Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Riyadh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Riyadh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 433 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good Business Hotel

By

21 March 2017

Good business hotel at a suitable location, rooms are spacious and service is good

Read More
Read Less

ambiance agréable mais insuffisance d informations

By

18 March 2017

club

plutôt standing cet hôtel mais accès difficiles à tous les services par manque d informations rapides dans la chambre sur la télé par exemple ou sur brochure facile à déchiffrer pour rapide accès aux services

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Cher Madid Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

18 March 2017

Excellent all round. Grreat team. Great rooms. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

16 March 2017

Excellent as usual, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward for your continued patronage towards InterContinental® Riyadh. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Riyadh Trip

By

12 March 2017

The best hotel to stay in Riyadh. Best value for money. Great location for business. Best in gym and facilities. Excellent F&B. Very proffesional staff and managment. Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Suhall, Greetings from InterContinental Riyadh. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

12 March 2017

From the moment I entered the secure entrance to the hotel I had an expectation that my week-long stay would be excellent.
Hotel staff welcomed me back by name - in this elegant hotel - that is probably what it is all about - the customer comes first - and so it was for my whole stay.
The staff and facilities offered in the Club building are excellent with first class amenities for someone who travels on business and who wants to make the most of their day.
Well done Intercontinental

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Dr David, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Gastfreundschaft

By

11 March 2017

club

Das Hotel selbst ist durchschnittlich, die Einstellung des Personals und seine Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Flair Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

I stay here every week since Jan 2017

By

10 March 2017

I am and Spire Elite Ambassador at IHG.

Intercontinental Riyadh is a great place to stay in if your business is in nearby locations at south Riyadh. I stayed at other 5 stars hotels in the area but reverted back to Intercon.

The hotel is spacious and rooms are generally larger than other 5 stars room in the region. However, the furniture is quite old. If you are not keen on modern furniture, then you will be ok. Cleanliness is almost perfect.

There are two GYM areas. The fitness GYM was completely renovated and is very nice. The indoor pool GYM area is looks almost neglected by the hotel administration. For females, they will send you a training bike in the room as there are no female gym available.

There is only one main restaurant which serve good international cousins all day. The hotel lobby is quite spacious and actually spans into several areas so you can chill with friends in many areas.

Compared to international Intercontinental Hotels I would say this one falls short but it is an excellent choice in the areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Abdos, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

3 stars guest service & low quality rooms

By

04 March 2017

Nothing special, very old rooms and interiors, very poor guest service: Complained that phone not working but it was never fixed during the stay.

Don't recommend staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old Rooms

By

04 March 2017

Unfortunately, I stayed in the old building, the rooms are worn out and not up to the expected standards from the Intercontinental. Make sure when checking in to ask for a room in the new building.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Dear Hussam, Thank you for taking time in writing the review from your recent stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience that caused during your stay. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time during your next visit. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 February 2017

club

Thank you for a pleasant stay. This was a memorable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Fouad, Thank you for your 5 star rating from your recent stay with us! I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and memorable. Thank you for choosing InterContinental Riyadh and for taking the time to post your review! We really hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 February 2017

club

Thanks to everyone in the hotel that made my stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Nadia, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Riyadh! I am extremely delighted to read that the reason you enjoyed your recent stay with us is because of the amazing and professional service you received from our Team! So the title says it all "Great Service". Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Riyadh and for taking the time to post your wonderful review! Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less