Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 572 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Perfect stay in the centre of Prague

By

01 May 2016

we had a wonderful stay at the Interconti in Prague. The staff was very friendly and helpful, organised a birthday surprise for my husband and did everything to ensure we have an enjoyable stay. the hotel is ideally located for city walks, rooms were quiet and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Classy, yet friendly

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Prague Intercontinental at ,least 12 times in the past about 13 years and always enjoyed it enormously. Besides the excellent location, quality of the facilities and services the greatest asset of this hotel are the people providing the service. It offers a good value for the price paid. The only exception is the restaurant Zlata Praha that appears to be very expensive for the food and drinks it offers. During the time I stayed there, I thought the selection of the food was rather limited and service somewhat slow. Otherwise the personnel was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 April 2016

Very nice hotel. Good sizes rooms. Close to all the major tourist locations.

Housekeeping could pay a little to how the rooms are cleaned. Debris from previous nights still found next day "after" cleaning. However this did not detract. Shows all hotels are the same irrespective of brand.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury in a Great Location!

By

28 April 2016

club

The Intercontinental Prague is lovely, luxurious and located in a wonderful section of Prague. High walkability score to major sites, attentive staff, well-appointed rooms, nice lounge and restaurants (breakfast and dinner) and the views!

Highly recommend this hotel to any Prague visitor!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear indigo45, thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback about your stay at the hotel. It will be a pleasure to pass on your comments to the team. Thank you once again. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prague

By

24 April 2016

Outstanding Hotel, very helpful staff and a nice location within walking distance to everything. Happy we stayed here

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear wideeyedinPrgue, thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon for many more enjoyable experiences. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend experience

By

22 April 2016

Dur to business I do stay at Prague Intercontinetal often, each time I ask my self, can I write a different review this time. This time I had the pleasure to see that reception and Lobby areas remodelling was completed, looks beautiful.
As usual staff is most friendly, great location, Superb service.
great value for money.
I would recommend to anyone who has not been to Prague Intercontinental yet, give it a try.

Thanking all staff and management.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear SZG 1, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good standards in Prague except few things

By

20 April 2016

Probably we arrived not in a good time as most of staff was busy with Rolls Royce cars launch event in the hotel. It had been a priority but other guests including ourself were not in a focus.

Unlike IC in Warsaw we stayed few days before, IC in Prague had no any recognition of IHG Rewards Club Members, annoying room services (always trying to change bedding or check fridge content in the morning), and inattentive receptions.

Will think about a value of staying here next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear indmash, thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the hotel. I am very disappointed that in this instance we failed to meet your expectations. Please may I ask you to contact me at guestrelations@icprague.com so I may address your concerns directly, with the aim of restoring your faith in the hotel. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台人員面對會員的態度問題

By

18 April 2016

club

前台人員面對會員應有的態度及服務不足! 且未告知會員入住應有權益及服務! 布拉格前台人員態度讓人極度不舒服且感到有歧視!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the hotel. I am very disappointed that in this instance we failed to meet your expectations. Please may I ask you to contact me at guestrelations@icprague.com so I may address your concerns directly, with the aim of restoring your faith in the hotel. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

13 April 2016

I keep thinking that I should have at least 1 thing critical to say about any stay in a hotel but I can't think of one. The location? Fabulous. The staff? Amazing, friendly and ever so helpful, Dinner upstairs? Delicious and refined. Breakfast? I had to laugh at the incredible assortment and then walk for hours to work it off. The view from the room? Ok, the view didn't match the Budapest or Berlin Intercontinental views but who cares, everything else was so nice

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear peter2017, Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback about your stay at the hotel. It will be a pleasure to pass on your comments to the team. Thank you once again. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable stay

By

07 April 2016

club

It has good location that is right beside the river Vltava and within walking distance to the old town square. I love their mattress and pillows. They are very comfortable and my sleeping quality is very good. The service lives up to the expectations and is attentive to guests. I will choose to stay here again next time if I visit Prague.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear RogerZhang, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet room

By

05 April 2016

I stayed for 5 days in March/April and had a very comfortable time at the hotel. The excellent location meant that we could walk to all of the major attractions and enjoy the area to it's fullest extent. Easter markets were on during our stay and live music and dancing in the Old Town was a lovely bonus. The Half Marathon started from just outside our hotel, so we liked to be swept up in the excitement of the competitors and enjoyed the atmosphere. River cruise started from just across the road, again so convenient, although the actual cruise was nothing special.
We were on the 6th. floor-- it was quiet with views over the city-- didn't get the offer of a river view. The room was clean, well-appointed and comfortable. Nice touch having the pillow menu. We were there for our "Big" Anniversary and notified management in advance, but no mention or special arrangements were made-- perhaps this is where booking into a smaller, more personal hotel might have been a bonus.
Overall a good experience with professional and pleasant staff. We used the hotel as a base to explore the city, used the trams and taxis when necessary, felt safe and secure at all times. What's not to like about Prague?

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Jimmythegymie , thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL BELLISSIMO SERVIZIO IMPECCABILE

By

04 April 2016

IN UNA SOLA PAROLA STRUTTURA STUPENDA POSIZIONE ECCEZSIONALE NON DI MENO IL RISTORANTE INTERNO BUONISSIMO CON VISTA MOZZAFIATO !

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less