Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 630 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Old Hotel need to renovate old rooms

By

25 August 2016

Rooms are worn and torn. Need the renovation. See photo.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Marek48, thank you for your review and please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you suffered as a result of the issues you experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and a good night's sleep

By

25 August 2016

Good location for the city centre and river with only 10 to 15 minutes walk to get you to most places. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff very friendly.
I would recommend this hotel for short breaks in Prague

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

25 August 2016

This was our second stay at the Intercontinental Prague. We found the hotel to be very conveniently located and great value for money. Friendly staff and great guestrooms made our stay a memorable one. We chose this chain when we travelled through Europe, and would gladly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Prague

By

23 August 2016

Hotel bien placé par rapport au centre de la ville, accessible à pied.

L'architecture de l'hôtel n'est pas top et manque de cachet.

Par contre, très bon service et chambre très spacieuse. Très bon accueil avec un personnel réactif.

Read More
Read Less

I Like it

By

23 August 2016

It is at a very excellent location with no questions
Service, room quality, guest experience are average and surely can be improved

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel
.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Prague

By

18 August 2016

My stay in Prague was a great experience. We had a centrally located hotel - Intercontinental to all of the famous sights in town. The accommodations were Excellent - 5 star.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Stevos, Thank you for such a lovely review. It is really appreciated. I am happy that we were able to meet your expectations for this trip, and I hope that you will be able to return to our hotel to have more memorable moments. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Short break in Prague

By

15 August 2016

club

Hotel location and accessibility was very good.
Only used the swimming pool which was excellent.
Would definitely stay again and would recommend to other travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear JEM, Thank you for such a positive review on our IHG Review Page. It is really appreciated. I am glad to see that you would return to our hotel in the future, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location with spacious room

By

12 August 2016

Very Spacious for a family double kings room type, Perfectly located with just few minutes walk to old town.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Anfernee831, Thank you for taking the time to write on our IHG webpage. I am glad to see that you had a lovely time with us. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Если в Прагу - только ИнтерКонтинентал!

By

12 August 2016

Отличное расположение отеля! Очень дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал! Чистота везде! Просторные и уютные номера, хорошая сан.техника в сан.узле, удобная кровать и огромный выбор подушек, есть все принадлежности для приготовления чай/кофе и для принятия ванны, виды из окна, прекрасная мебель, ежедневная качественная уборка в номере! Отличные завтраки и очень понравился ресторан с панорамной террасой на последнем этаже отеля!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Большое Вам спасибо за позитивный и вдохновляющий отзыв об отеле. Мы с удовольствием поделимся Вашими комментариями с нашими сотрудниками, которые будут очень рады узнать, что Вы оценили их старания. Очень надеемся увидеть Вас снова в нашем отеле в ближайшем будущем! Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

いいホテルです

By

12 August 2016

club

 特に、朝食のバイキングは豊富で、とてもおいしいです。お昼の時間もツアーに回して、観光の時間を多くしたい方には、最適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Midori-cocoa, 感谢您抽出时间,对您入住我们酒店期间的感受做出如此积极的反馈!我们已将您的意见转至酒店团队,这是我们的荣幸!再一次向您深表谢意! Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

08 August 2016

club

The front desk staff named Charlotte and the manager were so nice; they helped us when we encountered a significant problem. We were so grateful to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Nuwee, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review about Charlotte and our manager. I will pass on this feedback to them, I know they will appreciate it. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less