puede servir. Pero nunca estan pensando en el cliente.
Imposible regular la temperatura de la habitacion.
Dice con Spa pero no habia ningun spa....en reparacion
Dice con Piscina, pero cuando lo fuimos a usar estaba en reparacion tambien.

Read More
Read Less

全体的に古い

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

施設全般的に古さは隠せません。家具やバスルームの仕様などはそろそろ大規模修繕が必要です。
その分スタッフのサービスは申し分なく、この点でハード面の短所を補っています。 
 
市街地へは近くなく、ホテル周辺も買い物するところはないので、タクシーなどで移動する必要ないがあります。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
親愛なるKenny750_5、私たちのホテルのあなたのレビューをありがとうございます。ご滞在中に経験した不便をお詫びしたいと思います。当ホテルはゲストのニーズを念頭に置いた改装工事を予定しておりますので、今後のご滞在がより楽しいものになることを願っております。 スタッフがあなたの希望とニーズを満たしてくれたことは素晴らしいことです。プラチナIHGリワード会員としてのあなたの忠誠心に感謝し、もう一度あなたをもう一度お迎えすることを楽しみにしています。
Read More
Read Less

失望的經驗

By

09 January 2017

club

超好的工作員工服務 (包括大堂, 餐廳和酒樓), 但整體環境很舊, 房間霉味很大(我住12/F無煙層), 酒店大門口的公司招牌有個"i"英文掉下了. 早餐種類多但冷盤不新鮮有變味. 這個質素的酒店不似5星級數吧!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
感謝您對最近的酒店體驗提供的寶貴意見,對於您在入住期間可能受到的任何不便,我們深表歉意。我們一定會調查這些問題。我們很重視您的評論,我們期待再次為您服務。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but location is not optimal

By

07 January 2017

Hotel was very nice.
Rooms and public areas are extremely well maintained and clean.
Courtesy of the staff is above reproach.
Hotel is simply at a level that surpasses everything in the local area.
Fortunately Phnom Pehn is quite a small city so getting to areas of interest was not too much trouble.
For myself the biggest advantage was the peace and quiet.
The internet speed and stability enabled me to keep up on work projects without concern and the food and breakfast selection were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Johno23, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. It is great to hear that the service we provide met your needs and you found the rooms to be well maintained and clean. With Phnom Penh being such a busy city it is great to hear that you found some peace and quiet from it all at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New year in Phnom Penh

By

06 January 2017

Over all an excellent experience fully complimenting my stY for New Year. Staff well trained and very experienced. Food of the highest standard and all requests satisfied impeccably .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Gentinwaiting, It's so lovely to hear that you had an excellent start to 2017 by staying in our hotel over the New Year period. We hope your New Year sparkled. I will be sure to pass on your kind words about how you found the staff well trained and the food to be of the highest standard. We do everything we can to ensure guest requests are dealt with and it is amazing to find that you were satisfied with how your requests were handled. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの素晴らしい対応

By

04 January 2017

club

インターコンチはシンガポール、東京にも宿泊したことがありますがプノンペンのスタッフも気さくで質問しやすく自分たちのために色々調べてくださったり、対応が丁寧でとても印象がいい。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
あなたの素晴らしいホテルレビューをありがとうございました。旅行のハイライトの1つが当ホテルのスタッフと彼らが提供したサービスであることを聞いたことは素晴らしいことです。私たちは最高品質のサービスだけを提供することを目指しており、あなたの親切な言葉を確実に伝えます。 Gold IHG Rewards Club Memberとしてのあなたの忠誠心に感謝し、もう一度あなたをもう一度お迎えすることを楽しみにしています。
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

04 January 2017

club

High standard quality. Though I didn't have sufficient time to enjoy its various equipment, the stay was so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear yaya.yamamoto, It's wonderful to hear that you had a great stay and found the hotel to be of a high-standard. It's a shame you didn't get to enjoy the full range of services the hotel has to offer including the business centre, gym facilities and pool, but that just means you'll have to come back for another visit in the near future. We'd like to thank you for your loyalty as a Club InterContinental Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

02 January 2017

Want to return because of the staff. But English may need to improve for better communicaiton

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear ScottLA, Thank you for your review of our hotel and I'm glad to hear that you thought our staff were great. We'll be sure to take your comments of our staff improving their English onboard to improve communication between our staff and guests. We'd like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Phnom Penh

By

29 December 2016

A quick business trip before the year ends. Aligning business closure for the year and decided to stay at the Intercon.

One unforgettable feature in the coffee lounge for breakfast is the orange juice machine which automatically squeezes oranges and dispenses its juice at the outlet. Gives a great start to the hectic day knowing that the juice you drink is not from a cordial bottle.

Did not manage to use the gym more than once, but would like to in future.

Tried the Chinese Restaurant and was pleasantly surprised by the Cantonese/Southern China type cuisine offered. Food was great tasting and staff was courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear YSLee, Thank you so much for your review and we are so glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Xiang Palace aims to serve authentic Chinese food so it's great to hear that you had a lovely meal there and the staff was courteous. We hope to welcome you again soon and hope you get the time on your next trip to make full use of our swimming pool and fitness centre.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at the Intercontinental Phnom Penh

By

29 December 2016

From check-in to check-out, I and my family had a great stay. I was greeted warmly at check-in and the experience lasted until the day we checked-out of the hotel.
All the facilities were great; We upgraded to the executive floor, where the staff was also very warm and courteous to my family's needs.
Overall, a great experience and for sure we would recommend this hotel. It was not my first experience as I have stayed at the Intercontinental Phnom Penh many times for business over the past 16 years, and every stay was a great experience... very consistent service, great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear FredBB, Thank you for your wonderful review of InterContinental Phnom Penh and it is great to know that your family would recommend this hotel. I am so glad to hear that from check-in to check-out you and your family had a great stay and experienced a high-level of service. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. It is great to hear that you have visited InterContinental Phnom Penh over the past 16 years and every stay has provided a great experience with consistent service. We look forward to your next trip, whether it be for business or for a vacation with your family.
Read More
Read Less