Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 896 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Unbelievable Stay

By

17 July 2017

club

I was blown away at the location and the service. Amazing city and amazing hotel stay!

Read More
Read Less

room service staff not friendly or professional

By

16 July 2017

club

hotels needs to update rooms ,bathrooms, lobby looks goods , spa and other fascillities need to be updated,

Read More
Read Less

bad experience wont do it again

By

16 July 2017

well, i was really wondering is that hotel for real intercontinental or fake as i never ever saw that attitude in front desk when i ask for another room and i wasn't happy with the room they gave me (even with the request i put in my reservation) she said this is only room take it or leave it and if you want to change tomorrow morning you have to come here at 6AM!!!
over priced hotel for nothing. i paid more to get river view and it was bad view!!!
they didn't even mentioned my gold member ship!!!
nothing to say as the only thing i like there was the rolls royce store in the lobby and that black Phantom car.
i don't recommend it this hotel at all as it seems they have different management that not related to Intercontinental Hotels.

Naif

Read More
Read Less

Great location... excellent staff.

By

16 July 2017

This was a return visit for me to the Intercontinental in Phaha. The staff did not disappoint! Very convenient location with respect to both Metro and tram.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and view

By

15 July 2017

Overall, a very pleasant stay at this property... the location was fantastic and everything was clean and well groomed.

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

13 July 2017

位置很好,临河,到查理大桥、布拉格广场和一些主要景点都是步行距离,门口就是奢侈品一条街。我们自驾游,车停在地下车库,虽然停车费对于房价来说有些稍贵,但在布拉格的几天住在这儿用不着开车。房间比较小,装修也比较老旧,和我住过的其他洲际比起来,装修、布局和房间都有些差距。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

12 July 2017

Alexey at the front desk started our stay off just perfectly. He was funny, friendly, and accommodating, and gave us all the advice we needed for a great stay in Prague. We slept great in the comfortable beds and appreciated the in-room water boiler for tea and coffee. The location is perfect- within walking distance to plenty of major sites, yet far enough away to be calm and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

IHG...above and beyond...PRAGUE

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had a great stay at the Intercontinental. It all started started with an informative, convenient, pleasant, and professional check-in, by Alexey from the front desk. My and wife I continue to use IHG as our hotels of choice, not just due to the hotels, but generally the staff is what puts them above and beyond the rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice three night stay

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for a three night stay and enjoyed ourselves. The desk staff were very friendly and helped us with our questions. We lunched at Dukes one rainy afternoon and had nice meal. Our room was nice though the furniture could use a more modern update. The bathroom was great though. The bed was a bit firm but other than that everything was fine. Even facing the university it was quiet in the room at night which was nice. The staff acknowledged our anniversary. That was a nice touch. The gym is huge and made me want to work out. We spent some time in the pool and that was nice. Overall I have to say this was a great stay and the location was excellent for our exploring Prague.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful rooftop dining!

By

09 July 2017

We stayed for only one night, when crossing through Prague. We were able to enjoy the rooftop restaurant for dinner, and the experience was outstanding and memorable. I'd love to do it again!

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

09 July 2017

club

快適な室内環境 特にベッドと枕は今まで経験した中で最高の品質のものだと思います。ぐっすり眠れました。できれば同じものが購入できるとよいのですが。

Read More
Read Less

Highly Attentive Staff

By

09 July 2017

club

I was particularly impressed with the attentiveness of the staff. I have food intolerances that are frankly annoying (for me) and, I am sure, irritating for staff to have to deal with. They handled all this with efficiency and a smile, which I really appreciate.

Bed was comfortable, and the standard room was clean and well provisioned. The in-room safe was roomy, always nice given the plethora of devices we have these days.

Would have liked a steam room in the pool/spa... perhaps there was one and I just didn't find it... I did find the sauna, which was OK, and the Jacuzzi. The pool was nice, particularly because the chlorine level was low.

Read More
Read Less