Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Stay at Intercon Phnom Penh

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent and helpful front desk staff. Resourceful and great services.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Jimmyteo Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at InterContinental Phnom Penh. It is our pleasure to learn from your comment that our front office staff assisted you well during the stay and your positive feedback will be encouraging our staff to seek further improvement of our guest services. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

horrible water leakage inside my room

By

26 August 2016

club

I was sleeping at about 11pm on 20/08/2016. I heard some noise from corridor inside my room (Room 1209) that waking me up. I surprisingly found there was water leakage from the ceiling and the floor got wet seriouly that I couldn't step in the toilet normally without getting wet. I then phoned the staff to fix the situation right away. It was so late that I didn't want to change room. However, more dirty water (with some unknown substance) come down from the ceiling was so disguesting that forcing me to change room. I had to rush to pack all my stuff in minutes so that I could move to a new room (Room 1214) to take a rest as soon as possible. I had to soothe my mind and finally I managed to sleep in a new room at 1:30am on 21/08/2016.

The good thing here was the manager had prepared key card of the new room on the same floor before showing up in Room 1209 to assist me. He also provided me a complimentary transfer service to airport when checkout which should be encouraged. However, being the most premier hotel in the capital, this circumstance was not acceptable. Some facilities such as water pipe in room were too old and need an urgent check in order not to bring such a scary experience to guest.

On the other hand, I would also like to express my satisfaction here. The swimming pool was small but well-maintained and I could relax by the poolside for a while. The staff were generally polite. The bakery named Deli Shop at G/F sells excellent and inexpensive Macaroon.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Leeeee2016, Thank you for spending your time and letting us know your recent stay experience at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We sincerely apologize for making you uncomfortable and disturbing your night due to unexpected water leaking from the Air-conditioning. We reassure you that we have been conducting scheduled check and necessary maintenance regular basis. It was regretted this fault was not discovered during the final room inspection. We thank you for your compliment on our manager on duty who made timely follow up and our bakery team who produces hotel homemade macaroon. We are glad to know you had a good time by the pool. Dear Leeeee2016, once again, thank you for your feedback. Please contact me (chihiro.tamao@ihg.com) when you have another plan to visit Phnom Penh, and kindly give us the opportunity to extend our best services.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

25 August 2016

club

Staff was very helpful, particularly regarding places to visit in Phnom Penh, all of which were well worth visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Jon271 Thank you for sharing review of your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. It is our great pleasure and honor to learn from your comment that our service met your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again to choosing InterContinental Phnom Penh. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Phnom Penh

By

05 August 2016

Amazing staff. Hotel a little old but great value and the quality of the service and staff make up for the dated look of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear TarikH Thank you for your time to share your stay experience. Indeed, we are one of the first international hotels in Phnom Penh. We are glad to have your positive comment on our staff services which made your stay memorable. Please let our team know when you plan to come back. We look forward to serving you once again. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Phnom Penh

By

04 August 2016

club

Fantastic staff from arrival to departure. Extremely helpful and friendly. Nice ans spacious room and an excellent lounge. Highly recommended for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear BusinessTraveller24 Thank you for your review. It was our great pleasure to learn from your message that our services met your expectation and our staff extended assistance. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Once again, thank you for your recommendation. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfort

By

03 August 2016

club

Just a superb memorable experience
excellent food and excellent facilities
perfect location
nice ambience

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for spending your valued time to write your review. Pleasure is ours. From your message, we can really feel how much you enjoyed the stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. When are you planning to come back? We very much look forward to welcome you back. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

worth staying

By

25 July 2016

club

everything is satsifactory except that the decoration is a bit out of date. Anyway, worth staying for a business trip. Nice staff, good food, quiet environment....

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. We are pleased to learn from your comment that our staff served you well and you enjoyed the dining. We very much look forward to welcome you back. Thank you once again. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 July 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel only four days. Appearance of the hotel is good and staffs are very polite as well as courtesy. The rooms are clean all the time. All the hotel staffs are ready to help the guests whenever they need. During in my stay, hotel staffs help me a lot to understand about the culture of local people.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Lovemyanmar Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. Even through it was busy to attend the conference most of your time, it is glad to know that you had change to explore Cambodian culture and our hotel staff assisted you well. Hope we have another change to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great guest relations

By

20 July 2016

Very friendly staff. They went out their way to please by ensuring the fruits I need and food I ask for is available. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear RonSeet Thank you for your valued time to share your feedback. Also Thank you for your compliment to our Guest Relations team who assisted you well during the stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Looking forward to serving you once again. Thank you. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room and facilities

By

18 July 2016

Hotel provides great service for customer. With the comfortable of room and facilities in the hotel. This is one of best hotels to stay in Phnom Penh.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Nop000 Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is glad to know from your comment that our service met your expectation. Indeed, we very much look forward to welcome you back. Thank you. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

13 July 2016

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were brilliant and very attentive. The hotel limousine service was excellent and good value for money. I particularly liked that the BMW was fitted with WiFi. I stayed in the State Suite and it was wonderful. Very spacious and comfortable fittings. The staff in the Club InterContinental Lounge were lovely and made me feel like I was in a home away from home. The Chief Concierge Muth Makara was very friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very efficient in organising my tours and giving me advice. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear akl_mike Thank you so much to share your valuable comment. We are glad to know our staff served you well and made your stay comfortable and fruitful. Your compliment definitely will be motivational both the service staff and key managers at front lines. We wish you to welcome you back in the near future. Once again, thank you for your great review. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

11 July 2016

club

overall is good, except the spa.
the survey here better not to set a limit on the number of words. it's annoying to write so many words.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear AA Leung Thank you for spending your valued time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. It is our pleasure to learn from you that our services in general met your expectation. We very much look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less