Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 873 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service

By

24 June 2017

Liked it at the hotel with friendly staff who were ready to support

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with attentive staff

By

23 June 2017

club

Brilliant hotel in a fantastic position for visiting Prague. Spotlessly clean. Food was exceptional. Could fault the experience apart from a little blip where our room was stripped prior to us checking out. In fairness we had already out our luggage outside and had popped out.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly hotel in a good location

By

20 June 2017

We regularly stay in this hotel and it never disappoints us. The stay are friendly, and some in Dukes Bar remember us from previous visits which is always nice. This year we used the hotel car to take us to a village outside of Prague which was the family's ancestral home in the early 19th century, so it was a great treat, and the driver was very patient as we wondered around leaving him in the car to wait for us.

My only disappointment on this stay was the rooftop terrace did not open until 4pm meaning we could not enjoy a lunch time snack up there and enjoy the views. In addition various functions in the restaurant meant the terrace did not open at all on the nights we were there.

If you do visit this hotel do not forget to bring your swimwear as the pool area is usually very relaxing. Strangely on this visit they had an aqua aerobics class - for 1 person, which would have been OK if it was not for the unnecessarily loud music the instructor played.

On the whole though it is always and enjoyable stay and very close to the main highlights of Prague.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 June 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms and the most amazing views of the charles bridge. I will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service und noch tolleres Frühstück

By

19 June 2017

Alles super, freundliche MItarbeiter, toller Servcie

Read More
Read Less

impeccable hotel

By

18 June 2017

The executive suite is well maintained and the bathroomes are gorgeous and spacious. Rooftop resturant is decent and offers a panaromic view of the old town. Excellent location! Will stay again if coming back to Prague.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Prague

By

16 June 2017

Great location and very comfortable.
Hotel staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

STRUTTURA ALBEGHIERA DATATA

By

16 June 2017

La struttura è ubicata in posizione strategica al centro di Praga. Peccato che è un albergo datato. Le camere sono piccole. La moquette poco pulita. Bagni piccoli e non dotati di docce.Impianto di area condizionata poco funzionante. Canale tv funzionante a sprazi (vedi Rai Uno ) unico canale italiano

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

15 June 2017

club

I think it is my fault that I booked to stay at this hotel. This hotel caters to the travelers at the low end. No one came with us to the room. You just get a key and show to the direction of the lift. No one else does. Club room service is non existential. Food is awful.
And most of the staff have take it or leave it approach.

My last stay in this group

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 June 2017

The hotel was amaizing well kept. Staff was great. And the location was perfect. I will def stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Modern and Classy

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

The Prague Intercontinental is my favorite hotel in the City. I am a native of Prague, living in the USA and come frequently for business (as a consultant and lecturer) as well for visiting relatives. I enjoy the outstanding quality of service and the location of the hotel. I often meet friends and relatives for a meal or drinks there.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel Prague for business at the start of June. Was made to feel welcome as soon as we arrived and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout the entire stay. Breakfast was important before we headed off on our business day and we were not disappointed with the choice and quality. Rooms are clean and comfortable. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for some time; I would stay here again without any hesitation. Location is great for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less