Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 434 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable room

By

22 June 2017

Overnight stay on 11th floor. Room was excellent, large and well laid out. Good working facilities with well-lit desk. Relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel, staff were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to the airport

By

20 June 2017

The best choice close to the airport and economic zone. A little outside the city centre so notging to see on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Simply superb

By

20 June 2017

club

The best in the town. It was an unbelievable experience.
There is nothing to complain in this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed and hygiene condition of room. Smelly.

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Have to be renovated. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 3 nights here in Phnom Penh. Very well run hotel and the staff were excellent. Could not do enough for you. All were friendly and eager to help.

The room we had was excellent. Clean and well laid out. The air conditioning was very easy to work (compared to some hotels where you need a PHD to get it to work).

The breakfast was excellent. Great choice and I loved the fresh orange juice machine. Plates were always cleared away quickly when we were finished.

The location was great also. Not far from Riverside. The tuk tuk as usual is an interesting ride to get there.

Thanks to the hotel and more importantly the staff. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

High quality sleep

By

14 June 2017

I always choose a hotel that can offer me a high quality sleep. You know I pay more importance to my sleep when I travel abroad. A good sleep will make a good business. Intercontinetal Hotel Phnom Penh is just the kind of hotel that can provide you what you need. So whenever I come to Phnom Penh I always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

12 June 2017

As a Spire Elite member I was treated very poorly, whilst travelling on points. The condescending staff must understand that those points came from being loyal to IHG hotels and do not come free.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Staff

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Breakfast Buffet really made me like this hotel, specially the staff. Always there when you needed them. top service!! also food quality is top. Well done F

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

07 June 2017

During my last business visit to Intercontinental Phnom Penh, my colleague left the room without taking her room card. She approached the housekeeping personnel on duty (can't recall her name) and she said she cannot open the room for my colleague due to security reason and told us to get assistance from the front office. We were so happy that the housekeeping personnel responded according to the hotel security procedure and assured the safety of guests

We also joined the Yoga class on the last evening of our stay and enjoyed it very much.

The food spread especially the fresh fruits is very nice.
There's also delicious dim sum served in the Chinese restaurant.

Thank you for making our home away from home a safe one.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very enjoyable. The staff was responsive to my needs, the room was clean and overall the property was in a decent location. I would recommend this hotel to any other travelers. I would say though that it is roughly 15-20 mins to the river so please keep that in mind if you desire to be close.

Read More
Read Less

Very good concierge service

By

05 June 2017

I stayed in the hotel during my business trip. During my stay I asked Chef Concierge Mr. Muth Makara for assistance with different topics. And for each case I received a very well and intelligent service so all of my requests have been processed timely and to my full statisfaction. So I would like to thank Mr. Mut Mukura for his patience and help

Read More
Read Less

Choice hotel in Phnom Penh

By

03 June 2017

The Intercontinental is my choice hotel of stay each time I visit Phnom Penh. It's greatest draw is the impeccable level of service that is delivered time after time, visit after visit. Being a frequent business traveler, I want to feel at home when away from home and The Intercontinental gives me this feeling all the time. I always look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less