Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 901 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

位置和服务不错

By

24 July 2017

位置非常好,去查理大桥和老城广场都相当方便!房内设施略老旧,但维护地不错!服务很好!因为整天在外面,也没时间体验酒店内设施!有个细节:入住后有个服务员小哥进来检查minibar状态,这个工作能不当客户面进行吗?感觉小家子气!

Read More
Read Less

helpful, efficient, warm

By

23 July 2017

The staff are the first representatives of any hotel. As they go, so goes my impression of the hotel. In that regard, your staff members were warm, ready to be of help, which made our experience in Prague comfortable, and very pleasing .

Even though my wife and I have visited many cities over the years, it is still difficult to come to a strange place, with different customs, cuisines, languages, and expectations. Your staff helped us bridge the transitional space between our vastly different backgrounds to find common ground. We are grateful for the warm reception and consistent assistance and care that we were given throughout our stay at the Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

The best people work at the Intercontinental!!

By

22 July 2017

Our stay at the Intercontinental in Prague was beyond excellent in every measurable aspect. The staff are efficient, professional, friendly and always ready to go the extra mile to be of service. The amenities and services could not be better; dining was exceptional (please beg Chef for the spinach soup recipe!!). Overall, in my entire life I have never had a better experience in a hotel; I cannot say enough good things about this facility and its staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend familystay

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

I booked a familysuite for two adulta and two kids. The kids did get special kids bedlinen. Ambassador welcome gift was a bottle of red wine, fruit and some chocolates. Spacious room with table and 4 chairs. Nice bathroom with plenty of shampoo, lotion etc.
Good experience in the club lounge. Higher quality breakfast items in the lounge compared with the normal breakfast. Nice afternoon tea with a number of different sandwhiches, cakes etc.
A couple of warm food items in the evening, a selection of sandwhiches etc.
Nice poolarea with exit to garden and sun chairs.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Prague

By

20 July 2017

club

An excellent very clean and nice hotel. The location is perfect to walk to all tourist sites. I was impressed with the gymnasium, probably the best I have ever seen in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable Stay

By

17 July 2017

club

I was blown away at the location and the service. Amazing city and amazing hotel stay!

Read More
Read Less

room service staff not friendly or professional

By

16 July 2017

club

hotels needs to update rooms ,bathrooms, lobby looks goods , spa and other fascillities need to be updated,

Read More
Read Less

bad experience wont do it again

By

16 July 2017

well, i was really wondering is that hotel for real intercontinental or fake as i never ever saw that attitude in front desk when i ask for another room and i wasn't happy with the room they gave me (even with the request i put in my reservation) she said this is only room take it or leave it and if you want to change tomorrow morning you have to come here at 6AM!!!
over priced hotel for nothing. i paid more to get river view and it was bad view!!!
they didn't even mentioned my gold member ship!!!
nothing to say as the only thing i like there was the rolls royce store in the lobby and that black Phantom car.
i don't recommend it this hotel at all as it seems they have different management that not related to Intercontinental Hotels.

Naif

Read More
Read Less

Great location... excellent staff.

By

16 July 2017

This was a return visit for me to the Intercontinental in Phaha. The staff did not disappoint! Very convenient location with respect to both Metro and tram.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and view

By

15 July 2017

Overall, a very pleasant stay at this property... the location was fantastic and everything was clean and well groomed.

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

13 July 2017

位置很好,临河,到查理大桥、布拉格广场和一些主要景点都是步行距离,门口就是奢侈品一条街。我们自驾游,车停在地下车库,虽然停车费对于房价来说有些稍贵,但在布拉格的几天住在这儿用不着开车。房间比较小,装修也比较老旧,和我住过的其他洲际比起来,装修、布局和房间都有些差距。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

12 July 2017

Alexey at the front desk started our stay off just perfectly. He was funny, friendly, and accommodating, and gave us all the advice we needed for a great stay in Prague. We slept great in the comfortable beds and appreciated the in-room water boiler for tea and coffee. The location is perfect- within walking distance to plenty of major sites, yet far enough away to be calm and quiet.

Read More
Read Less