Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelent service

By

24 March 2017

Excelent service. Although the internet conexión can be improved . In summary : Good experience

Read More
Read Less

服務優質

By

23 March 2017

club

框台和餐飲服務一流,房間整潔,浴室燈光充足,浴品良好,泳池環境優美,感覺舒服、開心,並對此酒店集團有信心,在其他地方旅遊時,會選擇此集團之酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

This is a great place to stay, the staff is awesome and the food is great.

Read More
Read Less

員工非常有禮貌

By

22 March 2017

club

最令人難忘是酒店員工的親善和有禮貌,每見到一位員工都必定會跟我說早晨!
有一朝我獨自在餐廳食早餐,我打了個噴嚏,餐廳的一位男員工馬上送上纸巾,這是多麼令人窩心的一件事啊!

但房間方面,我就略嫌太舊了,房間亦太细,因為我是3人住,没有放行李的空位,電制亦不配合,全部電制都不是在枱後就是在櫃底,义電很麻煩!風筒也要在厠所外吹,不方便!

唯是床墊舒適,也可以選擇適合自己的枕頭,這两點就不錯。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,空調高效、熱水源源不絕.....

By

22 March 2017

club

殷勤的服務,齊全的設備,美味的食物,舒適的床鋪,源源的熱水,涼快的空調,雅致的裝飾等等。一切都是享受悠閑假期必然之選的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 March 2017

club

从入住开始服务人员耐心细致介绍我所有的权利,以及酒店各种设施,应该注意的事项
从入住开始服务人员耐心细致介绍我所有的权利,以及酒店各种设施,应该注意的事项
从入住开始服务人员耐心细致介绍我所有的权利,以及酒店各种设施,应该注意的事项
从入住开始服务人员耐心细致介绍我所有的权利,以及酒店各种设施,应该注意的事项

Read More
Read Less

非常好的體驗

By

17 March 2017

在柬浦寨金邊首都圈住此飯店簡值非常好,早餐豐富多選擇,附近有菜市場及便利店,房間設備齊全,洗手間有牙膏提供,亦有兩支免費飲用水及茶包提供。

Read More
Read Less

有質素的酒店

By

17 March 2017

club

本人在柬埔寨金邊地區比較滿意的旅遊住宿體驗。若再次出遊,此酒店亦會成為本人入住考慮之列。在柬埔寨每天約36度的炎熱天氣下,酒店房間仍能維修足夠的冷氣。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Rooms needs to be upgrade The property needs to be remodel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Juventus, As an InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Platinum Ambassador member, thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We do regret however that you find our hotel design and rooms need updating. Please know that we are continuously refreshing our rooms and hotel design with our ongoing maintenance programme. Thank you for letting us know where improvement is needed. It is comments like yours that help us continually improve and strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Juventus, As an InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Platinum Ambassador member, thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We do regret however that you find our hotel design and rooms need updating. Please know that we are continuously refreshing our rooms and hotel design with our ongoing maintenance programme. Thank you for letting us know where improvement is needed. It is comments like yours that help us continually improve and strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Juventus, As an InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Platinum Ambassador member, thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We do regret however that you find our hotel design and rooms need updating. Please know that we are continuously refreshing our rooms and hotel design with our ongoing maintenance programme. Thank you for letting us know where improvement is needed. It is comments like yours that help us continually improve and strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Can do better

By

16 March 2017

club

Property looks old and staff may need training to be customer focused and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Out of date. Staff is helpful

By

11 March 2017

club

Great beaut staff..disappoint with room being out of date.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

11 March 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay here! This was my third stay and I will continue to stay when I come through the area!

Read More
Read Less