Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Location is very good

By

27 March 2017

club

Room a little bit small , breakfast very good
Elevators not enough

Read More
Read Less

Conference in hotel

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

I was visiting for a conference in the hotel and stayed 2 nights. The hotel was nicely furbished and the location is excellent. The food was nice, and the service really good.
I only had issues with my status not being recognized upon check-in, and the receptionist insisted on looking at my Platinum card to make sure I am an elite member. Also, no bonus points were offered for my stay even when asked for.

Read More
Read Less

отличное расположение

By

24 March 2017

club

Отель расположен в пешей доступности до основных достопримечательностей и торговых центров. Это отличает сеть Интерконтиненталь, наверное, во всех странах (была только в трех, про остальные не знаю)))
Несколько "уставшие" номера, хорошее питание и достойное обслуживание. Меня удивляет, почему не предоставляют тапочки), но позвонила горничной и она принесла две пары))
Отличный вид из окна, особенно, если бы жить повыше

Read More
Read Less

First Class Hotel in an Excellent Location in Beautiful Prague

By

24 March 2017

We loved our stay in Prague at this hotel. Wonderful pool and facilities and near the old town with the best Prague has to offer within walking distance. Breakfast is wonderful and the young lady chef on duty made perfect omellettes. She was friendly, too.

I love this hotel and my wife and daughter enjoyed themselves here too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Intercontinental Hotel

By

23 March 2017

Great Location, nice rooms, despite the 70's exterior appearance
Breakfast was a bit disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Globalement bien

By

22 March 2017

Dans l'ensemble, bonne expérience. Mention particulière au petit dejeuner très copieux et varié.
Points négatifs, les couettes individuelles qui glissent très facilement...pourquoi ne pas mettre une grande couette sur un grand lit ??
Personnel sympathique et professionnel, à une exception pres .

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

22 March 2017

club

Great visit. I loved Prague and would love to return.

Read More
Read Less

It was a special day, they made it memorable

By

22 March 2017

club

too bad there are only 5 stars to rate the hotel. What I loved the most was how they made my husband and I feel during our stay. I was our anniversary and they made it special. The room was comfortable, and we loved every single aspect of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in an excellent location

By

22 March 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in March. Hotel is in a great location, just far enough away from all the noise. All the staff i met in the hotel very very helpful and polite.
The room was lovely with a double aspect and nice and clean.
Would use again if staying in Prague

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Stay

By

20 March 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Prague property.

the room was very nice.

the staff were helpful, and whilst attentive, not intruding.

breakfast in the restaurant was a pleasure each morning.

front desk very friendly, and did a great job.

Club Lounge was comfortable, well serviced, and nice variety of food, and beverage.

will return.

highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt

By

18 March 2017

Hotelservice ist sehr gut, gerade für IHG Rewards Mitglieder.
Das Hotel hat eine Top Lage in Prag! Einziges Manko war, dass das Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist.

Read More
Read Less

Un clásico 5 estrellas en Praga

By

18 March 2017

club

Era la primera vez que mi esposa y yo visitábamos Praga. La localización del Hotel Intercontinental Praga es perfecta. Es en un punto neurálgico de la ciudad. El personal, en general, es muy eficiente y el hotel es un clásico edificio con instalaciones modernas y un detalle que me encantó: Las paredes interiores de los pisos de las habitaciones al igual que los muebkes de las mismas son en madera comino crespo. Es un lujo total y alcancé a sentir el diseño art deco en los muebles y enchapes de la habitación. Otro detalle. Las habitaciones tienen timbre individual, si alguien llama a la puerta en su habitación en el Intercontinental Praga usted escuchará el timbre de su habitación. Son muchos los detalles que vale la pena descubrir en una estadía en este hotel. Nos encantó el hotel y la ciudad. Volveremos.

Read More
Read Less