Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Globalement bien

By

22 March 2017

Dans l'ensemble, bonne expérience. Mention particulière au petit dejeuner très copieux et varié.
Points négatifs, les couettes individuelles qui glissent très facilement...pourquoi ne pas mettre une grande couette sur un grand lit ??
Personnel sympathique et professionnel, à une exception pres .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in an excellent location

By

22 March 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in March. Hotel is in a great location, just far enough away from all the noise. All the staff i met in the hotel very very helpful and polite.
The room was lovely with a double aspect and nice and clean.
Would use again if staying in Prague

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Stay

By

20 March 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Prague property.

the room was very nice.

the staff were helpful, and whilst attentive, not intruding.

breakfast in the restaurant was a pleasure each morning.

front desk very friendly, and did a great job.

Club Lounge was comfortable, well serviced, and nice variety of food, and beverage.

will return.

highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt

By

18 March 2017

Hotelservice ist sehr gut, gerade für IHG Rewards Mitglieder.
Das Hotel hat eine Top Lage in Prag! Einziges Manko war, dass das Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist.

Read More
Read Less

Un clásico 5 estrellas en Praga

By

18 March 2017

club

Era la primera vez que mi esposa y yo visitábamos Praga. La localización del Hotel Intercontinental Praga es perfecta. Es en un punto neurálgico de la ciudad. El personal, en general, es muy eficiente y el hotel es un clásico edificio con instalaciones modernas y un detalle que me encantó: Las paredes interiores de los pisos de las habitaciones al igual que los muebkes de las mismas son en madera comino crespo. Es un lujo total y alcancé a sentir el diseño art deco en los muebles y enchapes de la habitación. Otro detalle. Las habitaciones tienen timbre individual, si alguien llama a la puerta en su habitación en el Intercontinental Praga usted escuchará el timbre de su habitación. Son muchos los detalles que vale la pena descubrir en una estadía en este hotel. Nos encantó el hotel y la ciudad. Volveremos.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with Smile

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

One of the best friendly staff in the Prague that actually speaks Czech and English properly. It seems as they do not make any difference between guests as it is quite normal in surrounding the area where "western" tourist/business people get more attention based on the assumption money amount in your valet.
Great location, standard rooms are just a bit to tight but good enough for few night stay.
I will always look for this hotel as first on my list when visiting Prague in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great loaction and good beds

By

17 March 2017

Great staff and service. Close location to Old Square.
Lots of good restaurants close by in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Experience

By

15 March 2017

The Hotel was in the perfect location close to everything, great views over the river. I would highly recommend dinner in the restaurant great food and fabulous service.

Read More
Read Less

Un posto perfetto dove pernottare in Praga

By

15 March 2017

Se siete alla ricerca di un Hotel in posizione centrale con una splendida vista sulla città vecchia, allora questo è il posto giusto.
Se poi volete cenare in un ottimo ristorante scegliete Zlata Praha al nono piano, non sarete delusi!
Infine l'elevata professionalità di tutto lo staff renderà in vostro soggiorno assolutamente piacevole.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

13 March 2017

Stayed here for one night - Excellent hotel, service and location for Prague. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

11 March 2017

This Intercontinental is one that shines for the whole brand. Great location and wonderful ambience. Excellent service throughout and exceptionally comfortable rooms. Extensive breakfast offerings as well as delicious and wide range of foods though various eateries/bars in the hotel.
ZLATA PRAHA restaurant on 9th Floor iis well worth the cost for a special occasion. Make a booking for a window table to ensure magnificent views, along with the outstanding service and magnificent offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Zimmer mit 2WC

By

08 March 2017

Sehr gut...empfehlenswert..wir hatten eine wunderschönes Zimmer mit einer tollen Aussicht..

Read More
Read Less