Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why stay elsewhere? Maybe our third, fourth or even fifth visit to the Intercontinental Prague. Brilliant location, especially for a 'walk-round city' like this, a lovely room and we were very well treated by the friendly and efficient staff. Sadly we have been disappointed with one or two other Intercontinentals round the world; never this one! 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION REALLY HAD A GREAT TIME IN PRAGUE AND WILL GO AGAIN. HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION. 16 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by fatal fatal wifi no funciona personal frio y poco amable muy decepcionante busquen otro hotel 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but still can improve Overall experience is good. Breakfasts are the best in Prague. Excellent location. This time, dissapointed from room service staff who knocking and entering immediately, who distrubing again at 8:15 and again at 8:45 which i really would expect. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reception and lounge very knowledgeable and helpful staff I choose IHC Prague for high level of service. However, this time I was very pleased by the reception and lounge staff. I think they are extremely capable. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Review For a first stay in Prague coupled with being in the InterContinental hotel for business purposes, all went very well and we will be returning next year for our Annual Conference. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterContinental Hotel Prague Really enjoyed our recent 4 night stay at the InterContinental Prague - our first visit to the city. Great location, and a fantastic breakfast experience to start your day. The staff could to have been more friendly or helpful - facilities for swimming etc are great. We want to visit Prague again and will definitely use this same hotel. 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:49:44.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Prague

  • Parizska 30
  • Prague , 110 00
  • Czech Republic
  • Front Desk +420-296-631111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Slovak

Pet Policy

Dogs allowed in the guest rooms at EUR 30 per night. Please ask for our Pet treatment when making the reservation. Dogs are not allowed in Restaurants. There is no charge for guide dogs.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:25 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking