Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

3 days in Phnom Penh

By

26 September 2016

club

This is an exceptional hotel. As the hotel hove into view up the circular drive, it was obvious we would have a marvelous experience there. We were warmly greeted and it truly provided the ultimate in hospitality. Staff were friendly and professional and very accommodating. The guest room was well appointed, comfortable and met all of our needs during our three day stay.

Read More
Read Less

快適なビジネス出張

By

26 September 2016

club

ビジネス利用には最適のホテルでした。徒歩圏で行ける周辺に観光できるところが無いのは残念でしたが。次回も利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション

By

19 September 2016

プノンペン市内において、数少ないホテルとして十分な設備を有し、若干古いものの、滞在に不都合はない。然しながら、ロケーションが良くなく使い勝手が悪い。

Read More
Read Less

常住客客

By

18 September 2016

来这家酒店,已经很多次了,基本是因为出差。对这里很满意,服务各方面真的超级好!服务员会记住客人的脸和喜好,感觉很亲切!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Anonymous First of all, please accept our apology that I only can response to you in English. However, we are glad to know from your feedback that our services are always met your expectation and our restaurant staff assists you well. By this email, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for your continued patronage. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

4-5星的质量,床品和服务都很好,在金边算是很好的酒店了,在当地定价过高,性价比不高,希望洲际在金边有4星的酒店,其它没有过多的体验,不能评价

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Anonymous First of all, please accept our apology that I only can response to you in English. However, we would like to thank you spending time to write to us regarding your previous stay at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We are just a little concern on your comment that you evaluated our service as 4-star, but we cannot find from your message that where we particularly confounded the expectations relating our guest services. Would you please contact us via pnhha@Ihg.com should you wish to share further feedback with our management? We thank you once again for choosing InterContinental Phnom Penh for your stay this time. May we look forward to welcome you back in the near future? With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Phnom Penh's Best Hotel

By

17 September 2016

From our first contact to our last the staff in this hotel were just fantastic. plenty of space and great facilities. The range and quality of the food available was impressive from local through Asian to international. The fabric of the building is of high quality, the rooms are great with Nothing was too much trouble and the whole experience made our holiday even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Happyman, First of all, thank you so much for sharing your valued feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Phnom Penh. It is our pleasure to learn from you that our services from the beginning to farewell, met your expectation and it is sounded you very much enjoy the dining in our restaurant. Please feel free to contact us when you plan to visit Phnom Penh once again. We very much look forward to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

16 September 2016

club

For a business traveller, a hotel is more often that not a home away from home. The wonderful staff at Intercontinental Phnom Penh never fail in delivering that experience each time I visit due to their excellent customer service and attention to detail. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

SPA shut down was disappointed

By

14 September 2016

SPA service was not available in PNH. That has been great hospitality and service however, no alternative in house massage service available this time.
It is shame.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Status Not Rewarded

By

12 September 2016

I don't understand why Spire members don't receive free breakfast when staying on points?

Read More
Read Less

早餐豐富且給你帶來驚喜

By

05 September 2016

早餐食物種類繁多,照顧不同各人的口味,食品質素優良新鮮,侍應生服務態度優良,能認得客人的喜好選擇,確是了不起的服務。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear HKReporter Thank you for spending your valued time to share your stay experience with us. it is glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast service at All-Day Dining Regency Café, and our staff assisted you well. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Once again, thank you for your excellent support. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Customer Delivery Manager

By

05 September 2016

club

Overall to visit there is good. I will stay in this hotel for next trip in Cambodia

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Roengdech Thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to know our services met your expectation and we have opportunity to welcome you back to InterContinental Phnom Penh. Thank you. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

комфорт и качество отдыха

By

01 September 2016

club

отличный отель для остановки в Пном Пене. Комфортные номера, чисто, хорошие матрасы, все необходимое для ванны, душа. Вид на город - особенно вечером, очень красиво. Из минусов - недостаточный выбор телеканалов и отсутствие понимания с персоналом стойки регистрации из-за языкового барьера

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear eash12 Thank you for spending your valued time to write your feedback to us. First of all, please accept our apology that we are not able to respond to you in your language, but we found your feedback was very positive and productive when we translated it into English. We are fully aware that language is always challenging, however, we also believe our staff can extend sincere service despite of the language barrier. My contact is chihiro.tamao@ihg.com for your reference, should you wish to arrange anything for your next trip to Cambodia in advance, please feel free to contact me and our team. Once again, thank you for sharing your valued feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less